

emamt paper mills limited

regd. office : 687 anandapur e.m. bypass kolkata 700 107 india phone: 91 33 6613 6264 fax : 91 33 6613 6900 email : emamipaper@emamipaper.com website : www.emamipaper.in CIN : L21019WB1981PLC034161

1st April, 2024

To The Secretary BSE Limited Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street Mumbai- 400001 Scrip Code: 533208

To The Secretary National Stock Exchange of India Limited Exchange Plaza, C-1, Block G, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (E) Mumbai – 400 051 NSE Symbol-EMAMIPAP

Dear Sir/Madam,

Sub: Disclosure under Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations & Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 – Re-Constitution of the various Committees w.e.f. 1st April, 2024.

Pursuant to Regulation 30 and other applicable Regulations, if any, of SEBI (Listing Obligations & Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 ("SEBI LODR"), kindly be informed that the Board of Directors of the Company through Resolution passed by circulation, have re-constituted the various Committees of the Board of Directors as under, w.e.f. 1st April, 2024, as under:

1. Audit Committee:

Sl.no.	Name of the Director & Category	Designation
1	Shri Amit Kiran Deb, Independent Director	Chairman
2	Shri Sumit Banerjee, Independent Director	Member
3	Shri Ranjit Kumar Pachnanda, Independent Director	Member
4	Shri Niraj Jalan, Independent Director	Member
5	Shri P S Patwari, Non-Executive Non-Independent Director	Member

2. Nomination & Remuneration Committee:

Sl.no.	Name of the Director & Category	Designation
7	Shri Amit Kiran Deb, Independent Director	Chairman
2	Shri Sumit Banerjee, Independent Director	Member
3 .	Shri Ranjit Kumar Pachnanda, Independent Director	Member
4	Shri Niraj Jalan, Independent Director	Member



ɛmami paper mills limited

regd. office : 687 anandapur e.m. bypass kolkata 700 107 india phone: 91 33 6613 6264 fax : 91 33 6613 6900 email : emamipaper@emamipaper.com website : www.emamipaper.in CIN : L21019WB1981PLC034161

3. Stakeholders Relationship Committee:

Sl.no.	Name of the Director & Category	Designation
1	Shri Niraj Jalan, Independent Director	Chairman
2	Shri Amit Kiran Deb, Independent Director	Member
3	Shri P S Patwari, Non-Executive Non-Independent Director	Member
4	Shri Vivek Chawla, Whole-time Director & CEO	Member

4. Risk Management Committee

Sl.no.	Name of the Director & Category	Designation
1	Shri Amit Kiran Deb, Independent Director	Chairman
2	Shri Niraj Jalan, Independent Director	Member
3	Shri P S Patwari, Non-Executive Non-Independent Director	Member
4	Shri Vivek Chawla, Whole-time Director & CEO	Member

5. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Sl.no.	Name of the Director & Category	Designation
1	Shri P S Patwari, Non-Executive Non-Independent Director	Chairman
2	Smt Mamta Binani, Independent Director	Member
3	Shri Sumit Banerjee, Independent Director	Member
4	Shri Ranjit Kumar Pachnanda, Independent Director	Member
5	Smt Richa Agarwal, Non-Executive Non-Independent Director	Member
6	Shri Vivek Chawla, Whole-time Director & CEO	Member

6. Finance Committee

Sl.no.	Name of the Director & Category	Designation
1	Shri Niraj Jalan, Independent Director	Chairman
2	Shri Manish Goenka, Vice Chairman	Member
3	Shri P S Patwari, Non-Executive Non-Independent Director	Member
4	Shri Vivek Chawla, Whole-time Director & CEO	Member



emami paper mills limited

regd. office : 687 anandapur e.m. bypass kolkata 700 107 india phone: 91 33 6613 6264 fax : 91 33 6613 6900 email : emamipaper@emamipaper.com website : www.emamipaper.in CIN : L21019WB1981PLC034161

Pursuant to Regulation 46 of SEBI LOSR, the above composition of the various committees is also updated on the website of the Company at <u>www.emamipaper.com</u>.

This is for your kind information and record.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully, For Emami Paper Mills Limited,



Debendra Banthiya **Company Secretary** M. No.: F 7790