

Date: 24/01/2024

To, Bombay Stock Exchange Limited, Corporate Relations Department, PhirozeJeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street, Fort, Mumbai-400001,

Dear Sir,

Scrip Code: 539469, Scrip ID: PANORAMA

Subject: Proceedings of the Extra Ordinary General Meeting held on today i.e. Wednesday, 24th January, 2024.

Pursuant to Regulation 30 read with Para A of Schedule III of the SEBI (Listing Obligation and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 ("Listing Regulations"), Please to enclosed herewith proceedings of the Extra-Ordinary General Meeting (EOGM) held on Wednesday, January 24, 2024 through Video Conferencing ("VC")/Other Audio-visual Means ("OAVM"). The meeting commenced at 03:30 PM and concluded at 3.47 P.M. and the voting facility at EGM by NSDL E-voting Portal provided for 30 minutes from the conclusion of Extra Ordinary General Meeting.

Kindly take the same on record and acknowledge the receipt.

Thanking You,

**For Panorama Studios International Limited** 

Yatin Vilas Chaphekar Company Secretary Mem. No. 72316



### BRIEF DETAILS OF ITEMS DELIBERATED AT THE MEETING, MANNER OF APPROVAL AND RESULT THERE OF:

In compliance with the provisions of General Circular No. 20/2020 dated May 5, 2020 read with General Circular No. 14/2020 dated April 8, 2020, General Circular No. 17/2020 dated April 13, 2020 and General Circular No. 02/2021 dated January 13, 2021, General Circular No. 02/2022 dated May 5, 2022 and General Circular No. 10/2022 dated December 28, 2022 issued by the Ministry of Corporate Affairs ('MCA'), and Circular No. BI/HO/CFD/CMD1/CIR/P/2020/79 dated 2020 further May 12. SEBI Circular SEBI/HO/CFD/CMD2/CIR/P/2021/11 dated January 15, 2021, SEBI Circular No. SEBI/HO/CFD/CMD/CIR/P/2022/62 dated May 13, 2022 and further SEBI Circular No. SEBI/HO/DDHS/DDHS- RACPOD1/P/CIR/2023/001 dated January 5, 2023 issued by the Securities and Exchange Board of India ('SEBI'), the Company has conducted the Extra Ordinary General Meeting (EGM) on Wednesday, January 24, 2024 through Video Conferencing/Other Audio-Visual Means VC/OAVM.

The meeting commenced at 03:30 PM and the voting facility at EGM by NSDL E-voting Portal provided for 30 minutes from the conclusion of Extra Ordinary General Meeting.

In compliance with the provisions of Regulation 44 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 and Section 108 of the Companies Act, 2013 and relevant rules made thereunder, the Company had availed e-voting facility from National Securities Depository Limited (NSDL) to enable members to exercise their vote for the resolutions stated in Extra Ordinary General Meeting Notice to be passed in the Meeting through electronic mode. Further, those members who participated in the Extra Ordinary General Meeting through VC/OAVM facility were provided facility of e-voting on NSDL portal during the Meeting.

The Company had intimated that **Wednesday**, **17**<sup>th</sup> **January**, **2024** as the cut-off date for determining the shareholders who would be eligible to cast their vote. The e-voting began on **21**<sup>st</sup> **January**, **2024** at **09:00 A.M. and ends on 23rd January**, **2024** at **05:00 P.M.** The Company had appointed M/s. Nitesh Chaudhary & Associates, Practicing Company Secretary as the Scrutinizer for the e-voting.

**MEMBERS' PRESENT: Members** (including Promoter / Director) were present at the meeting through video conferencing or other audio-visual means.

