



Regd. & Corporate Office: 401-402, Lusa Tower

Ref: IIL/SE/2024/2603/01 Dated: March 26, 2024

The Manager

Listing Compliance Department	Listing Compliance Department
BSE Limited	National Stock Exchange of India Limited
(Through BSE Listing Centre)	(Through NEAPS)
Scrip Code: 532851	Symbol: INSECTICID

Dear Sir/Madam,

Re: Intimation under Regulation 30 of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 – Reconstitution of Committees of the Board.

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, we wish to inform you that, the Board of Directors of the Company in their meeting held on March 26, 2024, reconstituted the following committees of the Board with effect from March 27, 2024, as detailed below:

Name of the	Composition	Category	Designation
Committee			
Audit Committee	Mrs. Praveen Gupta	Chairperson	Independent Director
	Mr. Anil Kumar Bhatia	Member	Independent Director
	Mr. Shyam Lal Bansal	Member	Independent Director
			(Additional)
	Mr. Supratim	Member	Independent Director
	Bandhopadhyay		(Additional)
	Mr. Virjesh Kumar	Member	Independent Director
	Gupta		-
Nomination, Remuneration and Ethics Committee	Mr. Supratim	Chairperson	Independent Director
	Bandhopadhyay		(Additional)
	Mrs. Praveen Gupta	Member	Independent Director
	Mr. Shyam Lal Bansal	Member	Independent Director
			(Additional)
	Mr. Navin Shah	Member	Independent Director
	Mr. Virjesh Kumar	Member	Independent Director
	Gupta		
Stakeholders	Mr. Virjesh Kumar Gupta	Chairperson	Independent Director

Relationship	Mrs. Praveen Gupta	Member	Independent Director
Committee	Mr. Anil Kumar Bhatia	Member	Independent Director
	Mr. Supratim	Member	Independent Director
	Bandhopadhyay		(Additional)
	Mr. Navin Shah	Member	Independent Director
Corporate	Mr. Hari Chand	Chairperson	Chairman (WTD)
Social Responsibility	Aggarwal		
and	Mr. Shyam Lal Bansal	Member	Independent Director
Sustainability			(Additional)
Committee	Mr. Rajesh Kumar	Member	Independent Director
	Aggarwal		
	Mr. Virjesh Kumar	Member	Independent Director
	Gupta		
Risk Management Committee	Mr. Shyam Lal Bansal	Chairperson	Independent Director
			(Additional)
	Mr. Anil Kumar Bhatia	Member	Independent Director
	Mr. Rajesh Kumar	Member	Managing Director
	Aggarwal		

You are requested to kindly take on records.

Thanking You, For Insecticides India Limited

Sandeep Kumar (Company Secretary & CCO)