Date: 09th March, 2024

The DCS–CRD, BSE Limited Pheeroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street, Fort, Mumbai – 400 001

Ref: BSE Script Code: 521238

Kind Attn: Head- Listing Department / Dept of Corporate Communications

Sub: Outcome of the Meeting of Allotment Committee of the Board of Directors of the Company, held on Saturday, 09th March 2024- Allotment of 9,72,00,000 Equity Shares on preferential basis.

Dear Sir/Madam,

We hereby inform you that the Allotment Committee of the Board of Directors ("Board") of Kkrrafton Developers Limited at their meeting held on today i.e. Saturday, 09th March, 2024, pursuant to the approval granted by the Shareholders vide extra-ordinary General Meeting (EGM) held on Wednesday, 14th February, 2024 and pursuant to the "In-principle Approval" granted by the BSE vide its letter reference No. LOD/PREF/AB/FIP/1300/2023-24 dated 26th February, 2024 considered and approved the issue and allotment of Allotment of **9,72,00,000** (Nine Crores Seventy-Two Lakhs) Equity Shares of face value Rs. 10/- (Rupees Ten Only) each at an issue price of Rs.10/- (Rupees Ten Only) per Equity Share, pursuant to receipt of **Rs. 97,20,00,000**/- (Rupees Ninety-Seven Crores Twenty Lakhs only) per share, as determined by the Board in accordance with the pricing guidelines prescribed under Regulation 164(1)/165 of the ICDR Regulations, 2018 at an aggregate consideration of Rs. 10 - (Rupees Ten Only) in accordance with the provisions of SEBI (Issue of Capital and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2018. The details of the Allottee are as follows:

SI. No.	Name of the Proposed Category Equity Shares Allottees	Category``	Equity Shares Allotted
1.	Chandan Chaurasiya	Individual	3,782,000
2.	Praful Guptakaushal	Individual	3,782,000
3.	Ganji Dhruv	Individual	3,782,000
4.	Mistry Ghanshyam B	Individual	250,000
5.	Parmar Danabhai Gandabhai	Individual	250,000
6.	Kavit Bharat Sanghavi	Individual	30,000
7.	Minal Ghanshyamsinh	Individual	30,000
8.	Ayush Shaileshbhai Patel	Individual	200,000
9.	Makvana Mahadev Manubhai	Individual	3,782,000
10.	Jadav Dhaval Manubhai	Individual	7,000,000

Regd. Office: A 707 Sun West BankAshram Road Ahmedabad, Ashram Road P.O, Ahmedabad, City Taluka, Gujarat, India, 380009 (O) - +91-79-40329745 Mail us at:- sequelerou@gmail.com,

Kkrrafton Developers Limited

(Formerly known as Sequel E – Routers Limited) CIN: **170100GI1992PI C017815**

		CIN. L	./0100GJ1992PLC01/815
11.	Hiren Maheshbhai Sadhu	Individual	7,000,000
12.	Prasad Shirke	Individual	30,000
13.	Manubhai Sendhabhai Bharwad	Individual	7,000,000
14.	Neel Kamleshbhai Sanandiya	Individual	7,000,000
15.	Bhupender Kumar	Individual	30,000
16.	Ranjitsinh Ishwarsinh Rajput	Individual	3,782,000
17.	Sevantikar Prashant Vishnubhai	Individual	3,782,000
18.	Bharvad Nishitaben Chandrakant	Individual	7,000,000
19.	Mahammadfaruk Hajibhai Mir	Individual	3,782,000
20.	Pujabahen Barot	Individual	3,782,000
21.	Vikrambhai Gokalbhai Chaudhari	Individual	3,782,000
22.	Nikhil Rajesh Singh	Individual	3,782,000
23.	Arun Mohanbhai Kordia	Individual	30,000
24.	Jayeshbhai Kanjibhai Parmar	Individual	6,000,000
25.	Kevinkumar Mansukhlal Saparia	Individual	6,000,000
26.	Arjun Kishorbhai Bhut	Individual	6,000,000
27.	Sheetal M Jhala	Individual	30,000
28.	Veer Vikas Sorathiya	Individual	250,100
29.	Prajapati Jignesh Shankarlal	Individual	250,000
30.	Thesiya Kajalben	Individual	2,500,000
31.	Lakhani Pradipkumar	Individual	2,500,000

The details regarding the issuance of securities as required pursuant to the SEBI Master Circular issued vide circular no. SEBI/HO/CFD/PoD2/CIR/P/2023/120 dated July 11, 2023, read with SEBI Circular SEBI/HO/CFD/CFD-PoD-1/P/CIR/2023/123 dated July 13, 2023 are set out in Annexure A to this letter.

