Contact Us
S&P BSE SENSEX
हिन्दी     मराठी     ગુજરાતી


Contact Us



BSE Limited
Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers
Dalal Street
Mumbai- 400001
Phones : 91-22-22721233/4, 91-22-66545695 (Hunting)
Fax : 91-22-22721919
Regional Centres - BSE Investor Service Centres
Ahmedabad
BSE Investor Service Centre
203/204,"Abhishree Avenue', Near Nehru Nagar Circle, S.M.Road, Ambawadi, Ahmedabad - 380 015
City Name Mobile No. Email id
Ahmedabad Anoop Dwivedi +91 9909941969 anoop.dwivedi@bseindia.com
Ahmedabad Malav Chokshi +91 9825556222 malav.chokshi@bseindia.com
Ahmedabad Hiren Kansara +91 9427011222 hiren.kansara@bseindia.com
Surat Manthan Desai +91 8469244533 manthan.desai@bseindia.com
Chennai
BSE Investor Service Centre
3rd floor, Vijaya Towers 4, Kodambakkam High Road, Chennai - 600 034.
City Name Contact No. Email id
Chennai M. Vishnu Vardhan +91 9962550120 vishnu.vardhan@bseindia.com
Chennai C. Gurunathan +91 9940013220 gurunathan.c@bseindia.com
Chennai B. Badrinarayanan +91 9360089413 ipf.badrinarayanan@bseindia.com
Chennai Ramya Balendrian +91 9884058529 ramya.balendrian@bseindia.com
Coimbatore S. Periyasamy +91 9884593696 s.periyasamy@bseindia.com
Delhi
BSE Investor Service Centre
BSE Limited, 15th Floor, Dr. Gopal Das Bhawan, 28 Barakhambha Road, Connaught Place, New Delhi - 110 001.
City/Region Name Contact No. Email id
North Mr. Rajeev Garg +91 9810554869 rajeev.garg@bseindia.com
Delhi / Haryana / Punjab Mr. Varun Gupta +91 9711319163 varun.gupta@bseindia.com
Delhi / Haryana / Punjab Mr. Ritesh Kumar +91 9310699006 ritesh.kumar@bseindia.com
Delhi / Haryana / Punjab Mr. Rohin Ralhan +91 9582991816 rohin.ralhan@bseindia.com
Delhi / Haryana / Punjab Mr. Pramesh Rastogi +91 9810045141 pramesh.rastogi@bseindia.com
MP / Rajasthan Mr. Ishu Tayal +91 9252037648 ishu.tayal@bseindia.com
UP Mr. Prashant Mani +91 7379025025 prashant.mani@bseindia.com
Kochi
BSE Investor Service Centre
4th Floor, M.E.S. Dr.P.K. Abdul Gafoor Memorial Culture Complex, Judges Avenues, Kaloor Kochi - 682017.
Kochi Sumith. C. S +91 9349754075 sumith.cs@bseindia.com
Kolkata
BSE Investor Service Centre
Horizon - II nd Floor 57, Jawaharlal Nehru Road Near Rabindra Sadan metro station Kolkata - 700071
City Name Contact No. Email id
Kolkata Purushottam Saraf +91 9830269460 purushottam.saraf@bseindia.com
Kolkata Sanjeev Jaiswal +91 9830263300 sanjeev.jaiswal@bseindia.com
Kolkata Aritra Pramanik +91 9330818155 aritra.pramannik@bseindia.com
Kolkata Niraml Samsukha +91 9681872522 nirmal.samsukha@bseindia.com




Contacts for Filing Information (Only for Corporates)
Corporate Filings Contact Details Designated Fax No.
1. Financial Results
2. Limited Review
3. Corporate Governance
4. Shareholding Pattern
5. Corporate Announcements
6. Corporate Actions
corp.relations@bseindia.com 022 2272 3121
Note:
  • The above corporate filings may be sent to any of the following:
    • Through the Online Portal - BSE Corporate Compliance & Listing Centre : http://listing.bseindia.com
      (For assistance in login and uploading : contact helpdesk : 022-61363155 and email id : bsehelp@bseindia.com)
    • email: corp.relations@bseindia.com
    • To the designated fax number.
  • For confirmation of fax / email filings, companies may contact the following persons:


Contact Person Phone
Mr. Shyam Bhagirath 022 2272 8013
Mr. A.Y. Robert 022 2272 8058
Mr. Amol Hosalkar 022 2272 8390
Mr. Rakesh Parekh (Corporate Governance & Sharholding Pattern) 022 2272 8307




