

Corporate Relationship Department, Bombay Stock Exchange, Mumbai P.J. Towers, Dalal Street, Mumbai - 400 023.

Date: 01.11.2023.

Scrip Code: 513361.

Dear Sir/ Madam,

Sub: Intimation of Reconstitution of Committees of the Board of the Company under Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015.

We wish to inform that the Board of Directors of the Company, by resolution passed by circulation on November 1, 2023, have reconstituted of the Committees appointing Priyanka V. Gupta as regular chairperson of the Stakeholders Relationship Committee, Corporate Social Responsibility Committee of the Board of the Company with Immediate effect and the details of the Committees are as annexed in Annexure-A,

Kindly take the same on record and acknowledge.

Thanking you, Yours sincerely, FOR INDIA STEEL WORKS LIMITED

Dilip Meharana

Company Secretary & Compliance Officer

M. No.: A23014. Encl.: As above



Annexure-A

Mrs. Saachi R. Madnani (DIN: 10045589) has resigned as a Director, committee membership effective 4.9.2023 and Mr. Bimal Desai (DIN: 00872271) has resigned as a Director effective 29.09.2023 and consequently from the membership of Audit Committee, Nomination & Remuneration Committee / chairmanship of Stakeholder Relationship Committee, Corporate Social Responsibility Committee.

Reconstitution of the Stakeholder Relationship Committee & Corporate Social Responsibility Committee after induction of Mrs. Priyanka V. Gupta non-executive Director (DIN: 08057096) as Chairman effective 1st November, 2023.

AUDIT COMMITTEE:

- 1. Mr. Santosh P. Bhosale (Independent Director)-Chairman
- 2. Mr. Santino Rocco Morea (Independent Director)-Member
- 3. Mr. Shivanand Shesherao Bhalerao (Independent Director)-Member

NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:

- 1. Mr. Shivanand Shesherao Bhalerao (Independent Director)-Chairman
- 2. Mr. Santino Rocco Morea (Independent Director) -Member
- 3. Mr. Santosh P. Bhosale (Independent Director)-Member

STAKE HOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE:

- 1. Mrs. Priyanka V. Gupta (Non-Executive Director) -Chairman
- 2. Mr. Santino Rocco Morea (Independent Director) -Member
- 3. Mr. Shivanand Shesherao Bhalerao (Independent Director)-Member
- 4. Mr. Santosh P. Bhosale (Independent Director)-Member

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE:

- 1. Mrs. Priyanka V. Gupta (Non-Executive Director-Chairman)
- 2. Mr. Shivanand Shesherao Bhalerao (Independent Director)-Member
- 3. Mr. Santosh P. Bhosale (Independent Director)-Member
- 4. Mr. Varun S. Gupta (Managing Director)-Member

