

ALACRITY SECURITIES LTD.

CIN NO.: L99999MH1994PLC083912

MEMBER: NSE, BSE

SEBI - Single Registration No.: INZ000215936

Date: May 09, 2024

To,
Department of Corporate Services,
BSE Limited,
P.J. Tower, Dalaal Street,
Mumbai-400001

Ref: Security Code: 535916 Sub.- Outcome of Board Meeting

Dear Sir/Madam.

We informed you that the Board of Directors of the Company at its meeting held on May 09, 2024, inter alia, has transacted the following:

1. Allotment of Equity shares

We would like to inform you that, provision of chapter V of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Issue of Capital and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2018 and Section 62 and 42 of the Companies Act, 2013 read with the relevant rules framed there under, the Board of Directors at its Meeting held today May 09, 2024 at 11.15 A.M and concluded at 11.45 A.M. at the registered office of the company approved the Allotment of 30,80,000 (Thirty Lacs Eighty Thousand) Equity Shares at a Price of Rs. 45.50/- each of the Company of the face value of Rs. 10/- each to non-Promoters upon receipt of full subscription amount as prescribed under Regulation 169 of SEBI ICDR Regulation.

The list of allottees is enclosed for your record.

Please take the same on your record.

Thanking you.
Yours faithfully,
For Alacrity Securities Limited

KISHORE

Kishere Vithaldas Shah Whole-Time Director DIN: 01975061 Digitally signed by KISHORE

SHAHBAI

Date: 2024.05.09 12:04:45

+05'30'

Regd. Office : 101-102/B, Hari Darshan, Bhogilal Fadia Road, Kandivali (W), Mumbai - 400 067. Tel.: 2807 3882 / 2807 3468

E-mail info@alacritysec.com / alacritysec@gmail.com • Website : www.alacritysec.com



ALACRITY SECURITIES LTD.

CIN NO.: L99999MH1994PLC083912

MEMBER: NSE, BSE

SEBI - Single Registration No. : INZ000215936

The list of allottees is below: -

Sr. No.	Name of the proposed Allottees	Category (Promoter/ Non - Promoter)	No. of Equity Shares allotted
1.	Tanaisha Devang Vyas	Non - Promoter	550000
2.	Trina Devang Vyas	Non - Promoter	550000
3.	Piyush M Shah	Non - Promoter	198000
4.	Shrey P Shah	Non - Promoter	198000
5.	Dimple P Shah	Non - Promoter	198000
6.	Premilaben M Shah	Non - Promoter	198000
7.	Piyush M Shah HUF	Non - Promoter	198000
8.	Manisha M Jimulia	Non - Promoter	110000
9.	Darshan P Desai HUF	Non - Promoter	440000
10.	Vaibhav Rajendra Doshi	Non - Promoter	440000
	Total		3080000



Regd. Office: 101-102/B, Hari Darshan, Bhogilal Fadia Road, Kandivali (W), Mumbai - 400 067.

Tel.: 2807 3882 / 2807 3468

E-mail info@alacritysec.com / alacritysec@gmail.com • Website : www.alacritysec.com