Whom to Contact for Queries
Queries Relating to Contact Details Contact Persons
Book Closure and Record Dates
Non-delivery Period
Dividend
Cum-Bonus, Cum-Rights Dates
jeevan.noronha@bseindia.com
marian.dsouza@bseindia.com
Mr. Jeevan Noronha - 022 2272 8015
Mr. Marian D'souza - 022 2272 8332
Listing of Securities *
IPO/FPO nitin.pujari@bseindia.com
listing.sales@bseindia.com
prasad.bhide@bseindia.com
Mr. Nitin Pujari - 022 2272 8398
Mr. Prasad Bhide - 022 2272 8388
Direct Listing/Permitted category nitin.pujari@bseindia.com
listing.sales@bseindia.com
atul.dhotre@bseindia.com
Mr. Nitin Pujari - 022 2272 8398
Mr.Atul Dhotre - 022 2272 8934
IPP/OFS (Operational/Sales related) bhushan.mokashi@bseindia.com
listing.sales@bseindia.com
radhika.khatau@bseindia.com
Mr. Bhushan Mokashi - 022 22728406
Ms. Radhika Khatau - 022 2272 8892
IPP(Listing related) nitin.pujari@bseindia.com
listing.sales@bseindia.com
prasad.bhide@bseindia.com
Mr. Nitin Pujari - 022 2272 8398
Mr. Prasad Bhide - 022 2272 8388
Mutual Funds nitin.pujari@bseindia.com
listing.sales@bseindia.com
prasad.bhide@bseindia.com
Mr. Nitin Pujari - 022 2272 8398
Mr. Prasad Bhide - 022 2272 8388
Bonus bhuvana.sriram@bseindia.com
renita.dsouza@bseindia.com
bse.furtherlisting@bseindia.com
Ms. Bhuvana Sriram - 022 2272 8242
Ms. Renita Dsouza - 022 2272 8536
ESOP bhuvana.sriram@bseindia.com
renita.dsouza@bseindia.com
lalit.phatak@bseindia.com
Ms. Bhuvana Sriram - 022 2272 8242
Ms. Renita Dsouza - 022 2272 8536
Mr. Lalit Phatak - 022 2272 8476
Schemes of Amalgamation/ Arrangement/Reduction bhuvana.sriram@bseindia.com
pooja.sanghvi@bseindia.com
bse.furtherlisting@bseindia.com
Ms. Bhuvana Sriram - 022 2272 8242
Ms. Pooja Sanghvi - 022 2272 8996
FCCB/ADR/GDR bhuvana.sriram@bseindia.com
bse.furtherlisting@bseindia.com
Ms. Bhuvana Sriram - 022 2272 8242
QIPs nitin.pujari@bseindia.com
prasad.bhide@bseindia.com
Mr. Nitin Pujari - 022 2272 8398
Mr. Prasad Bhide - 022 2272 8388
Listing Fee listing.commercial@bseindia.com
farzana.mehta@bseindia.com
troydon.bird@bseindia.com
Ms. Farzana Mehta - 022 2272 8527
Mr. Troydon Bird - 022 22728184
Forfeiture renita.dsouza@bseindia.com
bse.furtherlisting@bseindia.com
Ms. Renita Dsouza - 022 2272 8536
Re-issue Of Forfeited Shares renita.dsouza@bseindia.com
bse.furtherlisting@bseindia.com
Ms. Renita Dsouza - 022 2272 8536
Preferential lalit.phatak@bseindia.com
bhuvana.sriram@bseindia.com
bse.furtherlisting@bseindia.com
Mr. Lalit Phatak - 022 2272 8476
Ms. Bhuvana Sriram - 022 2272 8242
PPDI debt.listing@bseindia.com
hetal.kotak@bseindia.com
gunjan.jain@bseindia.com
Ms.Hetal Kotak - 022 22728701
Ms. Gunjan Jain - 022 22728396
Name Change of company radhika.khatau@bseindia.com Ms.Radhika Khatau (DM) - 022 2272 8892
Buyback of shares gunjan.jain@bseindia.com Ms. Gunjan Jain (AM) - 022 2272 8396
Capital Confirmation letters lalit.phatak@bseindia.com Lalit Phatak - 022 2272 8476
Delisting radhika.khatau@bseindia.com Ms. Radhika Khatau (DM) - 022 2272 8892
Rights Issue pooja.sanghvi@bseindia.com Ms.Pooja Sanghvi - 022 2272 8996
Revocation of suspension of companies bse.revocation@bseindia.com
Mr. Abhay Munagekar- 022 2272 8854
Mr. Rakesh Parekh - 022 2272 8307
Mr. Aalap Trivedi - 022 2272 8559
Ms. Ishwari Vaidya - 022 2272 8534
Mr. Shyam Bhagirath - 022 2272 8013
Ms. Arpita Joshi - 022 2272 8384
Complaints against companies is@bseindia.com Mr. N. R. Bagade - Tel: 022 2272 8138
Arbitration stanies.crasto@bseindia.com Mr. S.L.Crasto - Tel: 022 2272 8237

