

KAY POWER AND PAPER LTD.

(Formerly Kay Pulp and Paper Mills Ltd.)

Regd. Office & Work: Gat No. 454/457, A/P. Borgaon, Tal./Dist. Satara - 415519.

Ph: (02162) 265084 Telefax: (02162) 265329. E-mail:kpplstr@gmail.com

Website: www.kaypowerandpaper.com CIN: L21099 MH1991 PLC061709

Ref: - KPPL/BSE/ 01/2024-25

Date: 15.04.2024

To,

The Secretary

BSE Limited

Department of Corporate Services

Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers,

Dalal Street, Mumbai – 400001

Scrip Code: 530255, KAYPOWR

Sub: Outcome of Meeting of Board of Directors pursuant to Regulation 30 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, as amended ("SEBI LODR Regulations")

Dear Sir/Madam (s),

Pursuant to the approval of the Board of Directors at its meeting held on Monday, February 19, 2024, and approval of the members of the Company at their Extra Ordinary General Meeting held on Monday, March 18, 2024, and pursuant to In-principle approvals granted by BSE Limited vide their respective letter dated April 04, 2024 and upon receipt of an amount aggregating to Rs. 19,48,97,500 (Nineteen Crore Forty-Eight Lakh Ninety-Seven Thousand Five Hundred only) at the rate of Rs. 7.525/- per warrant (being 25% of the issue price per warrant) as warrant subscription price, the Board of Directors of the Company, has considered and approved the allotment of 2,59,00,000 (Two Crore Fifty-Nine Lakh only) warrants on preferential basis at an issue price [including the warrant subscription price (Rs. 7.525 per warrant) and the warrant exercise price (Rs. 22.575 per warrant)] of Rs. 30.10/- each (Rupees Thirty and Ten paise) aggregating to Rs. 77,95,90,000/- (Rupees Seventy-Seven Crore Ninety-Five Lakh Ninety Thousand Only) to persons belonging to promoter group and non-promoter group ('Allottees') (as per the list enclosed marked as **Annexure I**).

Each of the Warrants, so allotted, is convertible into or exchangeable for one fully paid-up equity share of face value of Rs. 10/- (Rupee Ten only) of the Company in accordance with the provisions of Securities and Exchange Board of India (Issue of Capital and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2018, on payment of the balance consideration of Rs. 22.575/- per warrant (being 75% of the issue price per warrant) from the Allottees at the time of allotment of equity shares pursuant to exercise of conversion option against each such warrant.

The meeting of the Board commenced at 11.30 A.M and concluded at 12.00 noon.

We request you to take the above information on record.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,

For Kay Power and Paper Limited

Sagar Mohite

Company Secretary and Compliance Officer

Admn. Office: B-54, MIDC Area, Satara - 415 004. Ph.: 02162 246153. E-mail:info@kaybouvet.com



KAY POWER AND PAPER LTD.

(Formerly Kay Pulp and Paper Mills Ltd.)

Regd. Office & Work: Gat No. 454/457, A/P. Borgaon, Tal./Dist. Satara - 415519.

Ph: (02162) 265084 Telefax: (02162) 265329. E-mail:kpplstr@gmail.com Website: www.kaypowerandpaper.com CIN: L21099 MH1991 PLC061709

Annexure-I

Sr. No.	Name	No. of Warrants propose to be	Promoter/non- promoter
1.	Kay Nitroxygen Private Limited	73,00,000	Promoter Group
2.	Chandra Trading and Investment Private Limited	71,00,000	Promoter Group
3.	Aryan Malik	8,00,000	Non-Promoter
4.	Ranjan P Budhiraja	2,00,000	Non-Promoter
5.	Rishab Kankaria HUF	1,00,000	Non-Promoter
6.	Atul Saluja HUF	4,00,000	Non-Promoter
7.	Tanya Kukreja	4,00,000	Non-Promoter
8.	Anil Kumar Behl	8,00,000	Non-Promoter
9.	Rama Nand Gupta	2,00,000	Non-Promoter
10.	Atul Kumar Agarwal	4,00,000	Non-Promoter
11.	Anu Khurana	2,00,000	Non-Promoter
12.	Pankaj Mittal	2,00,000	Non-Promoter
13.	Mayank Mittal	2,00,000	Non-Promoter
14.	Dhananjay Malik	4,00,000	Non-Promoter
15.	Lalit Malik	6,00,000	Non-Promoter
16.	Shyam Mohan Gupta	4,00,000	Non-Promoter
17.	Shyam Taparia	2,00,000	Non-Promoter
18.	Tilokchand Taparia	50,000	Non-Promoter
19.	Rohan Rajesh	1,00,000	Non-Promoter
20.	Rushabh Prakash Shah	50,000	Non-Promoter
21.	Kavin Prakash Shah	50,000	Non-Promoter
22.	Striker Sports Academy Private Limited	4,00,000	Non-Promoter
23.	Gopal Agarwal	4,00,000	Non-Promoter
24.	Rama Paul	3,00,000	Non-Promoter
25.	Suchita Tandon	3,00,000	Non-Promoter
26.	Babitha	1,00,000	Non-Promoter
27.	Dhruvil Nimesh Joshi	2,00,000	Non-Promoter
28.	Chetna Kankaria	1,00,000	Non-Promoter
29.	Dilip Kumar Lalwani Sons	1,00,000	Non-Promoter
30.	Aarti Mangal	1,00,000	Non-Promoter
31.	B Rajesh HUF	1,00,000	Non-Promoter
32.	Urmila Kankaria	2,00,000	Non-Promoter
33.	Deepak Lodha HUF	1,00,000	Non-Promoter
34.	Suresh H Luniya	1,00,000	Non-Promoter
35.	Sushila S Luniya	1,00,000	Non-Promoter
36.	K Sandeep	1,00,000	Non-Promoter
37.	Anil Kumar Daga	1,00,000	Non-Promoter
38.	Atul Khosla	2,00,000	Non-Promoter Non-Promoter
39.	Sahil Jain HUF	2,00,000	11 858 /
40.	Ashish Gyan Jain	1,00,000	Non-Promoter

Admn. Office: B-54, MIDC Area, Satara - 415 004. Ph.: 02162 246153. E-mail:info@kaybouver.compogG

41.	Dhanush D Surana	1,00,000	Non-Promoter
42.	Nitin	1,00,000	Non-Promoter
43.	Anita	1,00,000	Non-Promoter
44.	Pavan Kumar Garg	2,00,000	Non-Promoter
45.	BGP 11 Analytics Private Limited	16,00,000	Non-Promoter
46.	Fintellectual Advisors LLP	50,000	Non-Promoter
47.	Anju Munjal	2,00,000	Non-Promoter
48.	Vaibhav Munjal	1,00,000	Non-Promoter

For Kay Power and Paper Limited

Sagar Mohite

Company Secretary and Compliance Officer