

Regd. Off.: Makanji House, 2nd Floor, # 49 (Old 25) Barnaby Road, Kilpauk, Chennai - 600 010.

November 10, 2023

To,
Department of Corporate Services
THE STOCK EXCHANGE, MUMBAI,
PHIROZE JEEJEEBHOY TOWERS
DALAL STREET
MUMBAI-400001

Dear Sir.

Sub:: DETAILS OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD [as amended on w.e.f. 10TH NOVEMBER 2023] to be displayed at Website of the Company pursuant to REGULATION 46 (2)(c) OF SEBI (LISTING OBLIGATIONS AND DISCLOSURE REQUIREMENTS) REGULATIONS, 2015]

We are sending herewith the revised details that will be displayed at the website of the Company pursuant to changes in the composition of committees made by the Board of Directors at their meeting held on 10.11.2023.

We request you to kindly take on record the above and acknowledge the receipt of this letter.

Thanking You,

Yours faithfully,

for NARENDRA PROPERTIES LIMITED

CHIRAGIN MAHER MANAGING DIRECTOR

DIN 00078373

Tel: +91 - 44 - 2644 6600 / 2647 6600 / 4269 6600 / 4958 6600



Regd. Off.: Makanji House, 2nd Floor, # 49 (Old 25) Barnaby Road, Kilpauk, Chennai - 600 010.

NARENDRA PROPERTIES LIMITED

DETAILS OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD

[as amended on w.e.f. 10TH NOVEMBER 2023]
REGULATION 46 (2)(c) OF SEBI (LISTING OBLIGATIONS AND DISCLOSURE REQUIREMENTS) REGULATIONS, 2015]

I.COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS W.E.F. 28TH SEPTEMBER 2023

The details Directors on the Board of the Company as on 10th November 2023 are as follows:

| SNO | NAME | DESIGNATION | DIN |
|-----|-----------------------------|---------------------------------|----------|
| 1 | Mr Babubhai P Patel | Chairman & Independent Director | 00775055 |
| 2 | Mr Mahendra K Maher | Director - Non-Independent | 00078348 |
| 3 | Mr Chirag N Maher | Managing Director | 00078373 |
| 4 | Mr Nishank Sakariya | Director - Non-Independent | 02254929 |
| 5 | Mr K S Subramanian | Director - Independent | 06674457 |
| 6 | Mrs Preethi S Maher | Director - Non-Independent | 07184390 |
| 7 | Ms Kavita Patel | Director - Independent | 09433199 |
| 8 | Mr Narendra Kumar Lunawath | Director - Independent | 00067129 |
| 9 | Mr Aravind Kumar Ayush Jain | Director - Independent | 10260190 |
| | | | |

NOTE:

The following are the changes in the Composition of the Board of Directors during the year ended 31st March 2024 (i.e. up to 10th November 2023):

- 1.Mr Narendra Kumar Lunawath was appointed as Independent Director (Additional Director) by the Board of Directors at their meeting held on 10th August 2023 and was approved by the shareholders at their 28th AGM held on 28th September 2023.
- 2.Mr Aravind Kumar Ayush Jain was appointed as Independent Director (Additional Director) by the Board of Directors at their meeting held on 10th August 2023 and was approved by the shareholders at their 28th AGM held on 28th September 2023.
- 3.Mr Narendra C Maher retired by rotation at the 28th AGM held on 28th September 2023 and has not opted for re-appointment and as a result have vacated office as a Director Non-Independent with effect from 28th September 2023.
- 4.Mr Narendra Sakariya retired by rotation at the 28th AGM held on 28th September 2023 and has not opted for re-appointment and as a result have vacated office as a Director Non-Independent with effect from 28th September 2023.

Tel: +91 - 44 - 2644 6600 / 2647 6600 / 4269 6600 / 4958 6600



Regd. Off.: Makanji House, 2nd Floor, # 49 (Old 25) Barnaby Road, Kilpauk, Chennai - 600 010.

II.COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD

Consequent to changes in the Directors in the Board of the Company, the Committees of the Board have also been re-constituted on 10th November 2023.

The composition of the various committees of the Board w.e.f.10th November 2023 is furnished herein below:

A.AUDIT COMMITTEE

The details Directors who are members of the Audit Committee as on 10th November 2023 are as follows:

| SNo. | Name of the Director | Designation |
|------|----------------------|---|
| 1 | Mr Babubhai P Patel | Chairman, Member - Director - Independent |
| 2 | Mr K S Subramanian | Member - Director - Independent |
| 3 | Ms Kavita Patel | Member - Director - Independent |

B.NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

The details Directors who are members of the Nomination & Remuneration Committee w.e.f. 10th November 2023 are as follows:

| SNo. | Name of the Director | Designation |
|------|----------------------------|------------------------|
| 1 | Ms Kavita Patel | Director - Independent |
| 2 | Mr Babubhai P Patel | Director - Independent |
| 3 | Mr Narendra Kumar Lunawath | Director - Independent |

Note

- 1.The member Mr Narendra C Maher vacated office upon his ceasing to be a Director with effect from 28.09.2023.
- 2. The Independent Director Mr Narendra Kumar Lunawath was appointed as a Member of the Committee by the Board of Directors at their meeting held on 10.11.2023.

C.STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

The details Directors who are members of the Stakeholders Relationship Committee are as follows:

| SNo. | Name of the Director | Designation |
|------|-----------------------------|--|
| 1 | Mr Aravind Kumar Ayush Jain | Chairman, Member, Director - Independent |
| 2 | Mr Babubhai P Patel | Member, Director - Independent |
| 3 | Mr Chirag N Maher | Member, Managing Director |

Note:

1. The member Mr Narendra C Maher vacated office upon his ceasing to be a Director with effect from 28.09.2023.

2. The Independent Director Mr Aravind Kumar Ayush Jain was appointed as a Member of the Committee by the Board of Directors at their meeting held on 10.11.2023.

Tel: +91 - 44 - 2644 6600 / 2647 6600 / 4269 6600 / 4958 6600



Regd. Off.: Makanji House, 2nd Floor, # 49 (Old 25) Barnaby Road, Kilpauk, Chennai - 600 010.

D.RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

The Company is not under obligation to constitute a Risk Management Committee since it does not form part of Top 500 companies required to do so.

E.INDEPENDENT DIRECTORS COMMITTEE

The details Independent Directors who are members of the Independent Directors Committee w.e.f. 10th NOVEMBER 2023 are as follows:

| SNo. | Name of the Director | Designation |
|------|-----------------------------|--------------------------------|
| 1 | Mr Babubhai P Patel | Member, Director - Independent |
| 2 | Mr K S Subramanian | Member, Director - Independent |
| 3 | Ms Kavita Patel | Member, Director - Independent |
| 4 | Mr Narendra Kumar Lunawath | Member, Director - Independent |
| 5 | Mr Aravind Kumar Aysuh Jain | Member, Director - Independent |

Note:

1. The Independent Director Mr Narendra Lumar Lunawath and Mr Aravind Kumar Ayush Jain was appointed as a Member of the Committee by the Board of Directors at their meeting held on 10.11.2023.

CHIRAG N MAHER MANAGING DIRECTOR

PLACE: CHENNAI DATED: 10.11.2023

Tel : +91 - 44 - 2644 6600 / 2647 6600 / 4269 6600 / 4958 6600