

February 14, 2024

The Secretary **BSE Ltd.**Corporate Relationship Dept.

14th floor, P. J. Tower

Dalal Street, Fort

Mumbai - 400 001

Stock Code - 505978

Dear Sir/Madam,

## <u>Sub: Intimation of Schedule of Investor Meeting under the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015.</u>

This is to inform you that pursuant to Regulation 30(6) of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, the details of meeting with Investors as organized by the Company are as under:

Date & Time	Name	Mode of Meeting	Type of Meeting
17/02/2024	As per the Annexure A	Audio/Video	Investor Conference
(11.00 A.M.)		Call	

The schedule of the aforesaid meeting is subject to change. The changes may happen due to exigencies on the part of Investor / Company which you may please note. No unpublished price sensitive information pertaining to the Company is shared at any of the meets with Analysts/Institutional Investors.

The aforesaid information will also be made available on the Company's website at www.tritonvalves.com

This is for your information and records.

Thanking You, Yours faithfully, For **Triton Valves Limited** 

Naresh Varadarajan Chief Financial Officer

Works: Mercara Road, Belvadi, Mysuru - 570 018, INDIA. R. O.: Sunrise Chambers, 22, Ulsoor Road, Bangalore - 560 042, INDIA E: info@tritonvalves.com W: www.tritonvalves.com Tel: 080 25588965 CIN. NO: L25119KA1975PLC002867 | GSTIN NO: 29AAACT6671P1ZJ







## **Annexure-A**

Sl.	Name of the Investors				
No.					
1.	Hemant JagdishAshar				
2	Anil Bhavanji Shah				
3	Karthik Sundar				
4	Dhoot Industrial Finance Limited				
5	Penang Enterprises Private Limited				
6	Himanshu Jagdish Ashar				
7	Falguni N Shah & Nikesh K Shah				
8	Kalpana Sudhir Bheda				
9	Caprize Investment Managers Private Limited				
10	Deepak S Mishra				
11	Kabra Sunil Murlimanohar				
12	Tejas Prakash Parekh				
13	Nikunj Sudhir Shah				
14	Nagamani Lanka Muralidhar L V N				
15	Dev Raman Purvi T Seth				
16	Karan Manoj Maheswari				
17	Prakash Sushilkumar Diwan				
18	Lastaki Advisors Private Limited	d			
19	Sandeep Vasant Mulay				





