Date: 23rd April, 2024

To, **BSE Limited** Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Tower, Dalal Street, Mumbai – 400001 Script Code – 530525

<u>Sub: Disclosure of Material Event – Receipt of 25% Share Warrants money of 33,05,283</u> <u>Shares Warrants</u>

In continuation with Disclosure given by the Company to BSE on March 26, 2024, we would like to inform you that the Company allotted 33,05,283 (Thirty-Three Lakhs Five Thousand Two Hundred and Eighty-Three) Share Warrants Convertible into Equivalent Equity Shares at a price of Rs. 34 (including Premium of Rs. 24 per share) per Share Warrant each convertible into One (1) Equity Share of face value of Rs. 10/- each aggregating to Rs. 11,23,79,622 (Indian Rupees Eleven Crores Twenty-Three Lakhs Seventy-Nine Thousand Six Hundred and Twenty-Two Only), on preferential basis to non-promoters in Preferential Issue Committee held on March 26, 2024.

Further, the Company has received aggregate payment of Rs. 2,80,94,892 (Indian Rupees Two Crores Eighty Lakhs Ninety-Four Thousand Eight Hundred and Ninety-Two Only), being 25% Share Warrants money i.e., Rs. 8.5 (Indian Rupees Eight and Fifty Paise) per share warrants from prospective allottees belonging to non-promoters' group. The same is noted by preferential issue committee of the Company at its meeting held on 23rd April, 2024 at 2:30 p.m. at the Registered office of the company situated at 32, Vyapar Bhavan, 49 P.D. Mello Road, Mumbai City, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India, 400009.

Sr.	Name	Share Warrants	Amounts	Category
No		(Nos.)	Received	
1.	Sangeeta Mahesh Beria	73529	6,24,996.00	Non-Promoter
2.	Mahesh Ramprasad Beria	73529	6,24,996.00	Non-Promoter
3.	Vijayshree Maloo	73529	6,24,996.00	Non-Promoter
4.	Yuvraj Paras Maloo	73529	6,24,996.00	Non-Promoter
5.	Diptiben Pareshbhai Parikh	73529	6,24,996.00	Non-Promoter
6.	Pareshbhai Kiritbhai Parikh	73529	6,24,996.00	Non-Promoter
7.	Madhu Tarachand Ranka	73529	6,24,996.00	Non-Promoter
8.	Sanjay Ranka	73529	6,24,996.00	Non-Promoter
9.	Indira Devi Girdhari Ram Mistri	73529	6,24,996.00	Non-Promoter
10.	Surekha Subhash Patle	73529	6,24,996.00	Non-Promoter
11.	Mangala Ganesh Saindane	70000	5,95,000.00	Non-Promoter
12.	Chhaya Subhkaran Soni	73529	6,24,996.00	Non-Promoter

The following are the details of the receipt of funds from the Allottes:

SAGAR SOYA PRODUCTS LIMITED

CIN: L15141MH1982PLC267176

Regd. Office: 32, Vyapar Bhavan, 49, P.D. Mello Road, Mumbai, Maharashtra-400009 Visit us at: www.sagarsoyaproducts.com, Email: compliance.ssp@gmail.com

10	Coni Meedit Ceebblearan	72520	(24 00(00	Non Drometer
13.	Soni Mudit Subhkaran	73529	6,24,996.00	Non-Promoter
14.	Fenish Bharatkumar Modi	73529	6,24,996.00	Non-Promoter
15.	Bharat Ambaram Modi	73529	6,24,996.00	Non-Promoter
16.	Omprakash Jhawarmal Soni	73529	6,24,996.00	Non-Promoter
17.	Sonal Ashish Soni	73529	6,24,996.00	Non-Promoter
10	Devendrakumar Thakorlal		6,24,996.00	Non Dromotor
18.	Thakkar	73529		Non-Promoter
19.	Devangi Harsh Thakkar	73529	6,24,996.00	Non-Promoter
20	Manjulaben Vishvanathbhai		6,24,996.00	Nan Duara star
20.	Turade	73529		Non-Promoter
21	Jigneshkumar		6,24,996.00	
21.	Vishwanathbhai Turde	73529		Non-Promoter
	Anilkumar Pravinkumar		6,24,996.00	
22.	Joshi	73529		Non-Promoter
23.	Binalben Anilkumar Joshi	73529	6,24,996.00	Non-Promoter
24	Dhavalbhai Jayrajbhai		6,24,996.00	Non Dromator
24.	Bhavsar	73529		Non-Promoter
	Bhavisha Dhavalkumar		6,24,996.00	N. D. D
25.	Bhavsar	73529		Non-Promoter
26.	Mahananda Enterprises Ltd	294117	24,99,994.00	Non-Promoter
27	Sinecure Infrastructure		49,99,997.00	No. Durant
27.	Private Limited	588235		Non-Promoter
28.	Rajkot Investment Trust Ltd	588235	49,99,997.00	Non-Promoter
	Total	33,05,283	2,80,94,892.00	

The meeting commenced at 2.30 p.m. and concluded at 3:00 p.m.

You are requested to kindly take the above information in your records.

Thanking You,

Yours faithfully,

FOR SAGAR SOYA PRODUCTS LIMITED



ARUN KUMAR SHARMA DIRECTOR DIN: 00369461

PLACE: MUMBAI