

GRAPHITE INDIA LIMITED

REGD. & H.O. : 31, CHOWRINGHEE ROAD, KOLKATA - 700 016, W.B., INDIA PHONE : 91 33 4002 9600, 2226 5755 / 4942 / 4943 / 5547 / 2334, 2217 1145 / 1146 FAX : 91 33 2249 6420, E-mail : gilro@graphiteindia.com WEBSITE : www.graphiteindia.com, CIN : L10101WB1974PLC094602

GIL:SEC/BS/24-25/02

Bombay Stock Exchange Limited The Corporate Relationship Department 1st Floor, New Trading Ring, Rotunda Bldg., P.J.Towers, Dalal Street, Mumbai 400 001. Scrip Code – 509488 April 01, 2024

The Manager Listing Department National Stock Exchange Exchange Plaza,5th Floor, Plot No-C/1, G Block, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Bandra (E) Mumbai 400 051 Symbol – GRAPHITE

Dear Sir/Madam,

Sub: Re-Constitution of Board Committees

The second term of appointment of three Independent directors of the Company (viz) Mr P K Khaitan, Mr N S Damani and Mr N Venkataramani has ended on 31st March 2024. As such, they have ceased to be members of Committees of the Board from 1st April 2024. Pursuant thereto and the appointment of two new directors of the Company (viz) Mr. Harsh Pati Singhania and Mr. Rahul Kumar N Baldota the Board of Directors of the Company in its meeting held on 14th February, 2024 had considered and approved reconstitution of its following Committees w.e.f. 01.04.2024 as detailed herein below:

1. Audit Committee

Name of Committee Members	Position in Committee	Category
Mr. Gaurav Swarup	Chairman	Non-Executive -Independent Director
Mr. A V Lodha	Member	Non-Executive - Non Independent Director
Mrs. Sudha Krishnan	Member	Non-Executive -Independent Director
Mr. Sridhar Srinivasan	Member	Non-Executive -Independent Director

2. Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Name of Committee Members	Position in Committee	Category
Mr. K K Bangur	Chairman	Non-Executive - Non Independent Director
Mr. Rahul Kumar N Baldota	Member	Non-Executive -Independent Director
Mr. Ashutosh Dixit	Member	Executive Director

3. Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Name of Committee Members	Position in Committee	Category
Mr. Harsh Pati Singhania	Chairman	Non-Executive -Independent Director
Mr. K K Bangur	Member	Non-Executive - Non Independent Director
Mrs. Sudha Krishnan	Member	Non-Executive -Independent Director

4. Risk Management Committee

Name of Committee Members	Position in Committee	Category
Mr. Sridhar Srinivasan	Chairman	Non-Executive -Independent Director
Mr. Ashutosh Dixit	Member	Executive Director
Mr. N S Deshpande	Member	Sr. Vice President (Technical)



GRAPHITE INDIA LIMITED

REGD. & H.O. : 31, CHOWRINGHEE ROAD, KOLKATA - 700 016, W.B., INDIA PHONE : 91 33 4002 9600, 2226 5755 / 4942 / 4943 / 5547 / 2334, 2217 1145 / 1146 FAX : 91 33 2249 6420, E-mail : gilro@graphiteindia.com WEBSITE : www.graphiteindia.com, CIN : L10101WB1974PLC094602

5. Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Committee

Name of Committee Members	Position in Committee	Category
Mr. K K Bangur	Chairman	Non-Executive - Non Independent Director
Mrs. Sudha Krishnan	Member	Non-Executive -Independent Director
Mr. Ashutosh Dixit	Member	Executive Director

Kindly take the same on record.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,

For Graphite India Limited

Sanjeev Marda Dy. Company Secretary