

CIN No.: L24230GJ2011PLC064731 GST No.: 24AADCN5937D1ZM

NOVATEOR RESEARCH LABORATORIES LIMITED

(Innovative Cosmetic and Pharma Products)

Date: 15th December, 2023

To, Department of Corporate ServicesBSE Limited
PhirozeJeejeebhoy Towers,
Dalal Street, Mumbai - 400 001.

BSE Code: 542771

Sub: Intimation of allotment of Warrants on preferential basis under the provisions of SEBI (ICDR) Regulations, 2018.

Dear Sir.

In accordance with Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 ('Listing Regulations, 2015'), we wish to inform you that the Board of Directors of the Company has considered and approved today i.e., December 15, 2023 pursuant to Shareholders' Resolution dated December 3, 2023 and In-Principle approval received from the BSE Limited on 6th December, 2023:-

Allotted 12,19,000 convertible warrants at a price (i.e. the price including the Warrant subscription Price and the Warrant Exercise Price) of Rs. 28/- each ("Warrant Issue Price"), aggregating to Rs. 3,41,32,000 (Rupees Three Crores Forty One Lakhs Thirty Two Thousands Only), on preferential basis to the Promoter and Promoter Group as well as to non-Promoters of the Company pursuant to the In-Principal approval granted by the BSE Limited.

S. No.	Name of Warrant Holder	Number of Convertible Warrants Allotted	Category
1	Navdeep Subhashbhai Mehta	72000	Promoter
2	Subhashchandra Maganlal Mehta	108000	Promoter Group
3	Jitin Jaysukhlal Doshi	300000	Non- Promoter
4	Preeti Jitin Doshi	78000	Non- Promoter
5	Reshma Nitin Doshi	78000	Non- Promoter
6	Jaysukhlal Shantilal Doshi	78000	Non- Promoter
7	Rushabh Jitin Doshi	48000	Non- Promoter
8	Jainam Nitin Doshi	48000	Non- Promoter
9	Yashika Jitin Doshi	48000	Non- Promoter
10	Himani Nitin Doshi	48000	Non- Promoter



CIN No.: L24230GJ2011PLC064731 GST No.: 24AADCN5937D1ZM

NOVATEOR RESEARCH LABORATORIES LIMITED

(Innovative Cosmetic and Pharma Products)

11	Mathakia Indumati S	24000	Non- Promoter
12	Patel Kinnar Kumar	18000	Non- Promoter
13	Patel Kinjalben	18000	Non- Promoter
14	Neelam Patel	12000	Non- Promoter
15	Sudarshan Singh	12000	Non- Promoter
16	Namrata Pankaj Deopura	6000	Non- Promoter
17	Noureen Nasim Hemani	12000	Non- Promoter
18	Nasim Murad Hemani	6000	Non- Promoter
19	Nishit Mukund Badani	85000	Non- Promoter
20	Dinesh Arjun Patel	12000	Non- Promoter
21	Sarthak Dinesh Patel	12000	Non- Promoter
22	Angad D Patel	12000	Non- Promoter
23	Shaikh Faisal	6000	Non- Promoter
24	Anuj H Gandhi	6000	Non- Promoter
25	Malvika Anuj Gandhi	6000	Non- Promoter
26	Rajkumar Mantri	18000	Non- Promoter
27	Alpa Rathi	18000	Non- Promoter
28	Modi Darshana Kantilal	30000	Non- Promoter
	Total	12,19,000	

The Company has received 25% of the Warrant Issue Price i.e. Rs. 28/- per each Warrant, aggregating to Rs. 85,33,000 (Rupees Eighty Five Lakhs Thirty Three Thousand Only) ("Warrant Subscription Price") from the below mentioned allottee(s).

Please take the information on record.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,

For, NOVATEOR RESEARCH LABORATORIES LIMITED

NAVDEEP MEHTA Managing Director DIN: 03441623