

April 15, 2024

To, Department of Corporate Services BSE Limited Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Tower, Dalal Street, Fort, Mumbai – 400001, Maharashtra, India

Respected Sir/Ma'am,

SUB: Ref:- Intimation dated 12th July 2023, Intimation pertaining to filing of Reclassification of Promoters application with the exchange.

Scrip code: LANCER | Script ID: 539841

In continuation with our intimation dated July 12th 2023, the Company is hereby informing the exchange that company has submitted an application with BSE seeking approval for re-classification of Outgoing Promoters from 'Promoter/Promoter Group' to 'Public Category' as provided in Annexure A in accordance with Regulation 31A & 31A(8)(c) of the LODR Regulations,

This is for your information and record.

Yours faithfully, For Lancer Container Lines Limited

Miti Tailong Company Secretary & Compliance Officer Membership No:- A39816 Encl: As above

CIN: L74990MH2011PLC214448

Registered Office : Mayuresh Chambers Premises Co-Operative Society Ltd, Unit No.H02-2, H02-3 & H02-4, Plot No.60, Sector-11, CBD Belapur, Navi Mumbai-400614 Tel.: +91 22 2756 6940/41/42 Web.:

www.lancerline.com

H.O.: Mumbai Branch : • Delhi • Ludhiana • Jaipur • Ahmedabad • Mundra • Visakhapatnam • Tuticorin • Chennai • Kolkata • Hyderabad • Jalandhar • Cochin • Jodhpur •Bangalore • Coimbatore • Hosur



<u>Annexure – A</u> List of Promoter group seeking reclassification

| # | Name of Outgoing Promoters | Category |
|---|---------------------------------------|----------------|
| 1 | Ashwamedh Enterprises Private Limited | Promoter Group |
| 2 | Deepak L Rajani | Promoter Group |
| 3 | Narayanan Kutty Parekattil | Promoter Group |
| 4 | Deepak Gangadhar Sonar | Promoter Group |

CIN: L74990MH2011PLC214448

Registered Office : Mayuresh Chambers Premises Co-Operative Society Ltd, Unit No.H02-2, H02-3 & H02-4, Plot No.60, Sector-11, CBD Belapur, Navi Mumbai-400614 Tel.: +91 22 2756 6940/41/42 Web.:

www.lancerline.com

H.O.: Mumbai Branch : • Delhi • Ludhiana • Jaipur • Ahmedabad • Mundra • Visakhapatnam • Tuticorin • Chennai • Kolkata • Hyderabad • Jalandhar • Cochin • Jodhpur •Bangalore • Coimbatore • Hosur