

आईडीबीआई बैंक लिमिटेड

पंजीकृत कार्यालय : आईडीबीआई टॉवर,

डब्ल्यूटोसी कॉम्प्लेक्स, कफ परेड,

मुंबई - 400 005.

टेलिफोन : (+91 22) 6655 3355, 2218 9111

फैक्स : (+91 22) 2218 0411 वेबसाइट : www.idbi.com IDBI Bank Limited Regd. Office: IDBI Tower, WTC Complex, Cuffe Parade, Mumbai - 400 005.

TEL.: (+91 22) 6655 3355, 2218 9111

FAX: (+91 22) 2218 0411 Website: www.idbi.com

जून १७, २०२०

The Manager (Listing)
Bombay Stock Exchange Ltd.,
25th Floor, Phiroz Jeejeebhoy
Towers,
Dalal Street, Fort,
Mumbai – 400 001

The Manager (Listing)
National Stock Exchange of India Ltd.,
Exchange Plaza, 5th Floor,
Plot No.C/1, G Block,
Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra(E)
Mumbai – 400 051

Dear Sir,

Disclosure of Related Party Transactions for the period ended March 31, 2020

In terms of Regulation 23(9) of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (LODR) Regulations, 2015, we attach herewith the half-yearly disclosure of Related Party Transactions, on consolidated basis drawn in accordance with the applicable accounting standards, for the period ended March 31, 2020.

Kindly acknowledge receipt and take the above on record.

भवदीय, कृते आईडीबीआई बैंक लिमिटेड

[पवन अग्रवाल]

कंपनी सचिव

1. RELATED PARTY DISCLOSURES (AS-18)

A. List of related party as per AS-18

I. Holding Company:

• Life Insurance Corporation of India (LIC)

II. Subsidiaries:

- IDBI Capital Market & Securities Ltd.
- IDBI Intech Ltd.
- IDBI Mutual Fund Trustee Company Ltd.
- IDBI Asset Management Ltd.
- IDBI Trusteeship Services Ltd.

III. Jointly controlled entity:

• IDBI Federal Life Insurance Co Ltd.

IV. Associates:

- Biotech Consortium India Ltd.
- National Securities Depository Ltd
- North Eastern Development Finance Corporation Ltd
- Pondicherry Industrial Promotion Development and Investment Corporation Ltd (PIPDICL)

V. Key Management Personnel of the Bank:

- Shri Rakesh Sharma, Managing Director & CEO.
- Shri Samuel Joseph Jebraj, Deputy Managing Director (From September 20, 2019)
- Shri Suresh Kishinchand Khatanhar, Deputy Managing Director (From January 15, 2020)
- Shri Krishna Prasad Nair, Deputy Managing Director (Up to May 31, 2019).
- Shri G.M.Yadwadkar, Deputy Managing Director (Up to September 15, 2019).

1

- Shri Ajay Sharma, Executive Director & Chief Financial Officer.
- Shri Pawan Agrawal, Company Secretary.

B. Details of transactions with Related Parties

I. Transactions/ balances with related parties (FY 2019-20):

(₹ in Crore)

Items/ Related Party	Promoter / Holding company	Subsidiar ies	Joint Ventures	Associate s#	Key Managem ent Personnel \$	Total
Deposit Received*	2,507.00	132.08	3.96	102.60	-	2,745.64
Other Liabilities/ Deposits Outstanding	3,040.00	150.89	8.39	-	-	3,199.28
Maximum amount of deposits outstanding during the year	5,800.00	150.97	12.70	78.96	-	6,042.63
Investments Outstanding	_	280.80	384.00	38.50	-	703.30
Equity Contributions	4,743.00	-	-	_		4,743.00
Advances Given		-	-	_	-	-
Advances Outstanding	-	-	-	_	-	-
Maximum amount of advances due during the Year	-	-	-	_		-
Interest on Advances	-	-	-	-	-	
Interest accrued on advances	-	-	_	-	-	-
Interest on deposits	0.00	6.03	1.77	6.42	-	14.23
Remunerations	_	1.50	-	0.02	1.97	3.49
Other Expenditure	0.34	66.73	-	0.02	-	67.08
Other Income	40.47	20.85	83.75	0.00	-	145.06
Share of profit/ Loss during the year	_	19.51	70.96	28.10	_	118.57



IDBI Bank Limited Schedules to the Financial Statements

SCHEDULE 18-NOTES TO ACCOUNTS

- * Represents new term deposits received during the Year
- # In respect of PIPDICL, the Bank has not received any financial statements & transactions details from the Company hence information not consolidated in above. The Bank has written down investment in PIPDICL to Rupee one.
- \$ In terms of paragraph 5 of AS 18, transactions in the nature of Banker-Customer relationship have not been disclosed in respect of Key Management Personnel and relatives of Key Management Personnel.

II. Remuneration paid to Key Management Personnel during the year ₹ 1.97 crore.

(₹ in Crore)

Key Management Personnel	FY 2019-20	FY 2018-19
Shri Rakesh Sharma	0.37	0.18
Shri K.P.Nair	0.27	0.29
Shri G.M.Yadwadkar	0.28	0.29
Shri Samuel Joseph Jebaraj	0.18	-
Shri Suresh Kishanchand	0.07	-
Khatanhar		
Shri Ajay Sharma	0.40	0.31
Shri Pawan Agarwal	0.40	0.31
Shri B. Sriram		0.07
Shri Mahesh Kumar Jain	-	0.07
Total	1.97	1.52

Note: In terms of Section 2(51)(v) of the companies Act, 2013, the Board had approved the proposal to designate officers one level below the Directors as KMP on March 21, 2018. The Bank had filled the form with MCA for reporting/ registering the said officers as KMPs on April 19, 2018. Till now the said officers have not been registered as KMPs under the MCA site and hence cannot be technically deemed to be KMPs. Hence, the above KMPs details does not include the designate officers one level below the Directors as KMP.

