

Date - 30/03/2024 Ref. No. - BDH/SEC/161/2023-24

BSE Limited Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street, Mumbai – 400 001

Subject: Intimation under Regulation 30 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulation, 2015

Dear Sir,

Pursuant to Regulation 30 read with Schedule III of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, kindly note –

A] Cessation of Independent Directors

1. Mr. Bhagirath Singh (DIN- 00155407) shall complete his two terms of five consecutive years as an Independent Director of the Company and consequently shall cease to be Director of the Company with effect from close of business hours on 31st March 2024.

2. Dr. Dinesh Variar (DIN- 00019721) shall complete his two terms of five consecutive years as an Independent Director of the Company and consequently shall cease to be Director of the Company with effect from close of business hours on 31st March 2024.

3. Mr. Kairav Trivedi (DIN- 07893708) shall complete his term of five consecutive years as an Independent Director of the Company and consequently shall cease to be Director of the Company with effect from close of business hours on 31st March 2024.

The Board of Directors of the Company expressed appreciation and gratitude to all the above mentioned Independent Directors for their contribution.

Details required under Regulation 30 of the SEBI Listing Regulations read along with SEBI circular CIR/CFD/CMD/4/2015 dated September 9, 2015 are enclosed herewith as 'Annexure A'.

B] Appointment of Independent Directors

1. Appointment of Mr. Prabhakar Dalal (DIN – 00544948) as an Independent Director of the Company for a term of five consecutive years with effect from 1^{st} April 2024 till 31^{st} March 2029 has been approved by the shareholders of the Company through Postal Ballot.

2. Appointment of Dr. Mitul Patel (DIN -10413137) as an Independent Director of the Company for a term of five consecutive years with effect from 1st April 2024 till 31st March 2029 has been approved by the shareholders of the Company through Postal Ballot.

3. Appointment of Mr. Suresh Chandra Kookada (DIN - 01738594) as an Independent Director of the Company for a term of five consecutive years with effect from 1st April 2024 till 31st March 2029 has been approved by the shareholders of the Company through Postal Ballot.







Nair Baug, Akurli Road, Kandivli (E), Mumbai-400 101. INDIA. Tel: 61551234, 28870834/1370 • Web: www.bdhind.com • info@bdhind.com CIN: L24100MH1990PLC059299



C] Reconstitution of Committees

The Board of Directors have reconstituted the Audit Committee, Nomination and Remuneration Committee, Stakeholders Relationship Committee and Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Committee of the Board with effect from 1st April 2024 –

1.Audit Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Role in Committee	Category
1	Mr. Suresh Chandra Kookada	Chairman	Non-Executive & Independent Director
2	Mr. Prabhakar Dalal	Member	Non-Executive & Independent Director
3	Mr. S. C. Kachhara	Member	Executive Director

2. Nomination and Remuneration Committee

[Sr. No.	Name	Role in Committee	Category
	1	Mr. Prabhakar Dalal	Chairman	Non-Executive & Independent Director
	2	Mr. Suresh Chandra Kookada	Member	Non-Executive & Independent Director
	3	Dr. Mitul Patel	Member	Non-Executive & Independent Director

3. Stakeholders Relationship Committee

-				
	Sr. No.	Name	Role in Committee	Category
	1	Ms. Karthika Nair	Chairperson	Non-Executive Director
	2	Ms. Jayashree Nair	Member	Executive Director
	3	Mr. S. C. Kachhara	Member	Executive Director
	4	Dr. Mitul Patel	Member	Non-Executive & Independent Director

4.Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Committee

Sr.	No.	Name	Role in Committee	Category
	1	Ms. Jayashree Nair	Chairperson	Executive Director
	2	Mr. S. C. Kachhara	Member	Executive Director
	3	Ms. Karthika Nair	Member	Non-Executive Director
	4	Mr. Suresh Chandra Kookada	Member	Non-Executive & Independent Director

We request you to take the same as record Yours Faithfully, For BDH Industries Limited

Nikita Phatak Company Secretary

Encl. – As above







WHO-GMP Accreditation

Nair Baug, Akurli Road, Kandivli (E), Mumbai-400 101. INDIA. Tel: 61551234, 28870834/1370 • Web: www.bdhind.com • info@bdhind.com CIN: L24100MH1990PLC059299



ANNEXURE A

Details required under Regulation 30 of the Listing Regulations, read with SEBI Circular No. CIR/CFD/CMD/4/2015 dated September 9, 2015 for completion of term of the following Independent Directors with effect from close of business hours on 31^{st} March 2024 is as under :-

Name of the Director	Mr. Bhagirath Singh (DIN- 00155407)
Reason for change viz. appointment, resignation,	Completion of Tenure on 31 st March 2024 as
removal, death or otherwise – completion of tenure	an Independent Director of the Company
Date of appointment / cessation	31 st March 2024
Brief Profile	Not Applicable
Disclosure of relationship between directors	Not Applicable
Information as required under BSE circular Number LIST/COM/14/2018-19	Not Applicable

Name of the Director	Dr. Dinesh Variar (DIN- 00019721)
Reason for change viz. appointment, resignation,	Completion of Tenure on 31 st March 2024 as
removal, death or otherwise – completion of tenure	an Independent Director of the Company
Date of appointment / cessation	31 st March 2024
Brief Profile	Not Applicable
Disclosure of relationship between directors	Not Applicable
Information as required under	Not Applicable
BSE circular Number LIST/COM/14/2018-19	

Name of the Director	Mr. Kairav Trivedi (DIN- 07893708)
Reason for change viz. appointment, resignation,	Completion of Tenure on 31 st March 2024
removal, death or otherwise – completion of tenure	as an Independent Director of the Company
Date of appointment / cessation	31 st March 2024
Brief Profile	Not Applicable
Disclosure of relationship between directors	Not Applicable
Information as required under	Not Applicable
BSE circular Number LIST/COM/14/2018-19	







Nair Baug, Akurli Road, Kandivli (E), Mumbai-400 101. INDIA. Tel: 61551234, 28870834/1370 • Web: www.bdhind.com • info@bdhind.com CIN: L24100MH1990PLC059299