

Corp. Off. : KCL Business Park, 46-47 PU-4 Commercial, 3rd Floor, Behind C-21 Mall, A.B. Road, Indore-452 010 (M.P.) Tel. : 0731-4044440, 3249501

Date: 17th October, 2023

To, The General Manager, Corporate Relationship Department, BSE Limited, Phiroz Jeejeebhoy Tower, Dalal Street, Mumbai – 400001, Maharashtra, India

Reference: ISIN - INE469F01026; Scrip Code-531784; Symbol-KCLINFRA

Subject: Outcome of the Meeting of the Board of Directors of KCL Infra Projects Limited.

In compliance with Regulation 30 of Securities & Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations & Disclosure Requirements Regulations), 2015 {Listing Regulations} read with Part A of Schedule III, it is hereby informed that the following business items inter-alia have been transacted by the Board at today's meeting:

RECONSTITUTION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES:

A. Audit Committee:

Consequent upon the resignation of Mrs. Sunita Vora w.e.f. September 30,2023 from the post of Non-Executive Independent Director of the Company, the Audit Committee has been reconstituted by inducting Mrs. Devyani Chhajed, Non-Executive- Independent Director as a new Member of the Committee in place of Mrs. Sunita Vora w.e.f. 17th October, 2023 as per the provisions of section 177 of the Companies Act, 2013 and regulation 18 of the Listing Regulations. Post reconstitution, the composition of the Audit Committee shall be as follows:

Sr. No	Name of Director	Category	Status
1.	Archit Yadav	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	Mohan Jhawar	Executive Director	Member
3.	Moeenuddin Makrani	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member
4.	Devyani Chhajed	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member



Corp. Off. : KCL Business Park, 46-47 PU-4 Commercial, 3rd Floor, Behind C-21 Mall, A.B. Road, Indore-452 010 (M.P.) Tel. : 0731-4044440, 3249501

B. Nomination & Remuneration Committee:

Consequent upon the resignation of Mrs. Sunita Voraw.e.f September 30,2023 from the post of Non-Executive Independent Director of the Company, the Nomination & Remuneration Committee has been reconstituted by inducting Mrs. Devyani Chhajed, Non-Executive, Independent Director as a new Member of the Committee in place of Mrs. Sunita Vora w.e.f. 17th October, 2023 as per the provisions of section 178 of the Companies Act, 2013 and regulation 19 of the SEBI (LODR), 2015. Post reconstitution, the composition of the Nomination & Remuneration Committee shall be as follows:

Sr. No	Name of Director	Category	Status	
1.	Archit Yadav	Non-Executive-Independent Director	Chairperson	
2.	Devyani Chhajed	Non-Executive-Independent Director	Member	
3.	Moeenuddin Makrani	Non-Executive-Independent Director	Member	

C. Stakeholders Relationship Committee:

Consequent upon the resignation of Mrs. Sunita Vora w.e.f September 30,2023 from the post of NonExecutive Independent Director of the Company, the Stakeholders Relationship Committee has been reconstituted by inducting Mrs. Devyani Chhajed, Non-Executive, Independent Director as a new /Member of the Committee in place of Mrs. Sunita Vora w.e.f. 17th October, 2023 as per the provisions of section 178 of the Companies Act, 2013 and regulation 20 of the SEBI (LODR), 2015. Post reconstitution, the composition of the Stakeholders Relationship Committee shall be as follows:

Sr. No	Name of Director	Category	Status	
1.	Archit Yadav	Non-Executive-Independent Director	Chairperson	
2.	Devyani Chhajed	Non-Executive-Independent Director	Member	
3.	Moeenuddin Makrani	Non-Executive-Independent Director	Member	
4.	Mohan Jhawar	Executive Director	Member	



Corp. Off. : KCL Business Park, 46-47 PU-4 Commercial, 3rd Floor, Behind C-21 Mall, A.B. Road, Indore-452 010 (M.P.) Tel. : 0731-4044440, 3249501

D. Risk Management Committee:

Consequent upon the resignation of Mrs. Sunita Voraw.e.f September 30,2023 from the post of Non-Executive Independent Director of the Company, the Risk Management Committee has been reconstituted by inducting Mrs. Devyani Chhajed, Non-Executive, Independent Director as a new Member of the Committee in place of Mrs. Sunita Vora w.e.f. 17th October, 2023 as per the regulation 21 of the SEBI (LODR), 2015. Post reconstitution, the composition of the Risk Management Committee shall be as follows.

Sr. No	Name of Director	Category	Status
1.	Mohan Jhawar	Executive Director	Chairperson
2.	Archit Yadav	Non-Executive -Independent Director	Member
3.	Moeenuddin Makrani	Non-Executive-Independent Director	Member
4.	Devyani Chhajed	Non-Executive- Independent Director	Member

The meeting of Board of Directors commenced at 03:00 PM and concluded at 03:20 PM.

We request you to take note of the above.

Thanking you, Yours Faithfully,

For KCL Infra Projects Limited

Mohan Jhawar Managing Director DIN: 00495473

