CONCRETE CREDIT LIMITED

CIN: L17299W81981PLC033782

1, CROOKED LANE, 2ND FLOOR, ROOM NO. 226, KOLKATA-700069, (W.B.)

i

冠: 033-40084389, [4]: investors.concrete@gmail.com, Website Address: www.concretecredit.in

Date: 27th October, 2020

To,
The Deputy Gen. Manager,
Dept. of Corporate Services,
BSE Ltd, P.J. Tower, Dalal Street,
Mumbai-400 001.

Company Scrip Code No.: 539266

Subject: Board Meeting Intimation for on Friday, 06th November, 2020.

Dear Sir,

With reference to the above subject, we are pleased to inform you that a meeting of the Board of Directors of the Company will be held on Friday, 06^{th} November, 2020 at 03:30 p.m., at the Registered Office of the Company, to consider the following matters:

- 1. Pursuant to regulation 30 of SEBI (LODR) Regulation 2015, we wish to inform you that
 - Mr Rajeev Kumar Verma (DIN No. 202431885) has resigned from the position of Wholetime Director of the Company with effect from 06th November, 2020.
 - ii. Mr QAMAR SERAJUL HAQUE (Din No. 06935279) has resigned from the position of Non-Executive Director of the Company with effect from 06th November, 2020.
 - iii. Mr RAJESH KUMAR DARUKA (Din No. 00521236) has resigned from the position of Non-Executive Director of the Company with effect from 06th November, 2020.
 - iv. Mr JYOTIRINDRA NATH DEY (Din No. 00180925) has resigned from the position of Non-Executive, Independent Director of the Company with effect from 09th September, 2020.
 - v. Mr Chandan Ghosh has resigned from the position of CFO of the Company with effect from 06th November, 2020.
 - vi. Mr Rashmi Katiyal (Din No: 08064154) will be Appointed as Independent Director of the Company from 06th November, 2020
 - vii. Mr Karan Singh will be Appointed as CFO of the Company with effect from 06th November, 2020.
- 2. To consider and approve the Unaudited Financial Results of the Company for the Quarter and Half Year ended 30th September, 2020.

Further regulation 29 of SEBI (LODR) the Board of Directors inter-alia, will take note of aforesaid resignations of Mr Rajeev Kumar Verma, Mr QAMAR SERAJUL HAQUE, Mr RAJESH KUMAR DARUKA, Mr JYOTIRINDRA NATH DEY AND Mr Chandan Ghosh from the post of Directorship and CFO amongst other, in the meeting of Board of Directors.

We request you to kindly take above on record.

Yours Faithfully.

For CONCRETE CREDIT LIMITED

Name: Rajeev Kumar Verma
Designation: Whole-time Director

DIN: 00570540