

TINNA RUBBER AND INFRASTRUCTURE LTD

CIN NO.: L51909DL1987PLC027186

Regd. Office: Tinna House, No-6, Sultanpur, Mandi Road Mehrauli, New Delhi -110030 (INDIA)

Tel.: (011) 49518530 (70 Lines),(011)4900 3870

(30 Lines)

E-mail: tinna.delhi@tinna.in

URL - www.tinna.in

Date: May 03, 2024

To,
The Manager (Deptt. of Corporate Services)
BSE Limited
Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers,
Dalal Street, Mumbai-400001.

To, The Secretary, Calcutta Stock Exchange Limited 7, Lyons Range, Kolkata-700001

Scrip Code: 530475

ISIN: INE015C01016

Subject: Outcome of the Board of Directors meeting held on Friday, May 03, 2024 of Tinna Rubber and Infrastructure Limited ("the Company")

Dear Sir,

In compliance with Regulations 30 of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 (including any statutory modification(s), amendment(s) or reenactment(s) thereof for the time being in force), this is to inform you that the Board of Directors of the Company at their meeting held on Friday, May 03, 2024, has, *inter alia*, considered and approved the following items of agenda:-

- 1) Based on the recommendation of Nomination and Remuneration Committee, appointment of Mr. Vaibhav Dange (DIN:03608571) as an Additional Director in the category of Non-Executive Independent Director of the Company with effect from May 03, 2024 for a period of five consecutive years. The details required pursuant to the SEBI Listing Regulations is enclosed as **Annexure A.**
- 2) Based on the recommendation of Nomination and Remuneration Committee, appointment of Mr. Sanjay Kumar Rawat (ACS:23729) as Company Secretary and Compliance Officer (Key Managerial Personnel) of the Company with effect from May 03, 2024. The details required pursuant to the SEBI Listing Regulations is enclosed as Annexure A.
- 3) Approved the re-constitution of statutory committees of Board of Directors of the Company i.e. Audit Committee, Nomination & Remuneration Committee, Stakeholders Relationship Committee and Corporate Social Responsibility Committee with effect from May 03, 2024. The details of re-constitution of Committees are enclosed as Annexure B.

The Meeting commenced at 03:30 P.M. and concluded at 05:00 P.M.

This is for your kind information and records.

For TINNA RUBBER AND INFRASTRUCTURE LIMITED

Bhupinder Kumar Sekhri Managing Director DIN: 00087088



TINNA RUBBER AND INFRASTRUCTURE LTD

CIN NO.: L51909DL1987PLC027186

Regd. Office: Tinna House, No-6, Sultanpur, Mandi Road Mehrauli, New Delhi -110030 (INDIA) Tel.: (011) 49518530 (70 Lines),(011)4900 3870

(30 Lines)

È-mail: tinna.delhi@tinna.in

URL - www.tinna.in

'Annexure - A'

Disclosure of information pursuant to Regulation 30 of SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015, read with Circular No. CIR/CFD/ CMD/4/2015 dated September 09, 2015, are as under:-

Sr. No.	Particulars	Independent Director	Company Secretary
1.	Reason for change viz. appointment, resignation, removal, death or otherwise	Appointment of Mr. Vaibhav Dange (DIN:03608571) as an Additional Director in the category of Non - Executive - Independent Director	Appointment of Mr. Sanjay Kumar Rawat (ACS:23729), as Company Secretary and Compliance Officer (Key Managerial Personnel)
2.	Date of appointment/ cessation & Terms of appointment	Appointed as an Independent Director for a period of five (5) consecutive years with effect from May 03, 2024, subject to the approval of members of the Company.	With effect from May 03, 2024
3.	Brief Profile (in case of appointment)	Mr. Vaibhav Dange is MBA Finance, Management Practices and Transport Modelling & Planning professional. He is an experienced advisor with a demonstrated history of working in the government administration industry; and a policy expert in Infrastructure, Governance, Business Management and Sustainable Mobility. He is and has been associated with National Highway Authority of India; and Ministry of Road Transport and Highways; and Federation of Indian Chambers of Commerce and Industry. He has authored several books and delivered numerous keynote addresses He is also on the Board of Governance and various Advisory Committees of IIM, Nagpur	Mr. Sanjay Kumar Rawat is Associate member of the Institute of Company Secretaries of India and a Law Graduate. He is an experienced professional in managing Corporate Secretarial, SEBI compliances and Legal matters of Listed and Unlisted Companies. He was earlier associated with BLS E-Services Limited, Terracis Technologies Limited and TaraSpan Solutions Private Limited
4.	Disclosure of relationship between directors (in case of appointment of a Director)	No relation amongst the Directors and Mr. Dange per se.	Not Applicable



TINNA RUBBER AND INFRASTRUCTURE LTD

CIN NO.: L51909DL1987PLC027186

Regd. Office: Tinna House, No-6, Sultanpur, Mandi Road Mehrauli, New Delhi -110030 (INDIA) Tel.: (011) 49518530 (70 Lines),(011)4900 3870

(30 Lines)

È-mail: tinna.delhi@tinna.in

URL - www.tinna.in

'Annexure -B'

RECONSTITUTION OF STATUTORY COMMITTEES

1. Audit Committee

Name of Directors	Designation	Category	Remarks
Sanjay Kumar Jain	Chairperson	Independent	
Vaibhav Dange	Member	Independent	with effect from May 03, 2024
Ashok Kumar Sood	Member	Independent	

2. Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Name of Directors	Designation	Category	Remarks
Sanjay Kumar Jain	Chairperson	Independent	
Bharati Chaturvedi	Member	Independent	with effect from May 03, 2024
Ashok Kumar Sood	Member	Independent	

3. Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Name of Directors	Designation	Category	Remarks
Vaibhav Dange	Chairperson	Independent	with effect from May 03, 2024
Sanjay Kumar Jain	Member	Independent	
Ashok Kumar Sood	Member	Independent	

4. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Name of Directors	Designation	Category	Remarks
Vaibhav Dange	Chairperson	Independent	with effect from May 03, 2024
Sanjay Kumar Jain	Member	Independent	
Subodh Kumar Sharma	Member	Executive	