

## इरकॉन इन्टरनेशनल लिमिटेड

(भारत सरकार का उपक्रम)



### IRCON INTERNATIONAL LIMITED

(A Govt. of India Undertaking)
An integrated Engineering and Construction Company

### IRCON/CS/STEX/124

28th October, 2020

BSE	Limited
DOL	Liiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

Listing Dept./ Dept of Corporate Services

Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers

**Dalal Street** 

Mumbai - 400 001

Scrip code / ID: 541956 / IRCON

National Stock Exchange of India Limited

Listing Department

Exchange Plaza, Plot no. C/I, G Block

Bandra - Kurla Complex,

Bandra (East) Mumbai - 400 051

Scrip Code: IRCON-EQ

Ref: Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements)

Regulation, 2015

Sub: Change in the Board of Directors - End of tenure of Shri Ashutosh Gangal,

Government nominee Director on the Board of IRCON

Dear Sir/ Madam,

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulation, 2015, it is hereby informed that pursuant to Ministry of Railways office orders no.2005/PL/46/5 dated 27<sup>th</sup> August, 2020 and 2<sup>nd</sup> September, 2020 and consequent upon appointment of Shri Ashutosh Gangal (DIN:07057313) as General Manager, Northern Railway, New Delhi, he ceased to be a Director on the Board of IRCON w.e.f. 28<sup>th</sup> October, 2020.

Please find enclosed herewith the updated list of the Board of Directors of IRCON w.e.f. 28<sup>th</sup> October, 2020 as **Annexure -1** for your information and record.

Please take note of above information on record.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,

For Ircon International Limited

(Ritu Arora)

Company Secretary & Compliance Officer

Membership No: FCS 5270





# इरकॉन इन्टरनेशनल लिमिटेड

(भारत सरकार का उपक्रम)



### **IRCON INTERNATIONAL LIMITED**

(A Govt. of India Undertaking)
An integrated Engineering and Construction Company

Annexure-1

### **IRCON INTERNATIONAL LIMITED**

#### **List of Directors**

(w.e.f. 28<sup>th</sup> October, 2020)

S. No.	Name of the Director	Designation
1	Shri. S.K. Chaudhary	Chairman and Managing Director
2	Shri Mukesh Kumar Singh	Director (Finance)
3	Shri Yogesh Kumar Misra	Director (Works)
4	Shri S. L. Gupta	Director (Projects)
5	Shri Ashok Kumar Ganju	Independent (Part- time Non- Official) Director



