

Regd. &	: A-1, Industrial Estate,	
Head Office	Varanasi - 221106 (INDIA)	
Phones	: +91-542-2370161-4 (4 Lines)	
Fax	: +91-542-2370165, 2370214	
E-mail	: rksingh@banarasbead.com	
	investor@bblinvestor.com	
Website	: www.banarasbead.com	

Manufacturers & Exporters of All kind of Beads, Fashion Jewelry and Accessories.

REF.: BBL/SECT/ To, The BSE Limited Department of Corporate Services, Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers Dalal Street, Mumbai – 400001 March 22, 2024

The National Stock Exchange Of (I) Ltd., Exchange Plaza, 5th Floor, Plot No.C/1, G-Block, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Bandra (E) <u>Mumbai - 400 051</u>

Scrip Code: BSE- 526849; NSE- BANARBEADS

Sub.: Intimation of Closure of Trading Window - SEBI (Prohibition of Insider Trading) Regulations, 2015.

Dear Sirs,

Pursuant to provisions of SEBI (Prohibition of Insider Trading Regulations) 2015 and code of conduct of the Company for Regulating, Monitoring and Reporting Trading by Insiders (Directors, Promoters, Designated Employees, we hereby inform that the **Trading Window Close Period** will be commenced from **April 1, 2024** and **will end 48 hours after announcement of Audited Financial Results for Quarter and year ended March 31, 2024.** This information has been sent to all the Promoters, designated person and Connected Persons, copy designated persons downloaded from NSDL portal attached.

The date of board meeting in which audited results for Quarter/ Financial Year ending 31st March, 2024 would be considered shall be intimated in due course.

Kindly take the above information on your record and the same information is also available on Company's website.

You are requested to kindly take note of the above

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully, For **BANARAS BEADS LIMITED**

(R.K. SINGH) COMPANY SECRETARY Encl. As above



Downloaded from NSDL portal regarding trading window closure for quarter ended 31.03.2024

Sr.No	Depository Indicator	BO ID (DP ID + Client ID)	PAN of Designated Person	Name of the Designated Person
	1		AGMPG0493M	Deepali Gupta
	2		ADQPC6317F	SHALINI CHANDRA
	3		AACPG7281R	ASHOK KUMAR GUPTA
4	4		ABTPC9737C	RAJESH KUMAR CHAUBEY
ļ	5		AGEPG1158R	SIDDHARTH GUPTA
(5		AKCPP0595R	VINAY KUMAR PIYUSH
-	7		AHFPG8356D	MOHIT GUPTA
5	3		AACPG7282N	REKHA GUPTA
9	9		AIJPS7602M	HRIDYA NAND SRIVASTAVA
10	כ		APRPS1395A	MANAN KUMAR SAH
11	1		AAAHA1057M	ASHOK KUMAR GUPTA HUF
12	2		CJYPS7929H	SHIVANI GUPTA
13	3		AANPG1968N	ANIL KUMAR GUPTA
14	1		AREPG8935H	Prashant Gupta
15	5		AKEPS5603B	RAMESH KUMAR SINGH
10	6		ADUPK1937H	SUSHIL KUMAR KANDOI