### **Mahindra** FINANCE

Mahindra & Mahindra Financial Services Ltd. Mahindra Towers, 4th Floor, Dr. G. M. Bhosale Marg, Worli, Mumbai 400 018 India

Tel: +91 22 66526000 Fax: +91 22 24984170 +91 22 24984171

22<sup>nd</sup> August, 2019

The General Manager-Department of Corporate Services, BSE Limited, Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street, Mumbai - 400 001.

Scrip Code: 532720

The Manager-Listing Department, National Stock Exchange of India Limited, "Exchange Plaza", 5<sup>th</sup> Floor, Plot No.C/1, G Block, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Bandra (East), Mumbai – 400 051.

Scrip Code : M&MFIN

Dear Sirs,

### Sub : Transfer of Equity Shares by Mahindra & Mahindra Financial Services Limited Employees' Stock Option Trust to the Stock Option Grantees

We are enclosing the details of the eligible employees to whom the shares have been transferred by the Mahindra & Mahindra Financial Services Limited Employees' Stock Option Trust pursuant to the exercise of the Stock Options granted under the Mahindra & Mahindra Financial Services Limited Employees' Stock Option Scheme – 2010. The same is marked as Annexure-I.

This is for your information and necessary action.

Kindly acknowledge receipt.

Thanking you,

Yours Faithfully, Mahindra & Mahindra Financial Services Limited

Amarox

Arnavaz M. Pardiwalla Company Secretary & Compliance Officer

Encl: a/a



**Mahindra** FINANCE

# **Mahindra** FINANCE

#### ANNEXURE - I

#### MAHINDRA & MAHINDRA FINANCIAL SERVICES LIMITED EMPLOYEES' STOCK OPTION TRUST

#### LIST OF ELIGIBLE EMPLOYEES WHO EXERCISED THE OPTIONS

Sr. No.	Name of the Eligible Employees	No. of Options Exercised
1	Manjunath Shenoy B	127
2	Ruchir Pradhan	332
3	Sunil Shenoy Palimarkar	1172
4	Reshma Gujaran	374
5	Prasad P	1002
6	Rajesh Sheth	377
7	Shekhar Burman	811
8	Renjal Santhosh Shenoy	266
9	Rajesh Vasudevan	5847
10	Anand Mallan P G	937
11	Satyendra Panwar	247
12	Baji Babu Golla	184
13	Kodela Srinivasulu	130



# **Mahindra** FINANCE

Page No .  $\boldsymbol{\mathfrak{I}}$ 

Arnavaz M. Pardiwalla	2418
Vivek Tripathi	1220
Ranjith J Menon K	114
Arun Kumar Singh	125
Sandeep Mandrekar	1122
Shobhana Rajaraman	177
Jagat Kumar Singh	357
Anand Parab	194
TOTAL	17533
	Vivek Tripathi Ranjith J Menon K Arun Kumar Singh Sandeep Mandrekar Shobhana Rajaraman Jagat Kumar Singh Anand Parab

