

27th March, 2024

BSE Limited (BSE)

The Department of Corporate Services
Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers
Dalal Street,
Mumbai – 400 001
Scrip Code: 532966

-

National Stock Exchange of India Limited (NSE)

The Listing Compliance Department Exchange Plaza Bandra-Kurla Complex Bandra (E), Mumbai – 400 051

Scrip Code: TITAGARH

Madam/Sir,

<u>Sub: Intimation under Regulation 30 of Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 (SEBI Listing Regulations)</u>

Pursuant to Regulation 30 read with Schedule III Part A of the SEBI Listing Regulations, we wish to inform you that in view of completion of second term of Shri. Manoj Mohanka and Shri. Sunirmal Talukdar, Non-Executive Independent Directors of the Company on 31st March 2024, the Board of Directors of the Company, has approved the following w.e.f. 1st April, 2024, consequent to the vacancy caused by the aforesaid:

1. Reconstitution of the following Committees of the Board of the Company

a) Audit Committee:

SI. No.	Name of the Director	Category	Position
1.	Shri. Atul Joshi	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Shri. K.K. Jalan	Independent Director	Member
3.	Shri B. Prasada Rao	Independent Director	Member

b) Nomination & Remuneration Committee:

SI. No.	Name of the Director	Category	Position
1.	Shri. K.K. Jalan	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Shri. J.P. Chowdhary	Executive Chairman	Member
3.	Shri B. Prasada Rao	Independent Director	Member
4.	Shri. Sushil Kumar Roongta	Independent Director	Member

c) Risk Management Committee:

Sl. No.	Name of the Director	Category	Position
1.	Shri. Atul Joshi	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Shri. Sushil Kumar Roongta	Independent Director	Member
3.	Shri. Debanjan Mandal	Independent Director	Member
4.	Shri. Prithish Chowdhary	Director (Management & Business	Member
		Development) and Deputy CEO	
		(PRS)	

d) Stakeholders' Relationship Committee:

SI. No.	Name of the Director	Category	Position
1.	Shri. K.K. Jalan	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Ms. Nayantara Palchoudhuri	Independent Director	Member
3.	Shri. Umesh Chowdhary	Vice Chairman & Managing	Member
	,	Director	



Further, the Board of Directors have also approved to merge Talent and Leadership Pipeline Development Committee (TLPDC) of the Board of the Company with Nomination and Remuneration Committee (NRC) w.e.f. 27th March, 2024.

The said information is also being made available on the website of the Company at www.titagarh.in

The above is for your information and record.

Thanking you,

yours faithfully,

For TITAGARH RAIL SYSTEMS LIMITED (formerly TITAGARH WAGONS LIMITED)

Dinesh Arya Company Secretary & Chief Compliance Officer M. No. 3665