

Regd. Office: P.O. Duliajan, Dist. Dibrugarh, Assam-786602 Corp Office: Plot No. 19, Sector 16-A, Noida-201301, Uttar Pradesh CIN: L11101AS1959GOI001148 Website: www.oil-india.com

Ref. No. OIL/SEC/32-33/NSE-BSE

Dated: 08.03.2024

National Stock Exchange of India Limited

Exchange Plaza,

Plot No. C/1, G Block,

Bandra Kurla Complex,

Bandra (E), Mumbai - 400 051

BSE Limited

Department of Corporate Service

Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers

Dalal Street

Mumbai - 400 001

NSE Symbol: OIL BSE Security Code: 533106

Sub: Outcome of Board Meeting

Ref.: Regulation 30 & 43 of SEBI [Listing Obligations & Disclosure

Requirements (LODR)] Regulations, 2015

Sir / Madam,

Pursuant to Regulation 30 & 43 of the SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015, the Board of Directors in its meeting held today i.e. on 08th March, 2024 has inter-alia accorded its approval for :-

- a) Second Interim Dividend of Rs. 8.50/- per share (85% of paid-up capital) for the financial year 2023-24. The Second Interim Dividend 2023-24 will be paid on or before 07th April, 2024. [The Record Date - 18th March, 2024 was intimated vide our letter of even no. dated 01st March, 2024]
- b) appointment of M/s Amit Agrawal & Associates, Company Secretaries as the Secretarial Auditor of the Company for Financial Year 2023-24, 2024-25 & 2025-26.

Brief Profile:

M/s Amit Agrawal & Associates, Company Secretaries is a 24-year old firm based at New Delhi, providing Secretarial & Compliance Services, Legal Services, HR Services, Financial Management Services and other Business Advisory Services.



Regd. Office: P.O. Duliajan, Dist. Dibrugarh, Assam-786602 Corp Office: Plot No. 19, Sector 16-A, Noida-201301, Uttar Pradesh CIN: L11101AS1959GOI001148 Website: www.oil-india.com

- c) the Promotion of Executives of the Company to the level of Executive Directors [One level below the Board of Directors] as per attached Annexure.
- d) the Investment by its Material Subsidiary Numaligarh Refinery Limited for implementation of Coke Drum Structural Package (CDSP) project costing Rs. 635.28 Crore.

The Board Meeting commenced at 10:30 A.M. and concluded at 12:55 PM.

This is for your information & records please.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully, For Oil India Limited

A.K. Sahoo Company Secretary & Compliance Officer

<u>List of Officials - Executive Directors (EDs) [One level below the Board] and their Brief Profile</u>

Name	Designation	Educational Qualification	Experience
Shri Rajendra Singh Garbyal	Executive Director (HSE & ESG)	BE(MECH)	34 Years
Shri Ajaya Kumar Sahoo	Executive Director (Company Secretary)	B.COM, CA, CS, MBA(HR)	32 Years
Shri Jagannath Chetia	Executive Director (Drilling)	BE(MECH) , NEBOSH Certification	36 Years
Shri Dilip Kumar Goswami	Executive Director (Production)	BE(CHEM)	33 Years
Shri Rupam Barua	Executive Director (F&A)	B.COM, MBA , Cert. Petroleum Management	32 Years
Shri Ranjan Goswami	Executive Director (BD)	BE(ELECT), MBA, PGDM	35 Years
Shri Jayanta Hazarika	Executive Director (PLS)	B.SC ENGG(MECH)	35 Years
Shri Sasanka Sekhar Deb	Executive Director (NE Projects, DSF, OALP Projects)	B.SC. (HONS), MBA, M.SC(GEOL)	33 Years
Shri Rupjyoti Phukan	Executive Director (Drilling)	BE(MECH)	35 Years
Shri Madhurjya Barua	Executive Director (Strategy & Corporate Affairs)	BA, MBA(HR), MBA	34 Years