BSE - Arbitration Schedule
Proposed BSE IPO Notices Media Release Trading Holidays BSEPlus
हिन्दी     मराठी     ગુજરાતી


Arbitration Schedule
Tentative Schedule of Arbitration Hearings for Non - Trading Members v/s Trading Members

Arbitration-Referencewise

Sr NoRefernce NoApplicant NameRespondent NameDate of HearingTime of HearingVenue
14/2017SADASHIV S. LAKHIMALEDREAMS BROKING PVT. LTD.06/02/201714:00 MUMBAI
2851/2016VINOD KUMARUNICON SECURITIES PVT.LTD.31/01/201701:00 PATNA
31008/2016CHANDRESHWAR PRASAD SINHASHAREKHAN LTD.31/01/201712:00 PATNA
41019/2016ANIL KUMAR TAYALUNICON SECURITIES PVT.LTD.31/01/201710:30 KANPUR
51057/2016SBICAP SECURITIES LTD.SAMEEKSHA PAWAR09/02/201715:00 DELHI
61058/2016ADEESH KUMAR JAINUNICON SECURITIES PVT.LTD.27/01/201711:00 KANPUR
71065/2016PUSHPA BANSALICICI SECURITIES LTD.06/02/201714:30 DELHI
81067/2016PASHA FINANCE PVT LTDODYSSEY SECURITIES PVT. LTD01/02/201715:00 MUMBAI


Arbitration/Appeal Hearing - Venue


Department of Investor Services, BSE Ltd. at respective Regional Arbitration Centers.

For further information, please contact:

Contact Persons at Regional Centers:

SI.No. Contact Person Venue Tel. No. Email
1 Mr. Nikhil Mehta Ahmedabad 079-26402992 / 26462992 nikhil.mehta@bseindia.com
2 Mr.Thilakraj Rai Bengaluru 080 - 2356 8444 thilakraj.rai@bseindia.com
3 Mr. Falguni Gayen Bhubaneswar 9836340444 / 0674 – 2361029 Falguni.gayen@bseindia.com
4 Ms. Uma Rani Chandigarh 9416772259 ipf.uma@bseindia.com
5 Ms. Deepa Rangarajan Chennai 044 - 420899 59 deepa.rangrajan@bseindia.com
6 Mr. Jitender Nautiyal Dehradun 8826799907 Ipf.jitender@bseindia.com
7 Mr. Poonam Chand /
Mr. Prashant Mani
Delhi 011 - 43007413 / 14 / 15 / 16 poonam.chand@bseindia.com prashant.mani@bseindia.com
8 Mr. Surajit Banerjee Guwahati 9836810411/ 0361 - 2340411 Surajit.banerjee@bseindia.com
9 Mr. Aditya Reddy Hyderabad 040-3060 5846/44/45 ipf.Aditya@bseindia.com
10 Mr. Amit Keshri Indore 0731 - 4008 208 amit.keshri@bseindia.com
11 Mr. Wasim Akhtar Jammu 9086321641 Ipf.wasim@bseindia.com
12 Mr. Chidrup Jain Jaipur 0141- 2370877 / 2378077 chidrup.jain@bseindia.com
13 Mr. Jitendranath Shukla Kanpur 91-9336330705 /
9455921331
jitendranath.shukla@bseindia.com
14 Mr. Sumith C. S. Kochi 0484 -2356143 / 44

Cell No. 9349754075
Sumith.cs@bseindia.com
15 Mr. Anirban Guha Kolkata 033 - 2282 13 75 anirban.guha@bseindia.com
16 Mr. Sanjeo Tripathi Lucknow 0522 - 2239544 sanjeo.tripathi@bseindia.com
17 Ms.Sneha Mandhare Mumbai 022 - 22721233 / 34/ 8513 sneha.mandhare@bseindia.com
18 Mr. Jason Dias Panaji 9168465838 jason.dias@bseindia.com
19 Mr. Gagan Kumar Singh Patna 08651036680 / 82 Gagankumar.Singh@bseindia.com
20 Mr. Siddharth Dixit Pune 020 - 65202065 siddharth.dixit@bseindia.com
21 Mr. Amritap S. Kartik Raipur 8236920359 / 0771 -28883359 ipf.kartik@bseindia.com
22 Mr. Prashant Jha Ranchi 0651 -2244138 / 08651036681 prashant.jha@bseindia.com
23 Mr. Hari Das Kaushal Shimla 8988245362 ipf.haridas@bseindia.com
24 Mr. Anoop Dwivedi Vadodara 0265 -2341969 anoop.dwivedi@bseindia.com