Complaints against member  brokers

mahesh.ghadi@bseindia.com Mr. Mahesh B. Ghadi - Tel: 022 2272 8517
* Timings for calls are 3.00 p.m. to 6.00 p.m. Kindly note Investor queries/complaints/ clarifications are to be addressed to the Department of Investor Services on is@bseindia.com (Mr N.R. Bagade-Extn. 8138) and not on the above mentioned Extensions and email ids.
Clearing and Settlement Issues manish.mehta@bseindia.com Mr.Manish Mehta - Tel: 022 2272 8223
BSE Media Release & Media Query corp.comm@bseindia.com Mr. Ketan Mehta - Tel 022 2272 8321
Membership
Sebi Fees, Turnover Issues chirag.sodawaterwalla@bseindia.com
bina.khaneria@bseindia.com
Mr. Chirag Sodawaterwalla Tel: 022 2272 8156
Ms. Bina Khaneria Tel: 022 2272 8348
Sebi related matters hemant.dharap@bseindia.com Mr. Hemant Dharap Tel: 022 2272 8204
Deposit Based Membership, Custodian Clearing Membership, Margin Trading Facility amit.kadam@bseindia.com Mr. Amit Kadam - Tel: 022 2272 8010
Sub - Broker Registrations, Cancellations ramesh.jadhav@bseindia.com jitendra.doshi@bseindia.com Mr. Ramesh Jadhav Tel: 022 2272 8520
Mr. Jitendra Doshi Tel: 022 2272 8275
Derivatives Membership (Equity & Currency), Availing facility in Debt Segment Trading, ITORS, Direct Market Access amit.kadam@bseindia.com
hemant.dharap@bseindia.com chirag.sodawaterwalla@bseindia.com
Mr. Amit Kadam Tel: 022 2272 8010
Mr. Hemant Dharap Tel: 022 2272 8204
Mr. Chirag A Sodawaterwalla - Tel: 022 2272 8156
Derivatives bsehelp@bseindia.com BSE Helpdesk - Tel:022 61363161
Training Programmes conducted by BSE govindSing.sailoni@bseindia.com Govind Sing. Sailoni - Tel: 022 2272 8062
BSE Publications publication@bseindia.com Mr. Farooq Sonalkar - Tel: 022 2272 8220
Debt Segment debtinfo@bseindia.com BSE Helpdesk - Tel:022 22728080
Clearing House boisl@vsnl.com
clghouse@bseindia.com
Peter D'souza - Ext 5065/5057
Daniel Lasrado - Ext. 5085/5060
DOSS
Surveillance (Online)
Investigation
Inspection
yogendra.daxini@bseindia.com ravindran.shetty@bseindia.com
parul.kothari@bseindia.com chirag.udani@bseindia.com
Mr. Yogendra Daxini - Tel: 022 2272 5092 Mr. Ravindran Shetty - Tel: 022 2272 8792
Ms.Parul Kothari - Tel: 022 2272 8196 Mr.Chirag Udani - Tel: 022 2272 8724
Data Products Subscription datafeed@bseindia.com Ms. Neha Mishra - Tel: 022 2272 8145

BSE StAR MF/Mutual Funds Distributor

Name Contact No. Email id
Omkeshwar Singh +91 8879811780 omkeshwar.singh@bseindia.com
Zeeta Eustace +91 9819540107 zeeta.eustace@bseindia.com
Vaibhav Pandya +91 9819688399 vaibhav.pandya@bseindia.com


Helpdesk - Following Section and Numbers are only for Members
Application support and troubleshooting for Equity, CD & EQD segments, Dload/Extranet, BEFS, Settlement, Star MF, lan/wan/vsat Connectivity issues on various networks, Complaint tracking and follow-ups- bsehelp@bseindia.com Mr. Bidur Bhattacharjee
Tel nos.
022 6136 3100,
Fax no.
022 6136 3150

Helpdesk
(Bolt application and connectivity)
  022 6136 3100
(Hunting)
Password reset of various products, Trader Id activation/deactivation, Email id change of various applications, Contingency Pool Operations, Software installation etc.   022 6136 3171
Mutual Funds 022 61363155
Listing Center Module 022 6136 3155
Queries on website info@bseindia.com
Helpdesk web link www.bseindia.com/help  
Email id (For Helpdesk queries only) bsehelp@bseindia.com  
Fax number   022 61363150
Operating hours   0800hrs – 1930hrs (Trading days)