

Oracle Park Off Western Express Highway fax +91 22 6718 3001 Goregaon (East) Mumbai, Maharashtra 400063 India

phone +91 22 6718 3000 oracle.com/financialservices

March 27, 2024

To. Asst. Vice President Listing & Compliance National Stock Exchange of India Limited Exchange Plaza, Bandra-Kurla Complex Bandra (East) Mumbai 400 051 Scrip Code – OFSS

To.

Asst. General Manager Listing & Compliance **BSE Ltd.** 1st Floor, Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers,

Dalal Street, Mumbai 400 001

Scrip Code – 532466

Sub: Decisions taken at the Board Meeting held today

The Board of Directors of the Company at its meeting held today, inter alia, noted that Mr. S Venkatachalam (current Chairperson of the Board and Stakeholders Relationship Committee) and Mr. Richard Jackson (current Chairperson of the Audit Committee and Nomination & Remuneration Committee), Non-Executive, Independent Directors of the Company, would complete their tenure as Independent Directors of the Company on March 31, 2024. Pursuant to Section 149(11) of the Companies Act, 2013, they shall retire from the Board of Directors of the Company, with effect from close of business hours on March 31, 2024. The Board of Directors placed on record their appreciation for the long-standing contributions of Mr. S Venkatachalam and Mr. Richard Jackson in the success of the Company.

The Board further approved the following:

- 1. Appointment of Mr. Sridhar Srinivasan, Non-Executive Independent Director of the Company, as the Chairperson of the Board of Directors of the Company with effect from April 1, 2024.
- 2. Re-constitution of the following Committees of the Board, effective April 1, 2024:

Audit Committee

Mr. Mrugank Paranjape	Chairperson, Non-Executive, Independent Director
Mr. Sridhar Srinivasan	Member, Non-Executive, Independent Director
Ms. Jane Murphy	Member, Non-Executive, Independent Director
Mr. Vincent Grelli	Member, Non-Executive, Non-Independent Director



Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Mr. Harinderjit Singh	Chairperson, Non-Executive, Non-Independent Director
Mr. Sridhar Srinivasan	Member, Non-Executive, Independent Director
Mr. Makarand Padalkar	Member, Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer
Ms. Kimberly Woolley	Member, Non-Executive, Non-Independent Director

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Ms. Jane Murphy	Chairperson, Non-Executive, Independent Director
Mr. Harinderjit Singh	Member, Non-Executive, Non-Independent Director
Mr. Sridhar Srinivasan	Member, Non-Executive, Independent Director

Risk Management Committee

Mr. Sridhar Srinivasan	Chairperson, Non-Executive, Independent Director
Mr. Mrugank Paranjape	Member, Non-Executive, Independent Director
Mr. Makarand Padalkar	Member, Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Avadhut Ketkar	Member, Chief Financial Officer

Stakeholders' Relationship Committee

Ms. Jane Murphy	Chairperson, Non-Executive, Independent Director
Mr. Makarand Padalkar	Member, Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer
Ms. Kimberly Woolley	Member, Non-Executive, Non-Independent Director

The Board meeting commenced at 19:30 hours (IST) and concluded at 19:53 hours (IST).

Thanking you,

Yours sincerely, For Oracle Financial Services Software Limited

Onkarnath Banerjee Company Secretary & Compliance Officer Membership No. ACS8547