



401-Akshat Tower, 4th floor, Near Pakwan Cross Road, Opp. Rajpath Club, S. G. Highway, Ahmedabad-380054.

1 99250 78485

Report of Scrutinizer

[Pursuant to Section 110 of the Companies Act, 2013 and Rule 22 of the Companies (Management and Administration) Rules, 2014]

17th April, 2024

To, The Chairman Amrapali Industries Limited Unit No. PO5-02D, 5th Floor, Tower A, WTC Gift City, Gandhinagar - 382355

Dear Sir,

Re: Passing of Ordinary/Special Resolutions through Postal Ballot - Only through E-voting

I, Vivek J. Vakharia, Proprietor of M/s. Vivek J. Vakharia & Associates, Company Secretaries, Ahmedabad, appointed as Scrutinizer by the Board of Directors of Amrapali Industries Limited ("the Company") to scrutinize votes cast through e-voting system of National Securities Depository Limited ("NSDL") during the voting period with respect to the Ordinary/Special resolutions proposed to be passed through Postal Ballot in accordance with the provisions of Section 110 of the Companies Act, 2013 and Companies (Management and Administration) Rules, 2014, and in accordance with the guidelines prescribed by the Ministry of Corporate Affairs ("MCA") for conducting postal ballot through e-voting vide General Circular No. 14/2020 dated April 8, 2020, General Circular No. 17/2020 dated April 13, 2020, General Circular No. 22/2020 dated June 15, 2020, General Circular No. 33/2020 dated September 28, 2020, General Circular No. 39/2020 dated December 31, 2020, General Circular No. 10/2021 dated June 23, 2021, General Circular No. 20/2021 dated December 08, 2021, General Circular No. 03/2022 dated May 05, 2022 and General Circular No. 11/2022 dated December 28, 2022, ("MCA Circulars") and to submit a report thereon. I hereby submit my report as under:

1. The Company had completed dispatch on 13th March, 2024, of the Postal Ballot Notice dated 13th February, 2024 ("Notice") by sending of e-mails to its shareholders whose name(s) appeared on the Register of Members and list of beneficial owners received from NSDL & CDSL as on 8th March, 2024 (Cut-off date), for seeking their approval of businesses as per Notice.

CS VIVEK VAKHARIA B.Com., ACS, LL.B.



- 2. In compliance with the MCA circulars, the Notice were sent only through e-mail to those Shareholders whose email addresses were registered with the Registrar and Transfer Agent/ Depositories as on the Cut-off date with an instruction to cast their votes through e-voting system only as provided by NSDL.
- 3. In accordance with the Notice, the e-voting was started at 09:00 am on Monday, 18th March, 2024 and ended at 05:00 pm on Tuesday, 16th April, 2024 (Voting Period).
- 4. The result of e-voting was unblocked and downloaded from the NSDL website (www.evotingindia.com) at 11:15 am on Wednesday, 17th April, 2024.
- 5. The result of the e-voting through Postal Ballot is as under:

Resolution No. 1: Special Resolution

Appointment of Mr. Hasmukh Arvindbhai Thakkar (DIN: 00071065) as a Non-Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company

(i) Voted **in favour** of the resolution:

Number of members	Number of votes cast by	% of total number of valid			
voting through	them	votes cast			
e-voting means					
23	37763266	100			

(ii) Voted **against** the resolution:

Number of members	Number of votes cast by	% of total number of valid			
voting through	them	votes cast			
e-voting means					
02	21	100.00			

(iii) Invalid votes:

Total number of members	Number of votes cast by			
whose votes declared	them			
invalid				
0	0			

CS VIVEK VAKHARIA B.Com., ACS, LL.B.



401-Akshat Tower, 4th floor, Near Pakwan Cross Road, Opp. Rajpath Club, S. G. Highway, Ahmedabad-380054.

+91 99250 78485

- vivek.vakharia@gmail.com
- 6. The result of e-voting downloaded from the website of NSDL shall be handed over to the Company Secretary.
- 7. You may accordingly declare the result of Postal Ballot through e-voting.

Thanking you,

For, Vivek J. Vakharia & Associates Practicing Company Secretaries

CS Vivek Vakharia

Proprietor FCS No.: 11851 COP No.: 18156

UDIN: F011851F000159603

P/R No.: 1733/2022

Name and Address of Witnesses of unblocking of Remote e-voting

1. Vishal Katarmal

200-Premchand Nagar Raw House, Bodakdev, Ahmedabad - 380054

2. Shreelakshmi Menon

S-54, Satellite Complex, Premchand Nagar Road, Vastarpur Ahmedabad – 380054

	AMRAPALI INDUSTRIES LIMITED			
Details of EGM voting results as per regulation 44 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015				
Date of the AGM/EGM/POSTAL BALLOT	16-04-2024			
Total number of shareholders on record date	7315			
No. of shareholders present in the meeting either in person or throught proxy: Promoters and promoter Group: Public:	Not Applicable			
No. of shareholders attended the meeting throught Video Conferencing: Promoters and promoter Group: Public:	Not Applicable			
Resolution 1 : Appointment of Mr. Hasmukh Arvindbhai Thakkar (DIN: 00071065) as a Non-Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company				
Resolution required :(Ordinary / Special)	Ordinary Resolution			

		No						
Category	Mode of Voting	No. of shares held	No. of votes	% of Votes	No. of Votes in favor	No. of Votes against	% of Votes in favour	% of Votes against
Promoter & Promoter Group	E-VOTING	3,77,49,932	-	0.00%	-	=	0.00%	0.00%
	POLL / VENUE E-VOTING		-	0.00%	-	-	0.00%	0.00%
	POSTAL BALLOT		3,77,49,932	100.00%	3,77,49,932	-	100.00%	0.00%
	TOTAL	3,77,49,932	3,77,49,932	100.00%	3,77,49,932	-	100.00%	0.00%
Public - Institutions	E-VOTING		-	0.00%	-	-	0.00%	0.00%
	POLL / VENUE E-VOTING] - [-	0.00%	-	-	0.00%	0.00%
	POSTAL BALLOT] [-	0.00%	-	-	0.00%	0.00%
	TOTAL	-	-	0.00%	-		0.00%	0.00%
Public-Non Institutions	E-VOTING		-	0.00%	-	=	0.00%	0.00%
	POLL / VENUE E-VOTING	1,36,60,632	-	0.00%	-	-	0.00%	0.00%
	POSTAL BALLOT		13,355	0.10%	13,334	21	99.84%	0.16%

13,355

3,77,63,287

1,36,60,632

5,14,10,564

TOTAL

TOTAL

0.10%

73.45%

13,334

3,77,63,266

21

21

99.84%

100.00%

0.16%

0.00%