## MINUTE BOOK

1

1

HELD AT	ON	TIME
STATES LIMITED HELD ON REGISTERED OFFICE OF TH GAGAR TECH PLAZA, ANDHE	NUAL GENERAL MEETING OF THE SH I FRIDAY, SEPTEMBER 22, 2023, DEEN E COMPANY SITUATED AT THE REGIS RI KURLA ROAD, SAKINAKA JUNCTION 2.00 P.M. AND CONCLUDED AT 2.3	AED TO BE HELD AT THE TERED OFFICE AT B/709, , ANDHERI (E), MUMBAI -
PRESENT:		
Mr. Sanjay Kanungo	Managing Director	
Mr. Mehboob Pradhan	Independent Director	
Shareholders	18 members were present conferencing and 1 Members present.	through Video were physically
Mrs. Aarti Thakurdesai	Secretarial auditor and the Scrut	inizer
1. Chairman:		
Mr. Sanjay Kanungo wa	s elected as Chairman of the meeting.	
After ascertainment of	the requisite quorum the meeting was c	alled to order.
2. Welcome:		
Chairman welcomed a Company.	all the shareholders to the 39 <sup>th</sup> Annua	al General Meeting of the
3. Notice:		
With the consent of the read.	e members the Notice of the Annual Gen	eral meeting was taken as
	Sheet and Profit & Loss Account toget is as on the year ended 31 <sup>st</sup> March, 2023	
As there were no qual not read out at the me	ifications, observations or comments in eting.	the Auditors' Report, it was
The above resolution v	was passed by requisite majority:	
and Loss for the year e with the Auditors Rep	Audited Financial statements comprisin ended March 31, 2023 and the Balance Sl fort and the Directors Report thereon as the Meeting be and are hereby receiv d."	heet as at that date together s circulated to the members
5. Re-appointment of M Company liable to ret	VIs. Anita Sanjay Kanungo (DIN: 0532 ire by rotation.	3368) as a Director of the
retires by rotation at	ed the members that Ms. Anita Sanjay this Annual General Meeting and being owing resolution was put to vote:	
	. Anita Sanjay Kanungo (DIN: 05323368) inted as Director of the Company."	) who retires by rotation, be CHAIRMAN'S INITIALS

## MINIT

INUTE BOOK	PAGE NO.	
HELD ATON The above resolution was passed by requisite majority.	TIME	
6. Vote of Thanks: The meeting ended with a vote of thanks to the Chair.		
Dated: 22 <sup>th</sup> September, 2023 Place: Mumbai	Chairman	
	CHAIRMAN'S INITIALS	à