

Regd. Office: P.O. Duliajan, Dist. Dibrugarh, Assam-786602 Corp Office: Plot No. 19, Sector 16-A, Noida-201301, Uttar Pradesh CIN: L11101AS1959GOI001148 Website: www.oil-india.com

Ref. No. OIL/SEC/32-33/NSE-BSE

Dated: 28.05.2024

National Stock Exchange of India Limited

Exchange Plaza,

Plot No. C/1, G Block,

Bandra Kurla Complex,

Bandra (E), Mumbai - 400 051

NSE Symbol: OIL

BSE Limited

Department of Corporate Service Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers

Dalal Street

Mumbai - 400 001

BSE Security Code: 533106

Sub: <u>Investors' and Analysts' Meet - 2024</u>

Ref: Regulation 30 of the SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015

Sir/Madam,

We write further to our letter of even no. dated 21.05.2024 regarding **Investors' and Analysts' Meet – 2024** and inform that the Video Recording of the said Meet [dated 28.05.2024] has been uploaded on our website as detailed hereunder:

<u>www.oil-india.com</u> → Investors → Investor Services → Analysts & Investors Meet

Weblink: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=REjLraPbn78

We confirm that no Unpublished Price Sensitive Information (UPSI) was shared/discussed during the meet.



Regd. Office: P.O. Duliajan, Dist. Dibrugarh, Assam-786602 Corp Office: Plot No. 19, Sector 16-A, Noida-201301, Uttar Pradesh CIN: L11101AS1959GOI001148 Website: www.oil-india.com

List of Management Attendees:

- 1. Dr. Ranjit Rath, Chairman & Managing Director
- 2. Shri Harish Madhay, Director (Finance)
- 3. Shri Pankaj Kumar Goswami, Director (Operations)
- 4. Dr. Manas Kumar Sharma, Director (E&D)
- 5. Shri Ashok Das, Director (HR)
- 6. Shri Bhaskar Jyoti Phukan, MD-NRL
- 7. Shri Sanjay Choudhuri, D(F)-NRL
- 8. Mr. Anfor Ali Haque, RCE
- 9. Shri Saloma Yomdo, ED (E&D)
- 10. Shri Rupam Barua, ED (F&A)
- 11. Shri Ranjan Goswami, ED(BD)
- 12. Shri Madhurjya Barua, ED(Strategy and Corporate Affairs)
- 13. Shri A. K. Sahoo, ED(CS)
- 14. Shri Sachidananda Maharana, CGM (F&A)
- 15. Shri Debojeet Hazarika, GM (F&A)
- 16. Shri Trisonku Kotoky, DGM (F&A)

This is for your information & records please.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully, For Oil India Limited

(A.K. Sahoo) Company Secretary & Compliance Officer