

To, BSE Ltd. [Bombay Stock Exchange Ltd] Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street, MUMBAI-400001

By Online Submission

FCIL/SEC/BSE/9552/2023-2024 11th January, 2024

KIND ATTN: CORPORATE SERVICES DEPARTMENT

Subject: - Change in the Constitution of Board of Directors and KMP

This is to inform you that the Meeting of the Board of Directors of Fundviser Capital (India) Limited was held yesterday i.e., on 11th January, 2024 at 11.30 A.M. at the Registered Office of the Company at Mumbai in which the following changes in the Constitution of the Board of Directors and KMP were effected: -

- 1) Mr. Trilokinath Bansal was appointed as an Additional Director of the Company in the Independent Category.
- Mr. Bhupinder Singh Bedi was appointed as an Additional Director of the Company in the Independent Category.
- Mr. Rajendrakumar Ghevarchand Daga resigned as the Independent Director of the Company and ceased to be the Chairman of the Company as well as committees.
- 4) The resignation of Mr. Satishkumar Shantilal Mehta as the Independent Director of the Company w.e.f. 4th January, 2024 has been noted by the Board of Directors in the said Board Meeting. The intimation of his resignation was already submitted on Online BSE Listing Portal to BSE Ltd., vide Letter No. FCIL/SEC/BSE/9543/2023-2024 dated 4th January, 2024.
- 5) The resignation of Mr. Pushpendra Raikwar as the Company Secretary and Compliance Officer of the Company w.e.f. 4th January, 2024 has been noted by the Board of Directors in the said Board Meeting. The intimation of his resignation was already submitted on Online BSE Listing Portal to BSE Ltd., vide Letter No. FCIL/SEC/BSE/9544/2023-2024 dated 4th January, 2024.
- 6) The resignation of Mr. Suresh Adav as the Chief Financial Officer of the Company w.e.f. 4th January, 2024 has been noted by the Board of Directors in the said Board Meeting. The intimation of his resignation was already submitted on Online BSE Listing Portal to BSE Ltd., vide Letter No. FCIL/SEC/BSE/9545/2023-2024 dated 4th January, 2024.
- Mr. Mohit Jain was appointed as the Chief Financial Officer of the Company w.e.f. 11th January, 2024.
- Mr. Dipen Vijaykumar Shah was appointed as the Company Secretary & Compliance Officer of the Company w.e.f. 11th January, 2024.

FUNDVISER CAPITAL (INDIA) LIMITED

(CIN: L65100MH1985PLC205386)

Regd. Office: 602, Orbit Plaza. New Prabhadevi Marg, Prabhadevi, Mumbai - 400 025

Tel.: 2432 0931 email: info@fundvisercapital.in





- Mr. Prem Krishan Jain was appointed as the Whole Time Director of the Company for a period of 3 (Three) Years w.e.f. 11th January, 2024 to 10th January, 2027.
- 10) Mr. Prem Krishan Jain was appointed as the Chairman of the Board of Directors as well as the Company.

Now, the Board of Directors of Fundviser Capital (India) Limited after the aforesaid changes comprise of the following Directors: -

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Designation	Category
1.	Mr. Prem Krishan Jain	Chairman & Whole Time Director	Executive Director
2.	Mrs. Kriti Jain	Woman Director	Non-Executive Director
3.	Mr. Trilokinath Bansal	Independent Director	Non-Executive Director
4.	Mr. Bhupinder Singh Bedi	Independent Director	Non-Executive Director

The following KMPs are also appointed by the Board of Directors of Fundviser Capital (India) Limited w.e.f. 11th January, 2024: -

Sr. No.	Name of the KMP	Designation
1.	Mr. Mohit Jain	Chief Financial Officer
2.	Mr. Dipen Vijaykumar Shah	Company Secretary & Compliance Officer

Accordingly, the Committees of the Board of Directors of Fundviser Capital (India) Limited were also reconstituted w.e.f. 11th January, 2024 as detailed below: -

Sr. No.	Name of the Committee	Reconstituted Structure	
1. Audit Committee		Mr. Trilokinath Bansal, Practicing Chartered Accountant & Ex-Banker- Chairman (Independent Director) Mr. Bhupinder Singh Bedi, B. Sc, MBA & Ex-Banker – Member (Independent Director) Mr. Prem Krishan Jain, IPS (Retd.) – Member	
2.	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	1) Mr. Trilokinath Bansal, Practicing Chartered Accountant & Ex-Banker- Chairman (Independent Director) 2) Mr. Bhupinder Singh Bedi, B. Sc, MBA & Ex-Banker – Member (Independent Director) 3) Mrs. Kriti Jain - Member	
3.	Stakeholders Relationship Committee	Mrs. Kriti Jain- Chairperson Mr. Trilokinath Bansal – Member (Independent Director) Mr. Prem Krishan Jain - Member	

FUNDVISER CAPITAL (INDIA) LIMITED

(CIN: L65100MH1985PLC205386)

Regd. Office: 602, Orbit Plaza. New Prabhadevi Marg, Prabhadevi, Mumbai - 400 025

Tel.: 2432 0931 email: info@fundvisercapital.in



The Brief Profile of the newly appointed Directors, KMPs and the Resignation Letters of the Directors who have resigned are already submitted to BSE. Ltd., vide their separate letters.

Mumbai

You are requested to take note of the same and display the same on your BSE Listing Portal.

Thanking You,

Yours faithfully

For Fundviser Capital (India) Limited

Prem Krishan Jain

Chairman

(DIN: 09304822)



(CIN: L65100MH1985PLC205386)

Regd. Office: 602, Orbit Plaza. New Prabhadevi Marg, Prabhadevi, Mumbai - 400 025

Tel.: 2432 0931 email: info@fundvisercapital.in