

02nd April, 2024

The Secretary **The Bombay Stock Exchange Limited** Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers 27th Floor, Dalal Street Mumbai 400 023

Dear Sir, Ref: Security Code no. 517119

Further to our letter dated 13th February, 2024 and 28th March, 2024 regarding Re-constitution of Board and Committees and the outcome of Postal Ballot dated 27th March, 2024, as informed the members had approved the Appointment of Mr. Sushil Pahariya and Mr. Anshuman Jagtap as Non-Executive Independent Directors of the Company. Accordingly, we enclose herewith the revised list of Board of Directors w.e.f 1st April, 2024 for your reference and records which is as follows:

Board of Directors:

Name of the Director	Status
Mr. Gajendra Kumar Patni	Non- Executive Director Non- Independent
Mr. Ashok Kumar Patni	Non- Executive Director Non- Independent
Mr. Harish Chandra Tandon	Non- Executive Independent Directors
Mr. Sushil Pahariya	Non- Executive Independent Directors
Mr. Anshuman Jagtap	Non- Executive Independent Directors
Mrs. Mona Bhide	Non- Executive Women Director

Thanking you, For **PCS Technology Limited**

Kumari Neha Company Secretary