## Century Plyboards (India) Limited

### Century House,

P 15/1, Taratala Road, Kolkata - 700088 • P: (033) - 3940 3950 • F: (033) - 2248 3539 kolkata@centuryply.com • www.centuryply.com

Cin No: L20101WB1982PLC034435

Date: 9<sup>th</sup> February, 2021



BSE Ltd.	National Stock Exchange of India Ltd.		
Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers	Exchange Plaza, Bandra Kurla Complex,		
Dalal Street	Bandra (E)		
Mumbai- 400 001	Mumbai- 400 051		
Scrip Code: 532548	Scrip Name- Centuryply		

Dear Sir(s)/ Madam(s)

### **Sub: Intimation regarding reconstitution of Committees**

This is to inform you that the Board of Directors of the Company at its meeting held today, i.e. 9<sup>th</sup> February, 2021, have approved and reconstituted the following Committees of the Board with effect from 9<sup>th</sup> February, 2021:

Reconstitution of the Stakeholders Relationship Committee, by inducting Shri Rajesh Kumar Agarwal as a Member of the Committee in place of Late Hari Prasad Agarwal. Post reconstitution, the composition of the Stakeholders Relationship Committee shall be as under:

Sl.	Name of Director	Category	Position
1	Smt. Mamta Binani	Independent Director	Chairperson
2	Shri Rajesh Kumar	Non-independent Executive Director	Member
	Agarwal		
3	Smt. Nikita Bansal	Non-independent Executive Director	Member

b) Reconstitution of the Finance Committee by inducting Shri Rajesh Kumar Agarwal as a Member of the Committee in place of Late Hari Prasad Agarwal. Post reconstitution, the composition of the Finance Committee shall be as under:

Sl.	Name of Director	Category	Position
1	Shri Sajjan Bhajanka	Non-independent Executive Director	Chairman
2	Shri Rajesh Kumar	Non-independent Executive Director	Member
	Agarwal		
3	Shri Sanjay Agarwal	Non-independent Executive Director	Member

c) Reconstitution of the Audit Committee by inducting Shri Rajesh Kumar Agarwal as a Member of the Committee in place of Late Hari Prasad Agarwal. Post reconstitution, the composition of the Audit Committee shall be as under:

Sl.	Name of Director	Category	Position
1	Shri Santanu Ray	Independent Director	Chairman
2	Shri J. P. Dua	Independent Director	Member









# Century Plyboards (India) Limited

### Century House,

P 15/1, Taratala Road, Kolkata - 700088
P: (033) - 3940 3950 F: (033) - 2248 3539
kolkata@centuryply.com • www.centuryply.com





3	Shri Probir Roy	Independent Director	Member
4	Shri Rajesh Kumar	Non-independent Executive Director	Member
	Agarwal		

d) Reconstitution of the Corporate Social Responsibility Committee by inducting Shri Rajesh Kumar Agarwal as a Member of the Committee in place of Late Hari Prasad Agarwal. Post reconstitution, the composition of the Corporate Social Responsibility Committee shall be as under:

Sl.	Name of Director	Category	Position
1	Shri Sajjan Bhajanka	Non-independent Executive Director	Chairman
2	Shri Rajesh Kumar	Non-independent Executive Director	Member
	Agarwal		
3	Shri Sunil Mitra	Independent Director	Member

e) Reconstitution of the Share Transfer Committee by inducting Shri Rajesh Kumar Agarwal as Chairman of the Committee in place of Late Hari Prasad Agarwal. Post reconstitution, the composition of the Share Transfer Committee shall be as under:

Sl.	Name of Director	Category	Position
1	Shri Rajesh Kumar	Non-independent Executive Director	Chairman
	Agarwal		
2	Shri Keshav Bhajanka	Non-independent Executive Director	Member
3	Shri Ajay Baldawa	Non-independent Executive Director	Member

Further, at the aforesaid Meeting the Board also approved reconstitution of the following Committees of the Board with effect from 1<sup>st</sup> April, 2021:

a) Reconstitution of the Audit Committee by inducting Shri Naresh Pachisia as a Member of the Committee and re-designating Shri J.P. Dua from Member of the Committee to Chairman of the Committee. Further, Shri Santanu Ray shall cease to be the Member of the Committee. Post reconstitution, the composition of the Audit Committee shall be as under:

Sl.	Name of Director	Category	Position
1	Shri J. P. Dua	Independent Director	Chairman
2	Shri Naresh Pachisia	Independent Director	Member
3	Shri Probir Roy	Independent Director	Member
4	Shri Rajesh Kumar	Non-independent Executive Director	Member
	Agarwal	-	









## Century Plyboards (India) Limited

Century House,

P 15/1, Taratala Road, Kolkata - 700088
• P: (033) - 3940 3950 • F: (033) - 2248 3539
kolkata@centuryply.com • www.centuryply.com

Cin No: L20101WB1982PLC034435



b) Reconstitution of the Nomination & Remuneration Committee by inducting Shri Sunil Mitra as Chairman of the Committee and re-designating Shri Vijay Chhibber from Chairman of the Committee to Member of the Committee. Further, Shri Santanu Ray shall cease to be the Member of the Committee. Post reconstitution, the composition of the Nomination & Remuneration Committee shall be as under:

Sl.	Name of Director	Category	Position
1	Shri Sunil Mitra	Independent Director	Chairman
2	Shri Vijay Chhibber	Independent Director	Member
3	Smt. Mamta Binani	Independent Director	Member

This is for you information and record.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,

For Century Plyboards (India) Ltd.

Sundeep Jhunjhunwala Company Secretary







