Corporate Office 4th Floor, Shalin Bldg., Nehru Bridge Corner, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad - 380 009. Ph.: 26578863/26578201/26579750, Fax: 079-26576619, 26580287 E-mail : frontline1@dataone.in

CIN No. L63090WB1989PLC099645

1st April, 2024

The General Manager,	The Company Secretary,		
Corporate Relations Department	The Calcutta Stock Exchange		
BSE Limited	Association Ltd.,		
Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers,	7, Lyons Range,		
Dalal Street, Mumbai – 400 001,	Kolkata – 700 001		
Script Code-532042	Script Code-016057		

Dear Sir,

SUB: INTIMATION UNDER REGULATION 30 OF SEBI (LISTING OBLIGATIONS AND DISCLOSURE REQUIREMENTS) REGULATIONS, 2015: COMPLETION OF TENURE OF **INDEPENDENT DIRECTORS**

In compliance with the provisions of Regulation 30 read with Schedule III of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, this is to inform you that the Board of Directors of the Company at its meeting held today i.e. 1st April, 2024 has inter-alia, considered and approved the following:

1. Take note of Completion of Tenure / Cessation of Independent Directors:

Mr. Virendra Sharma (DIN: 01148786), shall cease to be an Independent Directors of the Company upon completion of 2 consecutive terms of 5 years each at the closure of business hours on 31st March, 2024.

2. Reconstitution of Committees

In view of the above appointments and completion of tenure of Directorship, the Board approved reconstitution of following committees with effect from 1st April, 2024:

a. Audit Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Category	
1	Dipika Pradeep Soni Non Executive Independent		
2	Aarefa Kutub Kapasi	Non Executive Independent	
3 Pawankumar Agrawal I		Executive Non Independent	

Mrs. Dipika Pradeep Soni shall act as Chairman of the Committee. The Company Secretary shall act as Secretary of the Committee.

Corporate Office :

CIN No. L63090WB1989PLC099645

b. Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Category	
1	Dipika Pradeep Soni	Non Executive Independent	
2	Aarefa Kutub Kapasi	Non Executive Independent	
3	Pawankumar Agrawal	Executive Non Independent	

Mrs. Dipika Pradeep Soni shall act as Chairman of the Committee. The Company Secretary shall act as Secretary of the Committee.

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Sr. No. Name of the Director		Category	
1	Dipika Pradeep Soni	Non Executive Independent	
2	Aarefa Kutub Kapasi Non Executive Independent		
3	Dipen Asit Dalal	Non Executive Independent	

Mrs. Dipika Pradeep Soni shall act as Chairman of the Committee. The Company Secretary shall act as Secretary of the Committee.

The meeting of Board of Directors commenced at 12:15 P.M. and concluded at 1.30 P.M.

Kindly take the same on your record and acknowledge the receipt.

Thanking You Yours faithfully For, Frontline Corporation Limited

Company Secretary & Compliance Officer Sureshkumar Verma F 3725

Place: Ahmedabad

Encl: As above

CIN No. L63090WB1989PLC099645

Annexure-I

1. CESSATION OF INDEPENDENT DIRECTORS OF THE COMPANY

Reason	for	The Term of Virendra Sharma (DIN: 01148786), Independent		
Change	viz.	Directors of the Company, comes to an end on 31.03.2024 on		
Cessation		completion of 2 consecutive terms of 5 years each.		
Date	of	31 st March,2024	31 st March,2024	
Cessation				
(Completi	on			
of Tenure)			