April 25, 2024

To

## **BSE Limited**

P. J. Towers, 25th Floor,

Dalal Street, Fort, Mumbai - 400 001

**BSE Scrip Code:** 543814

<u>Subject: Regulation 30 of Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements), 2015</u>

Reference: Allotment of 8,70,000 Equity Shares and 11,75,000 Warrants each convertible into, or exchangeable for 1 (one) fully paid-up equity share of the Company of face value of ₹ 10/- each

Dear Sir/Madam.

With reference to the captioned subject and our letter dated March 13, 2024 wherein it was informed that the resolution for issue of securities on preferential basis was passed by the members with requisite majority and pursuant to the In-principle approval received from BSE Limited on 16<sup>th</sup> April, 2024, vide letter no. LOD/PREF/KS/FIP/91/2024-25 in respect of the aforesaid preferential issue, the Board of Directors at their meeting held today i.e. Thursday, April 25, 2024 inter alia, has considered and approved the following businesses:

## 1. Allotment of 8,70,000 Equity Shares to the Non-Promoter Category, for cash, at an issue price of Rs. 64/- per Equity Share by way of preferential allotment as below:

Sr.	Name of Proposed Equity Allottees	Category	Number of Equity
No.			Shares Allotted
1	Manoj Agarwal (HUF)	Non-Promoter	1,50,000
2	Harshad Bhogilal Shah	Non-Promoter	1,00,000
3	HBPA Tradex Private Limited	Non-Promoter	50,000
4	Mahendra Agrawal HUF	Non-Promoter	50,000
5	Parag Bharat Mehta	Non-Promoter	50,000
6	Kadayam Ramanathan Bharat	Non-Promoter	50,000
7	Ajit Kumar	Non-Promoter	40,000
8	Surbhi Agrawal	Non-Promoter	40,000
9	Aashirvaad Money Management Private Limited	Non-Promoter	35,000
10	M Rekha	Non-Promoter	25,000
11	Vanshika Gaur	Non-Promoter	25,000
12	Jitendra Mehta	Non-Promoter	25,000
13	Kaaa Infra and Financial Services LLP	Non-Promoter	24,000
14	Megha Hemant Agrawal	Non-Promoter	20,000
15	Heena Ullas Parikh	Non-Promoter	20,000
16	Madan Gopal Aggarwal	Non-Promoter	15,000
17	Pankaj Pasi	Non-Promoter	15,000
18	Ritesh Kumar Gupta	Non-Promoter	15,000
19	Sagar P Brahmbhatt	Non-Promoter	15,000
20	Omnibulls Training and Education Private	Non-Promoter	15,000
	Limited		

Total	Rakesii Agai wai	TVOII-I TOINOTCI	8,70,000
28	Rakesh Agarwal	Non-Promoter	6000
27	Reena	Non-Promoter	10,000
26	Shalin Ashwin Shah	Non-Promoter	10,000
25	Paresh Ratilal Vithalani	Non-Promoter	10,000
24	Usha Dhiren Karani	Non-Promoter	10,000
23	Tejas Udaybhai Sarvaiya	Non-Promoter	15000
22	Vinay Vijay Nagori	Non-Promoter	15000
21	Prosperity Catalyst OPC Private Limited	Non-Promoter	15000

Consequent to the said allotment, the Paid-up Equity Share Capital of the Company stands increased from Rs. 4,09,05,000/- comprising of 40,90,500 Equity Shares of face value of Rs. 10/- each and paid-up Equity Share Capital on fully diluted basis shall be Rs. 4,96,05,000/- comprising of 49,60,500 Equity Shares of face value of Rs.10/- each.

2. Allotment of 11,75,000 Fully Convertible Warrants ('Warrants') to the persons belonging to Promoter & Promoter Group and Non-Promoter Category each carrying a right to subscribe to one Equity Share per Warrant, for cash at an issue price of Rs. 64/- per warrant by way of preferential allotment upon receipt of 25% of issue price from the following allottees in accordance with provisions of SEBI ICDR Regulations 2018:

Sr.	Name of Proposed Warrant Allottees	Category	Number of
No.	_		Warrants allotted
1	Vimal Sureshbhai Mishra	Promoter & Promoter Group	1,50,000
2	Priyanka Vimal Mishra	Promoter & Promoter Group	1,20,000
3	Prakash Mishra	Promoter & Promoter Group	84,000
4	Manoj Agarwal (HUF)	Non-Promoter	1,00,000
5	HBPA Tradex Private Limited	Non-Promoter	50,000
6	Payal T Shrivastava	Non-Promoter	2,00,000
7	Mahesh Kumar	Non-Promoter	2,00,000
8	Chitra Rani Sharma	Non-Promoter	50,000
9	Madhu Bala	Non-Promoter	50,000
10	Sanjay Madan	Non-Promoter	40,000
11	Khushwant Pahwa	Non-Promoter	40,000
12	Kamesh Jain	Non-Promoter	22,000
13	Ronak Khambhati	Non-Promoter	10,000
14	Nikhil Vijaysingh Pangariya	Non-Promoter	10,000
15	Rahul Govind Chaturvedi	Non-Promoter	10,000
16	Pravinbhai Babubhai Zapadiya	Non-Promoter	10,000
17	Hiral Kirtan Patel	Non-Promoter	8000
18	Rakhil Sureshkumar Yadav	Non-Promoter	8000
19	Anand A Trivedi	Non-Promoter	8000
20	Jigar Ratilal Shah	Non-Promoter	5000
Total (	(A+B)		11,75,000

The Warrants shall be convertible in equal number of equity shares of face value of Rs. 10/- each, on receipt of balance 75% of the issue price (*i.e.* Rs. 48 per warrant) within a period of 18 months from the date allotment of Warrants.

## **PROSPECT**

Further pursuant to the allotment of warrants there is no change in the paid-up share capital of the Company.

Please take a note of the same and oblige.

Thanking You,

**For Prospect Commodities Limited** 

Bhargavi Jay Pandya Company Secretary & Compliance officer Membership No-A62039