

Mahindra & Mahindra Financial Services Ltd. Mahindra Towers, 4th Floor, Dr. G. M. Bhosale Marg,

Dr. G. M. Bhosale Marg, Worli, Mumbai 400 018 India

Tel: +91 22 66526000 Fax: +91 22 24984170

+91 22 24984171



To

BSE Limited (Scrip Code: 532720)

Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street, Fort, Mumbai - 400 001

National Stock Exchange of India Ltd. (Symbol: M&MFIN)

Exchange Plaza, 5th Floor, Plot No. C/1, "G" Block, Bandra - Kurla Complex, Bandra (East), Mumbai – 400 051

Dear Sirs.

Sub: Intimation for transfer of Equity Shares from Mahindra & Mahindra Financial Services Limited Employees' Stock Option Trust

We hereby inform you that Mahindra & Mahindra Financial Services Limited Employees' Stock Option Trust has today i.e., on Thursday, 28th March 2024 transferred 25,837 equity shares of the Company, in aggregate, to the eligible employees of the Company ("Eligible Persons"), pursuant to the exercise of the vested Stock Options by them, under the Mahindra & Mahindra Financial Services Limited Employees' Stock Option Scheme – 2010.

The details of the Eligible Persons to whom the equity shares of the Company have been transferred are given in 'Annexure I' to this letter.

You are requested to take the same on record.

Thanking you,

For Mahindra & Mahindra Financial Services Limited

Brijbala Batwal Company Secretary

Encl: a/a

mahindra FINANCE



Annexure - I

List of Eligible Persons

| Sr. No. | Name of the eligible persons | No. of equity shares of the Company transferred by the Trust on exercise of vested Stock options. |
|---------|------------------------------|---|
| 1. | Deepak Shrivastava | 520 |
| 2. | Aditya Singh | 295 |
| 3. | Dinesh Suryawansh | 360 |
| 4. | Basant Kumar Sinha | 4194 |
| 5. | Urvi Laroia | 1874 |
| 6. | Malcom Anthony | 600 |
| 7. | Azam Zahir | 1748 |
| 8. | Dilip Dubey | 392 |
| 9. | Venugopal Nair | 872 |
| 10. | Prasad P | 6730 |
| 11. | V N HARI | 1172 |
| 12. | Siva Kumar K S | 170 |
| 13. | Manoj Maharana | 288 |
| 14. | Pradeep Kumar Mishra | 614 |
| 15. | Ramesh Singh | 480 |
| 16. | Ashok M | 250 |
| 17. | Sanjay Srivastava | 764 |
| 18. | Himanshu Jagga | 1242 |
| 19. | Nagarajan K | 340 |
| 20. | Ashok Kumar | 406 |
| 21. | Raveendran EK | 1808 |
| 22. | Saravanan J | 416 |
| 23. | Satveer Choudhary | 302 |
| | Total | 25,837 |
