

Date: 14th February, 2024

To BSE Limited 1st Floor, Rotunda Building P.J. Tower, Dalal Street Mumbai – 400001 Maharashtra, India.

Dear Sir/ Ma'am,

<u>Sub</u>: Intimation of Change in Composition of Committees of the Company pursuant to Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligation and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015;

Ref: Scrip Code 526095;

With reference to the above cited subject, please note that the Board of Directors in their meeting held on Wednesday, the 14th day of February, 2024 has made the following Changes in the Composition of the Committees of the Board and the details of reconstituted committees are given below:

Audit Committee:

Mr. Sohrab Chinoy Kersasp is appointed as member of the Audit Committee.

Old Composition	New Composition
Mr. K. Nanda Kumar - Chairman	Mr. K. Nanda Kumar - Chairman
(Independent Director)	(Independent Director)
Mr. M. Mohan Reddy – Member	Mr. M. Mohan Reddy - Member
(Independent Director)	(Independent Director)
Mr. P. Srinivas Reddy - Member (Non-	Mr. P. Srinivas Reddy - Member (Non-
Executive Director)	Executive Director)
-	Mr. Sohrab Chinoy Kersasp - Member
	(Independent Director)

H.No. 6-3-668/10/35 Durganagar Colony Punjagutta, Hyderabad - 500 082.



CIN # L14102AP1990PLC011909 Tel : 23413733, Fax : 23413732 E-mail: revileel@yahoo.com



Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

Mr. Sohrab Chinoy Kersasp is appointed as member of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee.

Old Composition	New Composition
Mr. K. Nanda Kumar - Chairman	Mr. K. Nanda Kumar - Chairman
(Independent Director)	(Independent Director)
Mr. M. Mohan Reddy – Member	Mr. M. Mohan Reddy - Member
(Independent Director)	(Independent Director)
Mr. P. Srinivas Reddy - Member (Non-	Mr. P. Srinivas Reddy - Member (Non-
Executive Director)	Executive Director)
-	Mr. Sohrab Chinoy Kersasp - Member
	(Independent Director)

Stakeholder Relationship Committee:

Mr. Sohrab Chinoy Kersasp is appointed in place of P. Srinivas Reddy as the member of Stakeholder Relationship Committee.

Old Composition	New Composition
Mr. K. Nanda Kumar - Chairman	Mr. K. Nanda Kumar - Chairman
(Independent Director)	(Independent Director)
Mrs. P. Samantha Reddy- Member	Mrs. P. Samantha Reddy- Member
(Executive Director)	(Executive Director)
Mr. P. Srinivas Reddy - Member (Non-	Mr. Sohrab Chinoy Kersasp - Member
Executive Director)	(Independent Director)

The Meeting was commenced at 2:45 P.M.

Request you to kindly take the same on your records.

Thanking You.

Yours faithfully, For RAVILEELA GRANITES LIMITED

PARVATHA SAMANTHA REDDY Whole-time Director and CFO DIN: 00359139

> H.No. 6-3-668/10/35 Durganagar Colony Punjagutta, Hyderabad - 500 082.



Tel : 23413733, Fax : 23413732 E-mail: revileel@yahoo.com