October 17, 2023

Dept of Corporate Services (CRD)

Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers,

BSE Limited

Dalal Street,

Mumbai - 400 001



CIN: L45400MH2008PLC179914

The Manager Listing Department National Stock Exchange of India Limited Exchange Plaza, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (E), Mumbai - 400 051

Dear Sir,

Sub.: Reconstitution of committees of the Board

Ref: Scrip Code: BSE - 533296 and NSE - FMNL

With reference to the above, please note that the following Committees of the Board of the Company are reconstituted effective from October 17, 2023.

- 1. Ms. Dimple Amit Somani, a Non-Executive and Independent Director has been appointed as a member of the following committees:
 - Audit Committee
 - Nomination, Remuneration and Compensation Committee
 - Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Ms. Dimple Amit Somani, shall act as the Chairperson of Corporate Social Responsibility Committee.

- 2. Ms. Priya Khandelwal, a Non-Executive Independent Director of the Company is designated as the Chairperson of Nomination, Remuneration and Compensation Committee.
- 3. Mr. Anil Biyani, Non-Executive Director of the Company is designated as the Chairman of Stakeholders Relationship Committee.

Kindly take the same on record.

Thanking you

Yours faithfully

For Future Market Networks Limited

Anil Cherian Head - Legal and Company Secretary