

Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd. Mahindra Towers, Dr. G. M. Bhosale Marg, Worli, Mumbai 400 018 India

> Tel: +91 22 2490 1441 Fax: +91 22 2490 0833 www.mahindra.com

REF: NS: SEC: 27<sup>th</sup> February, 2024

BSE Limited Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street, Fort, Mumbai 400001. National Stock Exchange of India Limited "Exchange Plaza", 5<sup>th</sup> Floor, Plot No.C/1, G Block Bandra-Kurla Complex Bandra (East), Mumbai 400051.

Bourse de Luxembourg Societe de la Bourse de Luxembourg Societe Anonyme/R.C.B. 6222, B.P. 165, L-2011 Luxembourg. London Stock Exchange Plc 10 Paternoster Square London EC4M 7LS.

## Sub: <u>Transfer of Equity Shares by Mahindra & Mahindra Employees'</u> <u>Stock Option Trust to the Stock Option Grantees</u>

In compliance with the undertaking given to the Exchanges at the time of listing of shares that were allotted to Mahindra & Mahindra Employees' Stock Option Trust ("the Trust"), we are enclosing the details of the Stock Option Grantees to whom the shares have been transferred by the Trust on 27<sup>th</sup> February, 2024, pursuant to the exercise of the Stock Options granted under the Company's Employees' Stock Option Scheme. The same is marked as Annexure I.

Kindly acknowledge receipt.

Yours faithfully, For MAHINDRA & MAHINDRA LIMITED

NARAYAN SHANKAR COMPANY SECRETARY

Encl: a/a

ANNEXURE - I MAHINDRA & MAHINDRA EMPLOYEES STOCK OPTION TRUST LIST OF STOCK OPTION GRANTEES WHO HAVE EXERCISED THEIR OPTIONS					
			Sr No	Name	Total No. of Options exercised
			1	M Raghavan	4978
2	Vilas Yashwant Paranjape	311			
3	Sandeep Belose	109			
4	Shalaka S. Karnik	156			
5	Jinesh Savla	318			
6	Vivek Sharma	1846			
7	Swati Rane	1490			
8	C Niranjan Kumar	820			
9	Vasudevan C	734			
10	Senthur Pandian K	5493			
11	Maninder Singh	100			
12	Amit Nath	315			
13	Vijaykumar Narayan Nair	2114			
14	Rajkumar Seetharaman	154			
15	Santhanam Surendran	1852			
16	Sandeep Kumar	159			
17	Parthiban Ramamoorthy	295			
18	Rajeev Narang	37			
19	Mahesh Swarnkar	82			
20	Yashwant Singh	57			
21	Rupesh Nagar	400			
22	Shadab Alam	53			
23	Pramuch Goel	756			
24	Siddalingayya G	155			
25	Prasanta Behera	19			
26	Sivaramakrishna Challa	150			
	Total	22953			

