

PRAKASH WOOLLEN & SYNTHETIC MILLS LTD.

Manufacturers, Exporters & Importers of High Class Mink Blankets

Regd. Office & Works : 18th KM. Stone Delhi Moradabad Road, NH-24, Vill. Amhera PO. Chaudherpur, Distt. Amroha - 244 102 U.P. CIN: L17291UP1979PLC004804 • Tel: 8791001430, 9760091983

H. O. & Mailing Address :

430, Civil Lines, Kanth Road, Moradabad - 244001 U.P. (India) • Mob. : 9837007288 E-mail : info@prakashwoollen.com • Website : www.prakashwoollen.com

Date: 20.12.2023

The General Manager Department of Corporate Services BSE Limited Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers Dalal Street, Mumbai-400 001

SCRIP CODE: 531437 SCRIP ID: PWASML

SUB: INTIMATION OF RECONSTITUTION OF AUDIT COMMITTEE. NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE AND STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS UNDER REGULATION 30 OF SEBI (LISTING OBLIGATION AND DISCLOSURE REQUIREMENTS). REGULATION. 2015

Dear Sir/Madam,

This is to inform that in view of the sudden demise of Mr. Mahendra Kumar Agrawal (DIN: 0225421) as Non-Executive Independent Director on November 23, 2023, the Board of Directors of the Company vide Circular Resolution passed on December 20, 2023 have approved and reconstituted the composition of Audit Committee, Nomination & Remuneration Committee and Stakeholder Relationship Committee as follows:

a) As per Regulation 18 of SEBI (Listing Obligation and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, the Audit Committee has been reconstituted by inducting Mr. Vijay Kumar Gupta, Whole Time Director/CFO as new member of the Committee in place of Mr. Mahendra Kumar Agrawal. Post reconstitution, the composition of the Audit Committee shall be as follows:

S.no	Name	Category	Designation
1	Dr. Satish Kumar Raj	Non-Executive Independent	Chairman
		Director	
2	Mr. Pramod Kumar Agrawal	Non-Executive Independent	Member
	_	Director	
3	Mr. Vijay Kumar Gupta	Whole Time Director/CFO	Member

b) As per Regulation 19 of SEBI (Listing Obligation and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, the Nomination and Remuneration Committee has been reconstituted by inducting Mr. Pramod Kumar Agarwal, Non-Executive Independent Director as Chairman and Mrs. Rajni Gupta, Non-Executive Director as new member of the Committee in place of Mr. Mahendra Kumar Agrawal. Post reconstitution, the composition of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee shall be as follows:

S.no	Name	Category	Designation
1	Mr. Pramod Kumar Agrawal	Non-Executive Independent	Chairman
		Director	
2	Dr. Satish Kumar Raj	Non-Executive Independent	Member
	_	Director	
3	Mrs. Rajni Gupta	Non-Executive Director	Member

c) As per Regulation 20 of SEBI (Listing Obligation and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, the Stakeholders Relationship Committee has been reconstituted by inducting Mrs. Rajni Gupta, Non-Executive Director as new member of the Committee in place of Mr. Mahendra Kumar Agrawal. Post reconstitution, the composition of the Stakeholders Relationship Committee shall be as follows:

S.no	Name	Category	Designation
1	Dr. Satish Kumar Raj	Non-Executive Independent	Chairman
		Director	
2	Mr. Pramod Kumar Agrawal	Non-Executive Independent	Member
		Director	
3	Mrs. Rajni Gupta	Non-Executive Director	Member

Request you to kindly take the above information on record.

Thanking You, Yours faithfully,

For PRAKASH WOOLLEN & SYNTHETIC MILLS LIMITED

Sneha Agarwal Company Secretary M.No. - A70716

