

13th February, 2024

The Secretary

The Bombay Stock Exchange Limited
Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers

27th Floor, Dalal Street

Mumbai 400 023

Dear Sir,

Ref: Security Code no. 517119

Pursuant to the Board Meeting held today on 13.02.2024, Mr. Sushil Paharia and Mr. Anshuman Jagtap are appointed as Non-Executive Independent Director of the Company for the term of 5 years w.e.f 13.02.2024 to 12.02.2029 subject to approval of shareholders through special resolution.

Therefore, the Board of Directors is reconstituted as follows:

Board of Directors:

Name of the Director	Status
Mr. Gajendra Kumar Patni	Non- Executive Director Non- Independent
Mr. Ashok Kumar Patni	Non- Executive Director Non- Independent
Mr. Harish Chandra Tandon	Non-executive - Independent Director
Mr. Satish Ajmera*	Non-executive - Independent Director
Mrs. Kamal Kumar Barjatya*	Non-executive - Independent Director
Mrs. Mona Bhide	Non- Executive Women Director
Mr. Sushil Paharia	Non-Executive - Independent Director
Mr. Anshuman Jagtap	Non-Executive - Independent Director

^{*}Mr. Satish Ajmera and Mr. Kamal kumar Barjatya will be ceased to be Non-executive - Independent Director of the Company w.e.f 01-04-2024 on completion of their term.

Consequently, the following Committees has been reconstituted as follows w.e.f 01.04.2024:



Audit Committee:

Name of the Director	Status
Mr. Harish C Tandon	Non-executive- Independent Director
Mr. Sushil Paharia*	Non-executive- Independent Director
Mr. Anshuman Jagtap*	Non-executive - Independent Director

^{*}Mr. Sushil Paharia and Mr. Anshuman Jagtap have been appointed as Non-executive - Independent Director w.e.f 13.02.2024.

Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

Name of the Director	Status
Mr. Ashokkumar Patni	Non-executive- Independent Director
Mr. Harish C Tandon	Non-executive- Independent Director
Mr. Sushil Paharia*	Non-Executive -Promoter Director
Mr. Anshuman Jagtap*	Non-Executive - Independent Director

^{*}Mr. Sushil Paharia and Mr. Anshuman Jagtap have been appointed as Non-executive - Independent Director w.e.f 13.02.2024.

Stakeholders Relationship Committee:

Name of the Director	Status
Mr. Ashokkumar Patni	Non-executive Director
Mr. Gajendrakumar Patni	Non-executive Director
Mr. Sushil Paharia*	Non-Executive - Independent Director
Mr. Anshuman Jagtap*	Non-Executive - Independent Director



This is for your information and records.

Thanking you, Yours Faithfully,

For PCS Technology Limited

Kumari Neha Company Secretary