

IRSL:STEXCH: 2020-21: 3rd July 2020

National Stock Exchange of India Limited

Exchange Plaza, 5th Floor, Bandra - Kurla Complex, Bandra (E)

Mumbai - 400 051. Thru.: NEAPS

Stock Code NSE: INDORAMA

BSE Limited

Floor 25, P. J. Towers, Dalal Street,

Mumbai - 400 001.

Thru.: BSE Listing Centre Stock Code BSE: 500207

ISIN: INE156A01020

Indo Rama Synthetics (India) Limited - CIN L17124MH1986PLC166615

Sub: Submission of Half-yearly disclosure on Related Party Transactions pursuant to Regulation 23(9) of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) (Amendments) Regulations, 2018.

Dear Sirs,

Pursuant to Regulation 23(9) of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) (Amendments) Regulations, 2018, we hereby enclose the disclosure of Related Party Transactions on consolidated basis, for the half-year ended 31st March 2020, in the format specified in the relevant Accounting Standards.

You are requested to kindly take the same on record

Thanking you.

Yours faithfully.

for Indo Rama Synthetics (India) Limited

awan w Thalin

Pawan Kumar Thakur

Company Secretary and Compliance Officer

Encl.: As above





Disclosure of Related Party Transactions for the period 01/10/2019 to 31/03/2020

In pursuant with Regulation 23(9) of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) (Amendments) Regulations, 2018

(₹ in Crores)

(₹ in Crore;	
RELATED PARTY TRANSACTIONS	Other Group Entities over which Key Management Personnel and their relatives are able to exercise significant influence
Purchase of goods/services:	
Indorama Industries Limited	4.58
Starpet USA	0.59
Sale of goods/services:	
Indorama Industries Limited	4.08
Rent income:	
Relative of Non-Executive Independent Director	0.08
Advance received:	1
Indorama Polyester Industries Public Company Limited	79.25
Remuneration of Key Managerial Personnel:	
Mr. Om Prakash Lohia	1.22
Mr. Vishal Lohia	1.02
Mr. M N Sudhindra Rao	0.98
Mr. Umesh Kumar Agrawal	0.46
Mr. Susheel Kumar Mehrotra	0.39
Mr. Pawan Kumar Thakur	0.10
Sitting Fees of Independent Directors:	
Mr. Ashok Kumar Ladha	0.02
Mr. Suman Jyoti Khaitan	0.03
Mrs. Ranjana Agarwal	0.03
Dr. Arvind Pandalai	0.04
Mr. Dhanendra Kumar	0.01

