

ARTSON ENGINEERING LIMITED

18th March 2024

Corporate Relationship Dept. **BSE Limited**Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers,

Dalal Street, Fort,

Mumbai - 400001, Maharashtra

Dear Sir / Madam,

Sub: Disclosure Under Reg. 30 – Changes in Board of Directors & Reconstitution of Board Committees

Ref: Security Code - 522134

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of Securities Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, read with Para A of Part A of Schedule III of the said Regulations, as amended from time to time ("SEBI Listing Regulations"), we wish to inform that, based on the recommendations of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee (Wherever applicable), the Board of Directors of the Company has considered and approved / took note of the following:

1. Retirement of Ms. Leja Hattiangadi, Independent Director w.e.f. 18th March 2024 upon completion of her term.

The Board of Directors appreciates her valuable contribution and support during her term as the Independent Director of the Company.

- 2. Appointment of Mr. Ashish Kulkarni (Retd. Rear Admiral), as Additional Director (Independent) bearing DIN: 10551684, with effect from 18th March 2024 for an initial term of 3 years.
- 3. Appointment of Ms. Priya Kher, as Additional Director (Independent) bearing DIN: 10552950, with effect from 18th March 2024 for an initial term of 3 years.

The aforesaid appointments mentioned at point 2 and 3 shall be subject to the approval of the members at the ensuing Annual General Meeting of the Company.

- 4. Reconstitution of Board Committees:
 - a) Audit Committee
 - b) Nomination and Remuneration Committee
 - c) Stakeholders Relationship Committee
 - d) Corporate Social Responsibility Committee
 - e) Project Review Committee
 - f) Executive Committee

The requisite details/disclosures as required under the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 read with SEBI Circular SEBI/HO/CFD/CFD-PoD-1/P/CIR/2023/123 dated 13th July, 2023 in respect of appointment and cessation are enclosed **Annexure I**.

Kindly take the same on record.

For Artson Engineering Limited

Sd/-

Deepak TibrewalCompany Secretary & Compliance Officer
FCS 8925

2nd Floor, One Boulevard, Lake Boulevard Road, Hiranandani Business Park, Powai, Mumbai - 76, MH, India **Tel:** +91 22 6625 5600; **Email**: investors@artson.net; **CIN**: L27290MH1978PLC020644; **www**.artson.net



ARTSON ENGINEERING LIMITED

Annexure I

1. Retirement of Ms. Leja Hattiangadi (DIN: 00198720) as Independent Director

S. No.	Particulars	Details
1	Reason for change viz. appointment, resignation, removal, death or otherwise;	Retirement (On attaining 75 years age and Completion of term)
2	Date of appointment/cessation (as applicable) & term of appointment	18 th March 2024
3	Brief profile (in case of appointment);	Not Applicable
4	Disclosure of relationships between directors (in case of appointment of a director)	Not Applicable

2. Appointment of Mr. Ashish Kulkarni (Retd. Rear Admiral), as Additional Director (Independent)

S. No.	Particulars	Details
1	Reason for change viz. appointment, resignation, removal, death or otherwise;	Mr. Ashish Kulkarni, being appointed as an Additional Director (Independent).
2	Date of appointment/cessation (as applicable) & term of appointment	18 th March 2024
3	Brief profile (in case of appointment);	Mr. Ashish Kulkarni is an experienced operations planner and executor, Influential Team Building Man with 36+ years of service with Indian Indian Navy Championing Operations, Project Management & Administrative / Staff Assignments. He completed MPhil & MSc (Defence and Strategic Studies) from Madras University; and MTech (Nuclear Engg. & Technology) from IIT Kanpur.
4	Disclosure of relationships between directors (in case of appointment of a director)	Mr. Ashish Kulkarni is not related to any of the Director of the Company

3. Appointment of Ms. Priya Kher, as Additional Director (Independent)

S. No.	Particulars	Details
1	Reason for change viz.	Ms. Priya Kher, being appointed as an Additional Director
	appointment, resignation, removal,	(Independent).
	death or otherwise;	
2	Date of appointment/cessation (as applicable) & term of appointment	18 th March 2024
3	Brief profile (in case of appointment);	Ms. Priya Kher is a seasoned learning and performance consultant with a career spanning over 28 years.
		She holds a Master's Degree in Counselling Psychology from Adler University in Chicago, USA and is an ICF Associate Certified Coach, certified by Erikson College International.
4	Disclosure of relationships between directors (in case of appointment of a director)	Ms. Priya Kher is not related to any of the Director of the Company



ARTSON ENGINEERING LIMITED

4. Reconstitution of Board Committees

(i) Audit Committee

(-)	
Earlier Constitution	Proposed Constitution
Mr. Sanjay Sharma, Chairman	Mr. Sanjay Sharma, Chairman
Ms. Leja Hattiangadi, Member	Mr. Ashish Kulkarni, Member
Mr. Jyotisman Dasgupta, Member	Mr. Jyotisman Dasgupta, Member

(ii) Nomination & Remuneration Committee

Earlier Constitution	Proposed Constitution
Ms. Leja Hattiangadi, Chairperson	Ms. Priya Kher, Chairperson
Mr. Vinayak Pai, Member	Mr. Vinayak Pai, Member
Mr. Jyotisman Dasgupta, Member	Mr. Jyotisman Dasgupta, Member

(iii) Stakeholders Relationship Committee:

Earlier Constitution	Proposed Constitution
Ms. Leja Hattiangadi, Chairperson	Mr. Jyotisman Dasgupta, Chairman
Mr. Shashank Jha, Member	Ms. Priya Kher, Member
Mr. Jyotisman Dasgupta, Member	Mr. Shashank Jha, Member

(iv) Corporate Social Responsibility Committee:

() -	
Earlier Constitution	Proposed Constitution
Ms. Leja Hattiangadi, Chairperson	Mr. Ashish Kulkarni, Chairman
Mr. Sanjay Sharma, Member	Mr. Sanjay Sharma, Member
Mr. Shashank Jha, Member	Mr. Shashank Jha, Member

(v) Project Review Committee:

(.,	
Earlier Constitution	Proposed Constitution
Ms. Leja Hattiangadi, Chairperson	Mr. Jyotisman Dasgupta, Chairman
Mr. Sanjay Sharma, Member	Mr. Ashish Kulkarni, Member
Mr. Jyotisman Dasgupta, Member	Mr. Sanjay Sharma, Member

(vi) Executive Committee:

Earlier Constitution	Proposed Constitution
Mr. Vinayak Pai, Chairperson	Mr. Vinayak Pai, Chairman
Ms. Leja Hattiangadi, Member	Ms. Priya Kher, Member
Mr. Shashank Jha, Member	Mr. Shashank Jha, Member