## AUTOOLINE AUTOLINE INDUSTRIES LTD.



## Date: December 28, 2023

Τo,

The BSE Limited Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street, Mumbai- 400001 General Manager, Listing Corporate Relations Department The National Stock Exchange of India Ltd Exchange Plaza, C-1, Block G, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (E) Mumbai – 400051 Vice President, Listing Corporate Relations Department NSE - AUTOIND

Dear Sir,

BSE - 532797

## Outcome of Board Meeting held on December 28, 2023

Pursuant to Regulation 30 and other applicable regulations of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligation and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 we would like to inform that upon receipt of requisite approvals the Board of Directors of the Company at its meeting held on **December 28, 2023 commenced at 10. 40 AM** inter-alia, has considered and approved:-

1) Allotment of 26,00,755 (Twenty Six Lakhs Seven Hundred And Fifty Five) fully paid Compulsorily Convertible Debentures of face value of Rs. 102.50/- (Rupees One Hundred and two and fifty paisa) each ("CCDs") of the Company carrying an interest at the rate of 12% per annum, compounded and payable on half yearly basis to the following identified persons ("Allottees") by way of preferential issue basis as under

Sr. No.	Name of the allottees	Category	Maximum Number of fully paid Compulsorily Convertible Debentures issued and allotted	Consideration paid Amount (in ₹)
1)	Aarohi Enterprises	Public	50000	51,25,000/-
2)	Amit Nitin Cheda	Public	25000	25,62,500/-
3)	Anuj Premkumar Agarwal HUF	Public	100000	1,02,50,000/-
4)	Rajneesh Tiwari	Public	24391	25,00,077.5/-
5)	Ashni Akarsh Mehta	Public	100000	1,02,50,000/-

6)	Chandni Kothari	Public	25000	25,62,500/-
7)	Jigar Kantilal Gosar	Public	25000	25,62,500/-
8)	Kalpana Sudhir Bheda	Public	50000	51,25,000/-
9)	Ketan P Kamdar	Public	100000	1,02,50,000/-
10)	Mehak Ketan Kamdar	Public	100000	1,02,50,000/-
11)	Tejal Ketan Kamdar	Public	100000	1,02,50,000/-
12)	Mridul Das	Public	100000	1,02,50,000/-
13)	Nikhil Avnish Shah HUF (HUF Represented by Mr. Nikhil Shah).	Public	50000	51,25,000/-
14)	Padam Kothari	Public	50000	51,25,000/-
15)	Prithvi Sanjay Bhagat	Public	300000	3,07,50,000/-
16)	Ratnesh Jain	Public	50000	51,25,000/-
17)	Sailesh Soni	Public	50000	51,25,000/-
18)	Swati Jain	Public	15000	15,37,500/-
19)	Syed Mahmood Durraiz (NRI)	Public	50000	51,25,000/-
20)	Om Apex Investment Services Pvt. Ltd.	Public	20000	20,50,000/-
21)	Chetan Manohar Shah	Public	20000	20,50,000/-
22)	Tushar T Gandhi HUF	Public	20000	20,50,000/-
23)	RDHL Marketing Pvt. Ltd	Public	100000	1,02,50,000/-
24)	Jehangir Homi Mehta	Public	50000	51,25,000/-
25)	Dinesh Jayantilal Zaveri	Public	41000	42,02,500/-
26)	Meera Shailesh Jhaveri	Public	48780	49,99,950/-
27)	Anantray Bhogilal Mehta	Public	25000	25,62,500/-
28)	Prashant Rajan Halankar	Public	15000	15,37,500/-

29)	Pradip Parikh	Public	15000	15,37,500/-
30)	Mitesh P Kothari	Public	15000	15,37,500/-
31)	Sunil Kumar Agarwal	Public	50000	51,25,000/-
32)	Amit Sunderbhai Kotak	Public	15000	15,37,500/-
33)	Deepak K Sheth	Public	15000	15,37,500/-
34)	Jikesh Kirti Shah	Public	15000	15,37,500/-
35)	Raj Viral Shah	Public	15000	15,37,500/-
36)	Devyani M Goradia	Public	25000	25,62,500/-
37)	Damyanti Gandhi	Public	20000	20,50,000/-
38)	Saraogi Viniyog Pvt Ltd.	Public	100000	1,02,50,000/-
39)	Paresh Mukundrai Mehta	Public	15000	15,37,500/-
40)	Nitin S Joshi	Public	15000	15,37,500/-
41)	S & S Associates (Partnership Firm Represented by Mr. Nidhi Hasmukh Solanki & Siddarth Kirti Shah)	Public	15000	15,37,500/-
42)	Deepak S Pandya	Public	15000	15,37,500/-
43)	Madhuri Prashant Jalan	Public	15000	15,37,500/-
44)	Nishid Babulal Shah	Public	146341	1,49,99,952.5/-
45)	Anil Kantiprasad Poddar	Public	48780	49,99,950/-
46)	Eton Investment Services Pvt. Ltd.	Public	341463	3,49,99,957.5/-

2) Appointment of Mr. Vinod Kumar Sharma as a Company Secretary & Compliance officer of the company w.e.f. 28/12/2023. Brief details as per circular no. SEBI/HO/CFD/PoD2/CIR/P/2023/120 dated July 11, 2023 are as under

Sr. No.	Particulars	Company remark		
1.	Reason for change viz. appointment,	Appointment of Company Secretary &		
	re-appointment, resignation, removal,	Compliance officer of the company		
	death or otherwise			

2.	Date of appointment/re- appointment/cessation (as applicable) & term of appointment/re- appointment	Thursday, December 28, 2023
3.	Brief profile	CS Vinod Kumar Sharma is Associate Member of The Institute of Company Secretaries of India & has experience of more than 10 years. He had also completed his LLB from DAVV University.
4.	Disclosure of relationships between directors (In case of appointment of a Director)	NA

Further, pursuant to Regulation 30(5) of the Listing Regulations, we would like to inform that Mr. Vinod Kumar Sharma, Company Secretary & Compliance Officer of the Company is also authorized by the Board to make the disclosures to the stock exchanges with regard to material events or information. His contact details are as under:

Name	Designation	Contact Number	E-mail Address
Vinod Kumar Sharma	Company Secretary & Compliance Officer	+ 91 2135 635865	vinod.sharma@autolineind.com

The meeting of the Board of Directors commenced at 10.40 A.M. and concluded at 1.50 P.M. Please record the same.

## Thanking you, For Autoline Industries Limited



Shivaji Akhade MD & CEO DIN-00006755 Place: Chakan, Pune