# DIRECTORS/KMPS/INVITEES PRESENT THROUGH VC/OA VM:

#### **DIRECTORS**

S. No.	Name of Director	Designation
1.	Mr. KUMAR MANGAT RAJARAM	Managing Director & Chairman
	PATHAK	
2.	Mr. ABHISHEK KUMAR MANGAT	Executive Director
	PATHAK	
3.	Mr. SANJEEV JOSHI	Executive Director
4.	Mrs. REKHA AGARWAL	Non-Executive - Independent Director
5.	Mrs. KHUSHBOO VASUDEV	Non-Executive - Independent Director
6.	Mr. SANDEEP KUMAR SAHU	Non-Executive - Independent Director
7.	Mr. ANANT CHOURASIA	Additional Non-Executive - Independent Director



# **Key Managerial Personnel**

S	. No.	Name of KMP	Designation
1		Mr. Ravindra Appa Auti	Chief Financial Officer
2		Mr. Yatin Vilas Chaphekar	Company Secretary

## By invitation

S.No.	Name	Designation	
1.	Mr. Nitesh Chaudhary in person from M/s Nitesh	Secretarial Auditor cum	
	Chaudhary & Associates.	Scrutinizer.	
2.	Mr. Rahul Ruhia Partner of S.S.R.C & Co. Chartered	Statutory Auditors of the	
	Accountant Firm	Company	

The following business were placed by the Chairman and transacted at the EGM:

### **SPECIAL BUSINESS:**

S.NO.	Description of Resolution	Nature of Resolution	Mode of Voting
1.	ISSUANCE OF 10,00,000 EQUITY SHARES ON PREFERENTIAL BASIS TO ENTITIES BELONGING TO THE NON-PROMOTER CATEGORY	Special Resolution	E-voting
2.	ISSUANCE OF 15,41,000 WARRANTS (EQUITY CONVERTIBLE WARRANTS) PREFERENTIAL BASIS TO ENTITIES BELONGING TO THE PROMOTER, PROMOTER GROUP & NON-PROMOTER CATEGORY.	Special Resolution	E-voting
3.	APPOINTMENT OF MR. ANANT CHOURASIA (DIN: 09305661) AS AN INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR OF THE COMPANY	Special Resolution	E-voting

Mr. Nitesh Chaudhary, Practicing Company Secretary, scrutinizer of the meeting confirms and checked the requirements of quorum, and he confirmed that the requisite quorum is available for the meeting, thereafter he confirm that meeting can be started, meeting started on 3:30 p.m.

MR. Yatin Vilas Chaphekar, Company Secretary and Compliance officer of the Company, welcome to the Board Members and Shareholders in the EGM of the Company, and gave introduction of the Board Members & Invitees to the Shareholders.

Thereafter, Mr. KUMAR MANGAT RAJARAM PATHAK, Managing Director & Chairman of the company delivered welcome Speech to the members of the company, informed to the meeting about the business activities.

MR. Yatin Vilas Chaphekar further read the proposed resolutions to be passed and thereafter informed the Members regarding E-voting will be open for 30 minutes from the conclusion of the Meeting, the members who had not casted vote in remote e-voting can cast their vote on the resolution through EGM E-voting.

There after the company secretary Invited the members who have registered as Speaker Shareholders, Four Speaker Mr. Anil Champaklal Parekh, Mr. Bimal Kumar Agrawal, Mr. Anil Babubhai Mehta, and Ms. Lekha Lekha Shah participated as speaker who give their speech and give best wishes to the company for better future.



After all the agenda items were duly taken up, the meeting concluded at 3.47 PM with a vote of thanks to the Chair and the members, and giving opportunity of casting their vote through E-voting portal of NSDL 30 minutes after conclusion of meeting i.e. from 3.47 PM.

The Chairman announced that, the results of the voting done at the EGM along with the Scrutinizer's Report will be announced or before 2 working days at the registered office of the Company and the same shall be displayed on the Website of the Company i.e. <a href="www.ainvest.co.in">www.ainvest.co.in</a>. The Chairman also informed that the voting results would also be intimated to BSE Limited.

We request you to kindly take the above information on record in terms of the compliance requirements of Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements), Regulations 2015.

Thanking you, Yours faithfully,

For Panorama Studios International Limited

Yatin Vilas Chaphekar Company Secretary Mem. No. 72316