Consequently, the issued, subscribed and paid-up equity share capital of the Company stands increased to Rs. 97,75,96,000 (divided into 9,77,59,600 equity shares of Rs.10/- each) from Rs. 55,96,000 (divided into 5,59,600 equity shares of Rs.10/- each). The Equity Shares allotted on preferential basis shall rank pari passu with the existing equity shares of the Company in all respects.

The meeting of the Board of Directors of the Company commenced at 06:30 p.m. and concluded at 09:00 p.m.

Kindly take on record the same.

Thanking you.

For Kkrrafton Developers Limited

ASHOK KUMAR SEWDA Additional Director DIN: 06703029 Date: 09th March, 2024

Annexure A

Disclosure of Event and Information pursuant to Regulation 30 of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligation and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 read with SEBI circular SEBI/HO/CFD/PoD2/CIR/P/2023/120 dated July 11, 2023 and SEBI/HO/CFD/CFD-PoD-1/P/CIR/2023/123 dated July 13, 2023.

Preferential Issue (Disclosure Post allotment of Securities):

Sr.	Particulars		Details of Securities		
no.					
a)	Type of s	securities	es Equity Shares of face value Rs10 /- per share		
	proposed to be is	ssued			
b)	Types of Issuar	nce	Preferential Issue in accordance with Chapter V of the SEBI ICDR		
			Regulations and other applicable law.		
C)	Total number				
	Securities prop		face value Rs. 10/- (Rupees Ten Only) each at an issue price of Rs.10/-		
	be issued or		(Rupees Ten only) per equity shares aggregating to Rs. 97,20,00,000/-		
	amount for wh		(Rupees Ninety-Seven Crores Twenty Lakhs only).		
	Securities will b				
	In case of preferential issue the listed entity shall disclose the following additional details to				ional details to
	the stock excha	nge(s):			
	ГГ			1	
i.		Sr.	Name of the proposed	No of Shares	
		No	Name of the proposed investor/allottee	Allotted	
		INU	mvestor/anottee	Anotteu	
		1.	Chandan Chaurasiya	3,782,000	
		2.	Praful Guptakaushal	3,782,000	
		3.	Ganji Dhruv	3,782,000	
		4.	Mistry Ghanshyam B	250,000	
		5.	Parmar Danabhai Gandabhai	250,000	
		6.	Kavit Bharat Sanghavi	30,000	
		7.	Minal Ghanshyamsinh	30,000	
		8.	Ayush Shaileshbhai Patel	200,000	
		9.	Makvana Mahadev Manubhai	3,782,000	
		10.	Jadav Dhaval Manubhai	7,000,000	
		11.	Hiren Maheshbhai Sadhu	7,000,000	
		12.	Prasad Shirke	30,000	
		13.	Manubhai Sendhabhai Bharwad	7,000,000	
		14.	Neel Kamleshbhai Sanandiya	7,000,000	
		15.	Bhupender Kumar	30,000	
		16.	Ranjitsinh Ishwarsinh Rajput	3,782,000	
		17.	Sevantikar Prashant Vishnubhai	3,782,000	
		18.	Bharvad Nishitaben Chandrakant	7,000,000	
		19.	Mahammadfaruk Hajibhai Mir	3,782,000	
	20.		Pujabahen Barot	3,782,000	

Regd. Office: A 707 Sun West BankAshram Road Ahmedabad, Ashram Road P.O, Ahmedabad, City Taluka, Gujarat, India, 380009 (O) - +91-79-40329745 Mail us at:- sequelerou@gmail.com,

Kkrrafton Developers Limited

(Formerly known as Sequel E – Routers Limited)

		21.	Vikrambhai Gokalbhai Chaudhari	3,782,000	
		22.	Nikhil Rajesh Singh	3,782,000	
		23.	Arun Mohanbhai Kordia	30,000	
		24.	Jayeshbhai Kanjibhai Parmar	6,000,000	
		25.	Kevinkumar Mansukhlal Saparia	6,000,000	
		26.	Arjun Kishorbhai Bhut	6,000,000	
		27.	Sheetal M Jhala	30,000	
		28.	Veer Vikas Sorathiya	250,100	
		29.	Prajapati Jignesh Shankarlal	250,000	
		30.	Thesiya Kajalben	2,500,000	
		31.	Lakhani Pradipkumar	2,500,000	
ii.	Post Allotm	ent of	Not Applicable		
	Securities- out	tcome of			
	the subscription issue price allotted price (in case of convertibles),				
	number of invest	stors;			
iii.			11		
	Intimation on conversion				
	of securities or	-			
	of the tenure	e of the			
	instruments;				

For Kkrrafton Developers Limited

ASHOK KUMAR SEWDA Additional Director DIN: 06703029 Date: 09th March, 2024