

April 1, 2024

To, Dy. General Manager Department of Corporate Services, BSE Ltd., P. J. Towers, Dalal Street, Fort, Mumbai – 400 001

To, The Manager – Listing, National Stock Exchange of India Ltd., Plot No. C/1, G Block, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (E), Mumbai – 400 051

Ref: Scrip Code: 532296

Ref: Scrip Name: GLENMARK

Dear Sirs,

<u>Sub: Intimation under Regulation 30 of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015</u>

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 ('Listing Regulations'), as amended, we wish to inform you that Mr. Sridhar Gorthi (DIN: 00035824), Mr. Devendra Raj Mehta (DIN: 01067895), Mr. Brian Tempest (DIN: 00101235) and Mr. Bernard Munos (DIN: 05198283) have retired as Independent Directors of the Company from end of the day on 31st March, 2024, consequent to the completion of their second term of office as Independent Directors.

The Board placed on record it's deep appreciation for the valuable contributions made by the above mentioned Independent Directors during their tenure as Independent Directors.

Consequent to the aforesaid retirement, the following committees of the Board have been re-constituted as under:

Sr.	Committees of the Board	Composition of the Committees with
No.		effect from 1st April, 2024
1.	Audit Committee	Mr. Rajesh V. Desai - Chairman
		Mrs. Vijayalakshmi Iyer - Member
		Ms. Saira Ramasastry - Member
2.	Stakeholders Relationship Committee	Mr. Rajesh V. Desai - Chairman
		Mrs. Cherylann Pinto - Member
		Ms. Saira Ramasastry - Member
3.	Risk Management Committee	Mr. Glenn Saldanha – Chairman
		Mr. Rajesh V. Desai – Member
		Mr. Dipankar Bhattacharjee – Member
		Mr. V.S. Mani – Member

Glenmark Pharmaceuticals Ltd.

Glenmark House, B D Sawant Marg, Andheri (E), Mumbai 400 099

T: 91 22 4018 9999 F: 91 22 4018 9988 CIN: L24299MH1977PLC019982 W: www.glenmarkpharma.com

Registered office: B/2, Mahalaxmi Chambers, 22 Bhulabhai Desai Road, Mumbai 400 026 E:complianceofficer@glenmarkpharma.com



4.	Nomination	and	Remuneration	Mr. Dipankar Bhattacharjee – Chairman
	Committee			Mr. Glenn Saldanha – Member
				Mrs. Vijayalakshmi Iyer - Member
5.	Corporate	Social	Responsibility	Mrs. Cherylann Pinto - Chairperson
	Committee			Mrs. Vijayalakshmi Iyer - Member
				Mr. Rajesh V. Desai – Member

The details as required under SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 read with SEBI Circular No. SEBI/HO/CFD/CFD-PoD-1/P/CIR/2023/123 dated July 13, 2023 are provided in Annexure-A.

You are requested to take the same on record.

Thanking You.

Yours faithfully, For Glenmark Pharmaceuticals Limited

Harish Kuber Company Secretary & Compliance Officer



ANNEXURE – A

Reason for change viz.	Completion of second term of office of Mr. Sridhar
appointment, re-appointment,	Gorthi, Mr. Devendra Raj Mehta, Mr. Brian Tempest and
resignation, removal, death or	Mr. Bernard Munos as Independent Directors.
otherwise	
Date of Cessation	Mr. Sridhar Gorthi, Mr. Devendra Raj Mehta, Mr. Brian
	Tempest and Mr. Bernard Munos retired from end of day
	on 31st March, 2024.
Brief Profile (in case of	Not Applicable
appointment)	
Disclosure of Relationships	Not Applicable
between Directors (in case of	
appointment of a director)	