WELCURE DRUGS & PHARMACEUTICALS LTD.

CIN: L24232DL1996PLC227773 Regd. Off.: Plot No. 55, Office No- 104 First Floor Vijay Block , Laxmi Nagar, East Delhi, Delhi-110092 Email: <u>welcuredrugs227@gmail.com</u> Website: <u>www.welcuredrugs.com</u>

Date: 28th March, 2024

To, The General Manager, Corporate Relationship Department, BSE Limited, Phiroz Jeejeebhoy Tower, Dalal Street, Mumbai — 400001, Maharashtra, India

Reference: Scrip Code: 524661, ISIN: INE331C01017

Subject: : Intimation / Disclosure of events under Regulation 30 of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015.

Dear Sir/Madam,

In terms of Regulation 30 of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and

Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 ("Listing Regulations"), we wish to inform you that

the Board of Directors of the Company has passed a resolution in its meeting held on Thursday, 28th March, 2024, approving the Reconstitution Of Various Committees Of Board of the company of the Company..

Please find enclosed Brief Details of Reconstitution Of Various Committees Of Board.

You are requested to take note of the same & make necessary changes in your records

Thanking You Yours faithfully,

FOR WELCURE DRUGS & PHARMACEUTICALS LTD.

Altaf Hussain Altaf Hussain Shah Shah Date: 2024.03.28 15:06:32 +05'30'

ALTAF HUSSAIN SHAH CEO CUM DIRECTOR DIN- 10351528

ANNEXURE E

RECONSTITUTION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD

A. Audit Committee:

The Audit Committee has been reconstituted by inducting Ms. Deepika Krishnan Iyer, Non-Executive, Independent Director as a new Chairperson/Member of the Committee w.e.f. 28th March, 2024 as per the provisions of section 177 of the Companies Act, 2013 and regulation 18 of the Listing Regulations. Post reconstitution, the composition of the Audit Committee shall be as follows:

S.No.	Name of Director	Category	Status
1.	Mr. Altaf Hussain Shah	Managing Director	Member
2.	Ms. Deepika Krishnan Iyer	Non-Executive -	Chairperson
		Independent Director	
3.	Mr. Ashish Abbi	Non-Executive -	Member
		Independent Director	

B. Nomination & Remuneration Committee:

The Nomination & Remuneration Committee has been reconstituted by inducting Ms. Deepika Krishnan Iyer, Non-Executive, Independent Director as a new Member of the Committee w.e.f. 28th March, 2024 as per the provisions of section 178 of the Companies Act, 2013 and regulation 19 of the SEBI (LODR), 2015. Post reconstitution, the composition of the Nomination & Remuneration Committee shall be as follows:

S.No.	Name of Director	Category	Status
1.	Mr. Altaf Hussain Shah	Managing Director	Member
2.	Ms. Deepika Krishnan Iyer	Non-Executive -	Chairperson
		Independent Director	
3.	Mr. Ashish Abbi	Non-Executive -	Member
		Independent Director	

C. Stakeholders Relationship Committee:

The Stakeholders Relationship Committee has been reconstituted by inducting Ms. Deepika Krishnan Iyer, Non-Executive, Independent Director as a new Chairperson/Member of the Committee w.e.f. 28th March, 2024 as per the provisions of section 178 of the Companies Act, 2013 and regulation 20 of the SEBI (LODR), 2015. Post reconstitution, the composition of the Stakeholders Relationship Committee shall be as follows:

S.No.	Name of Director	Category	Status
1.	Mr. Altaf Hussain Shah	Managing Director	Member
2.	Ms. Deepika Krishnan Iyer	Non-Executive -	Chairperson
		Independent Director	
3.	Mr. Ashish Abbi	Non-Executive -	Member
		Independent Director	