

STOCK. EXG/ AG/ 2024-25

The Corporate Relationship Department BSE Limited, Ist Floor, Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street, Mumbai - 400001 The Listing Department National Stock Exchange of India Limited Exchange Plaza, 5th Floor, Plot No.-C/1, 'G' Block, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Bandra (E) <u>Mumbai – 400051</u> 20th May, 2024

Listing Department The Calcutta Stock Exchange Ltd. 7 Lyons Range, Kolkata-700001

Scrip Code : 509480

Scrip Code: BERGEPAINT Scrip Code : 12529

Dear Sirs

Sub : Intimation for reconstitution of Committees of Board pursuant to Regulation 30 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015

This has reference to our letter no. STOCK EXG/AS/2023-24 dated 15th May, 2024, wherein it was informed that Mr Subir Bose (DIN: 00048451) has been appointed as an Additional Director (category : Non-Executive, Independent) of the Company with effect from 15th May, 2024 for a period not exceeding 5 (five) consecutive years, subject to approval of the Shareholders of the Company at the ensuing Annual General Meeting.

Consequent to the appointment of Mr Subir Bose, the following Committees have been reconstituted with effect from 17th May, 2024:

(i) AUDIT COMMITTEE:

- 1. Mrs Sonu Halan Bhasin (Chairperson)
- 2. Mr Gurbachan Singh Dhingra
- 3. Mr Naresh Gujrał
- 4. Dr Anoop Kumar Mittal
- 5. Mr Gopal Krishna Pillai
- 6. Mr Subir Bose

(ii) COMPENSATION AND NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:

- 1. Mr Anoop Hoon (Chairman)
- 2. Mr Kuldip Singh Dhingra
- 3. Dr Anoop Kumar Mittal
- 4. Mr Gopal Krishna Pillai
- 5. Mr Subir Bose



BERGER PAINTS INDIA LIMITED



(iii) STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP & INVESTOR GRIEVANCE COMMITTEE:

- 1. Mr Gurbachan Singh Dhingra (Chairman)
- 2. Mr Abhijit Roy
- 3. Mr Anoop Hoon
- 4. Mr Subir Bose

(iv) ENVIRONMENTAL, SOCIAL & GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE

- 1. Mr Anoop Hoon (Chairman)
- 2. Mr Abhijit Roy
- 3. Mr Subir Bose
- 4. Mr Kaushik Ghosh
- 5. Mr Aniruddha Sen
- 6. Mr Ranjan Banerjee
- 7. Mr Rajesh Tiwari
- 8. Mr Partha Protim Mondal
- 9. Mr Sanjay Bhowmick
- 10. Mr Dipankar Nag
- 11. Mr A Chandar

(v) BUSINESS PROCESS AND RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

- 1. Mr Gurbachan Singh Dhingra (Chairman)
- 2. Mr Abhijit Roy
- 3. Mr Anoop Hoon
- 4. Ms Rishma Kaur
- 5. Mr Kanwardip Singh Dhingra
- 6. Mr Subir Bose
- 7. Mr Anil Bhalla
- 8. Mr Kaushik Ghosh

(vi) CSR COMMITTEE

- 1. Mr Kuldip Singh Dhingra (Chairman)
- 2. Mr Abhijit Roy
- 3. Ms Rishma Kaur
- 4. Mr Kanwardip Singh Dhingra
- 5. Dr Anoop Kumar Mittal
- 6. Mr Subir Bose
- 7. Mr Kaushik Ghosh
- 8. Mr Anil Bhalla
- 9. Mr Arunito Ganguly



BERGER PAINTS INDIA LIMITED



The Company Secretary shall act as Secretary of all the aforesaid committees.

This is for your information and records, please.

Thanking you.

Yours faithfully, For **BERGER PAINTS INDIA LIMITED**

th Arunito Ganguly Vice President & Company Secretary