Calcom Vision Limited

CIN:-L92111DL1985PLC021095

Calcom|SO - 9001 - 2015
|SO - 14001 - 2015
|SA - 8000 - 2014

April 19, 2024

Corp.Office & Factory: B-16, Site-C, Surajpur, Industrial Area, Greater Noida, Gautam Budh Nagar U.P.-201306 Ph.: 91-0120-2569761 - 4 Fax: 91-0120-2569769, E-mail: corp.compliance@calcomindia.com

Website: www.calcomindia.com

To Manager, The Department of Corporate Services BSE Limited P.J. Towers, Dalal Street, Fort Mumbai - 400001

(Scrip Code: 517236)

Dear Sir(s)/Madam(s)

Sub: Intimation under Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 – Reconstitution of Board Committees

In continuation of our intimation of outcome of Board Meeting dated 13.02.2024 and disclosure under Regulation 30 for Retirement of Independent Director dated 19.04.2024 and pursuant to Regulation 30 read with Part A of Schedule III of Listing Regulations, We wish to inform you that the Board of Directors in its meeting held on February 13, 2024 approved the reconstitution of Audit Committee, Stakeholders Relationship Committee and Nomination & Remuneration Committee with effect from April 19, 2024 post the retirement of Independent Director, Dr. Om Prakash Sood (DIN: 06954639) as detailed below:

Audit Committee w.e.f April 19, 2024

S.No	Name of the Committee Member	Position	Category
1.	Ms. Parvathy Venkatesh	Chairperson	Non-Executive-Independent
			Director
2	Mr. Sunder Hemrajani	Member	Non-Executive-Independent
			Director
3.	Mr. Ashok Kumar Sinha	Member	Non-Executive-Independent
			Director

Stakeholders Relationship Committee w.e.f April 19, 2024

S.No	Name of the Committee Member	Position	Category
1.	Mr. Ashok Kumar Sinha	Chairperson	Non-Executive-Independent
			Director
2	Mr. Sunder Hemrajani	Member	Non-Executive-Independent
	_		Director
3.	Mr. Sushil Kumar Malik	Member	Executive Director

Nomination & Remuneration Committee w.e.f April 19, 2024

S.No	Name of the Committee Member	Position	Category
1.	Mr. Sunder Hemrajani	Chairperson	Non-Executive-Independent
	-	_	Director
2	Mr. Sushil Kumar Malik	Member	Executive Director
3.	Mr. Ashok Kumar Sinha	Member	Non-Executive-Independent
			Director

Kindly take the above information on record and acknowledge on the same.

Thanking you,

Yours Truly For Calcom Vision Limited

Rakhi Sharma Company Secretary & Compliance Officer M.No. A72812

Encl.: A/a