

Intellect/SEC/2024-25 May 09, 2024

1. National Stock Exchange of India Limited,

Exchange Plaza, 5th Floor, Plot No. C/1, G Block, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (E), Mumbai – 400 051. Scrip Symbol:

INTELLECT

2. BSE Limited,

1st Floor, New Trade Ring, Rotunda Building, PJ Towers, Dalal Street, Fort, Mumbai – 400 001.

Scrip Code:

538835

Dear Sir/Madam,

Sub: <u>Intimation under Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements)</u>

<u>Regulations, 2015 – Reconstitution of Committees of the Board</u>

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirement) Regulations, 2015, we hereby inform you that the Board of Directors at their meeting held on May 09, 2024 has approved the reconstitution of the following committees w.e.f. the conclusion of the ensuing Annual General Meeting scheduled to be held on Wednesday, 26th June, 2024.

(i) Audit Committee

SI. No.	Name of Committee Members	Position	Category
1.	Ambrish Pandey Jain	Chairperson	Non-Executive - Independent Director
2.	Anil Kumar Verma	Member	Executive Director
3.	Vijaya Sampath	Member	Non-Executive - Independent Director
4.	Abhay Anant Gupte	Member	Non-Executive - Independent Director

(ii) Nomination, Remuneration and Compensation Committee

SI. No.	Name of Committee Members	Position	Category
1.	Abhay Anant Gupte	Chairperson	Non-Executive - Independent Director
2.	Ambrish Pandey Jain	Member	Non-Executive - Independent Director
3.	Arun Jain	Member	Executive Director
4.	Vijaya Sampath	Member	Non-Executive - Independent Director

Intellect Design Arena Limited

Registered Office: 244 Anna Salai, Chennai - 600 006, India | Ph: +91-44-6615 5100 | Fax: +91-44-6615 5123 Corporate Headquarters: SIPCOT IT Park Siruseri, Chennai - 600 130, India | Ph: +91-44-6700 8000 | Fax: +91-44-6700 8874 E-mail: contact@intellectdesign.com | www.intellectdesign.com



(iii) Stakeholders Relationship Committee

SI. No.	Name of Committee Members	Position	Category
1.	Abhay Anant Gupte	Chairperson	Non-Executive - Independent Director
2.	Ambrish Pandey Jain	Member	Non-Executive - Independent Director
3.	Anil Kumar Verma	Member	Executive Director

(iv) Risk Management Committee

SI. No.	Name of Committee Members	Position	Category
1.	Andrew Ralph England	Chairperson	Non-Executive — Non Independent Director
2.	Arun Jain	Member	Executive Director
3.	Ambrish Pandey Jain	Member	Non-Executive - Independent Director
4.	Vasudha Subramaniam	Member	Chief Financial Officer
5.	Milind Ravindranath Kari	Member	Chief Risk Officer

Kindly take the above information on record and confirm compliance.

Yours truly, for Intellect Design Arena Limited

V V Naresh Company Secretary and Compliance Officer