

09th February 2024

Bombay Stock Exchange Limited, Listing Department, Floor 25, Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street, Mumbai-400001

Ref: Security Code: 523483

Subject: Intimation of Reconstitution of Audit Committee, Nomination & Remuneration Committee, Stakeholder Relationship Committee and Corporate Social Responsibility Committee under Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015

Dear Sir/Madam,

Consequent upon resignation of Mr. Pradeep Kumar Jain effective from conclusion of the meeting of Board of Directors held on 09th November 2023 and Resignation of Mrs. Neelam Tater from the membership in various Committees, where she is member effective from conclusion of the meeting of Board of Directors held on 08.02.2024.

Appointment of Mrs. Nehal Mehta and Ms. Rekha Kumari Suthar on dated 08.02.2024 on the Board, The Board of Directors has reconstituted the following Committees effective from conclusion of the meeting of Board of Directors held on 08th February 2024.

a) Composition of Audit Committee:

SR. No	Name of the Committee Members	Designation	Status
1	Mrs. Nehal Mehta	Non-Executive Independent Director	(Chairman)
2	Ms. Rekha Kumari Suthar	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
3	Mrs. Geeta Devi Agarwal	Non-Executive Non Independent Director	Member

CIN: L14101KA1989PLC062041



■ Corporate office: Village Bedla, Udaipur-313 004, INDIA

b) Composition of Nomination & Remuneration Committee:

SR. No	Name of the Committee Members	Designation	Status
1	Mrs. Nehal Mehta	Non-Executive Independent Director	(Chairman)
2	Ms. Rekha Kumari Suthar	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
3	Mrs. Geeta Devi Agarwal	Non-Executive Non Independent Director	Member

c) Composition of Stakeholder Relationship Committee

SR. No	Name of the Committee Members	Designation	Status
1	Mrs. Nehal Mehta	Non-Executive Independent Director	(Chairman)
2	Ms. Rekha Kumari Suthar	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
3	Mrs. Geeta Devi Agarwal	Non-Executive Non Independent Director	Member



d) Composition of Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

SR. No	Name of the Committee Members	Designation	Status
1	Mrs. Nehal Mehta	Non-Executive Independent Director	(Chairman)
2	Ms. Rekha Kumari Suthar	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
3	Mrs. Geeta Devi Agarwal	Non-Executive Non Independent Director	Member

Kindy take the above information on your records.

Thanking You Yours faithfully,

For PACIFIC INDUSTRIES LIMITED

Sachin Shah Company Secretary