## YOGI INFRA PROJECTS LIMITED

CIN - L32201MH1993PLC392082 (Formerly known as YOGI SUNG-WON (INDIA) LIMITED) Registered Office: 205, PL-8231, Raigad Darshan, J P Road, Opposite Indian Oil Colony, Andheri (West), Mumbai - 400053 email id: <u>complianceofficeryogi@gmail.com</u>

September 30, 2023

To, Listing Department BSE Limited Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street, Mumbai - 400001

Scrip Code: <u>522209.</u>

### Subject: Proceedings of the Thirtieth (30<sup>th</sup>) Annual General Meeting of the Company held on Saturday, September 30, 2023 at 12:00 Noon (IST).

Respected Sir/Madam,

We wish to inform that the 30<sup>th</sup> Annual General Meeting ('AGM') of the Company was held on Saturday, September 30, 2023, at 12:00 noon (IST) through Video Conferencing ("VC")/Other Audio Visual Means ("OAVM") in compliance with circulars issued by the Ministry of Corporate Affairs dated May 5, 2020 and January 13, 2021 read with circular dated May 12, 2020 and January 15, 2021 issued by SEBI and the business(es) mentioned in the Notice convening the AGM were transacted.

In this regard, please find enclosed herewith summary of proceedings as required under Regulation 30 the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, marked as **Annexure**.

We request the Stock Exchange and the Members of the Company to kindly take note of the above information on record.

Thanking You,

Yours faithfully

For Yogi Infra Projects Limited (Formerly Yogi Sung-Won (India) Limited)

Sanjay B AgarwalDesignation: Managing DirectorDIN: 00462902Place: Mumbai

Encl.: As stated above.



Tel Nos. 022-2635 8290 / 2639 7605 Fax No. 022-2635 8291 Website: www.yogiinfraprojects.co.in

# YOGI INFRA PROJECTS LIMITED

CIN - L32201MH1993PLC392082

(Formerly known as YOGI SUNG-WON (INDIA) LIMITED) Registered Office: 205, PL-8231, Raigad Darshan, J P Road, Opposite Indian Oil Colony, Andheri (West), Mumbai - 400053 email id: complianceofficeryogi@gmail.com

#### Annexure

### Proceedings of the 30<sup>th</sup> Annual General Meeting (AGM) of the Company:

The 30<sup>th</sup> Annual General Meeting (AGM) of the Members of Yogi Infra Projects Limited ('the Company') was held on Saturday, September 30, 2023 at 12.00 Noon (IST) by Video Conferencing ("VC")/Other Audio Visual Means ("OAVM").

Ms. Tarana Sankhla welcomed all the Members and requested Mr. Sanjay Agarwal, Managing Director to Chair the meeting in the absence of Mr. Basudeo Agarwal. Mr. Sanjay Agarwal the gave a welcome address and introduced the following Directors and Key Managerial Personnel who were present at the meeting:

Sr. No.	Name of the Director/Key Managerial Personnel	Designation
1.	Mr. Dhaval Mansukhlal Joshi (DIN: 07929075)	Independent Director and Chairman of the Audit Committee
2.	Mr. Jitendra Mansukhlal Dasani (DIN: 08218825)	Independent Director and Chairman of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee
3.	Mr. Jitendra Kumar Pareek (DIN: 09619589)	Independent Director
4.	Ms. Chetna Sanjay Agarwal (DIN: 09615951)	Director
5.	Mr. Rajesh Basudeo Agarwal	Chief Financial Officer
6.	Ms. Tarana Sankhla	Company Secretary

The following items of business, as per notice of the 30<sup>th</sup> Annual General Meeting of the Company were then transacted at the meeting:

- 1. Adoption of Audited Financial Statements of the Company on Standalone and Consolidated basis for the financial year ended March 31, 2023 together with the Reports of the Board of Directors and the Auditors thereon;
- 2. Re-appointment of Ms. Chetna Sanjay Agarwal (DIN 09615951), who retires by rotation and being eligible, seeks re-appointment;
- 3. Reappointment of Mr. Dhaval Mansukhlal Joshi (DIN: 07929075) as Non-Executive Independent Director for a second term of five (5) consecutive years;



Tel Nos. 022-2635 8290 / 2639 7605 Fax No. 022-2635 8291 Website: www.yogiinfraprojects.co.in

## YOGI INFRA PROJECTS LIMITED

CIN - L32201MH1993PLC392082 (Formerly known as YOGI SUNG-WON (INDIA) LIMITED) Registered Office: 205, PL-8231, Raigad Darshan, J P Road, Opposite Indian Oil Colony, Andheri (West), Mumbai - 400053 email id: <u>complianceofficeryogi@gmail.com</u>

4. Reappointment of Mr. Jitendra M Dasani (DIN: 07929075) as Non-Executive Independent Director for a second term of five (5) consecutive years.

The Chairman thanked all the members for taking their time out to join the 30<sup>th</sup> AGM of the Company. He also thanked all Directors and other invitees for attending the meeting.

The Chairman announced that the voting on the NSDL platform will continue to be available for the next 15 minutes after the conclusion of the meeting and the members who have not casted their vote can cast their vote.

The Chairman then concluded the meeting at 12:11 PM (IST) and declared the proceedings as closed.



Tel Nos. 022-2635 8290 / 2639 7605 Fax No. 022-2635 8291 Website: www.yogiinfraprojects.co.in